Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aisle Runner
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MekMek17 is loaded.
Additional information about MekMek17 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My aisle runner is beautiful it is the perfect addition for my wedding!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KStaton is loaded.
Additional information about KStaton could not be loaded.
The material is very thin and the personalization is cheap vinyl that came off when the runner was unrolled. Not impressed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Two Hearts Print Wedding Aisle Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great fine
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afbrooklyn is loaded.
Additional information about afbrooklyn could not be loaded.
from brooklyn new York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy that I took a chance to perchance this product online from oriental trading. As a bride to be you want that day to be perfect. There is nothing more disappointing than buying something that you thought to be a great perchase only to be let down when you open your package. I would recommend this product. Great price, great quality. I only wish it came with a roll out draw string.
Pros: quality
Cons: no draw string
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly16 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly16 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Isle runner I ordered. When I got it, it was exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful quality and size for the occasion.
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mundy is loaded.
Additional information about Mundy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect addition to your wedding decor. Perfect quality especially with the ability to be personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classyc is loaded.
Additional information about classyc could not be loaded.
Good quality and very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaT is loaded.
Additional information about DanaT could not be loaded.
from Marion Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Price and absolutely stunning!! Highly recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product for a low price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EChurch is loaded.
Additional information about EChurch could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased how easy it rolled out without any "hang ups". Also, the printing of the names as well as the heart design were really high quality and very pretty. However, because we have a small church with a short aisle, we did have to cut the length, but we made it work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Beaver Falls, PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product itself was very nice. Issue was,when we unrolled it at the church the names were backwards so we cut them off,That was disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T09:37:49.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_19110, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.