Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just As Described
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaV5348 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaV5348 could not be loaded.
from McHenry, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter requested this aisle runner for her special walk down the aisle. It added a really nice touch to her love theme of sayings on plaques, flameless candles and the minister's beautiful words about love. Although very thin and the carpet showing through, the hearts stood out nice. It worked out perfectly and looked beautiful, staying down good for her to walk on and then the rest of us afterwards. Quality is strong in spite of being thin. Received many compliments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the cost
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katie22 is loaded.
Additional information about katie22 could not be loaded.
from Huntington WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this runner for our daughters outside wedding. It was a great purchase. Didn't tear - good quality. The runner was used on brick pavers so it stayed it place and laid flat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbylve12 is loaded.
Additional information about bbylve12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brytt is loaded.
Additional information about Brytt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany61612 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany61612 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bargain!
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price found after very lengthy research. Great material and length & width are perfect for outdoor wedding. Ivory color goes perfectly with color scheme. Thanks!!
Pros: quality, color, size, design, price, material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrivinMsDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about DrivinMsDaisy could not be loaded.
from Callahan,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really elegant accessory. Lots of compliments! Tx!
Pros: quality, price, elegance, length, material, design, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very elegant
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Den1963fer is loaded.
Additional information about Den1963fer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mad my wedding look beautiful! I loved walking up the aisle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstand
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoliderGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SoliderGirl could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered this, I was afraid it wouldn't be here in time. It arrived early and was of better quality then the replacement I had to replace it. Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's was cheap and I should have known better. It is a cross between paper and fabric.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sasi780 is loaded.
Additional information about sasi780 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It's was cheap and I should have known better. It is a cross between paper and fabric. I will not use this for the wedding. It looks cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Two Hearts Wedding Aisle Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:14:25.116-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.