Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbylve12 is loaded.
Additional information about bbylve12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brytt is loaded.
Additional information about Brytt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany61612 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany61612 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bargain!
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price found after very lengthy research. Great material and length & width are perfect for outdoor wedding. Ivory color goes perfectly with color scheme. Thanks!!
Pros: quality, color, size, design, price, material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrivinMsDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about DrivinMsDaisy could not be loaded.
from Callahan,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really elegant accessory. Lots of compliments! Tx!
Pros: quality, price, elegance, length, material, design, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Find
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalSpender is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalSpender could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finally an inexpensive runner. This went perfectly with my overall color scheme (ivory, silver and wisteria). Can't wait to walk down the aisle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaBride is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaBride could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having an off-sight wedding, but I had always dreamed of walking down a white runner. Locally I couldn't find the right look for the right price, THEN I found this at Oriental Trading. I was very pleased with the pattern, and the weight and quality of the runner. My dream come true.
Pros: quality, Assembly, pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mia305 is loaded.
Additional information about Mia305 could not be loaded.
from Lithonia,Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality wasn't expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase, very pleased with product.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hetz is loaded.
Additional information about Hetz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts on the aisle runner gives it that special touch. The runner is good quality, does not look like I will have any trouble with it tearing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulaslp is loaded.
Additional information about Paulaslp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pattern is lovely! The quality is good. Have not used it yet is the wedding is in the spring
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T22:40:37.554-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.