Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
bbylve12
 
Please wait while more information about bbylve12 is loaded.
Additional information about bbylve12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed when I first opened the 2 hearts aisle runner because I could see through the material but once you lay it down the hearts are really visible and you can't see through it anymore. I used it outside and it really helped tie everything together. This is a great product for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Brytt
 
Please wait while more information about Brytt is loaded.
Additional information about Brytt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! The material is just right and you cant find something this cheap anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to walk down the aisle...
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Tiffany61612
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffany61612 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffany61612 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I researched for a few weeks and found this aisle runner to be the best price and quality I could find. I love the double hearts design, I think it makes it unique and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this under my feet!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Bargain!
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperdealSeeker
 
Please wait while more information about SuperdealSeeker is loaded.
Additional information about SuperdealSeeker could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price found after very lengthy research. Great material and length & width are perfect for outdoor wedding. Ivory color goes perfectly with color scheme. Thanks!!
Pros: quality, color, size, design, price, material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
DrivinMsDaisy
 
Please wait while more information about DrivinMsDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about DrivinMsDaisy could not be loaded.
from Callahan,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really elegant accessory. Lots of compliments! Tx!
Pros: quality, price, elegance, length, material, design, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Find
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
PracticalSpender
 
Please wait while more information about PracticalSpender is loaded.
Additional information about PracticalSpender could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finally an inexpensive runner. This went perfectly with my overall color scheme (ivory, silver and wisteria). Can't wait to walk down the aisle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Andche
 
Please wait while more information about Andche is loaded.
Additional information about Andche could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked lovely as my daughter walked down the aisle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Saphirerose
 
Please wait while more information about Saphirerose is loaded.
Additional information about Saphirerose could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Better than what I expected. Very nice material and looks great. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
LuvlyRn
 
Please wait while more information about LuvlyRn is loaded.
Additional information about LuvlyRn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding. It is very durable, had great texture and last through all the fun times. Easy to use and make a wedding that much better and elegant.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy purchase ever
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
brooklynite
 
Please wait while more information about brooklynite is loaded.
Additional information about brooklynite could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.