Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bright Colorful Bucket Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmarene is loaded.
Additional information about grandmarene could not be loaded.
from california
I used these for all kinds of things during a party. One held napkins, one held straws, one held bar towel, etc. We had a party of 140+ so they were used when picking up little solar lights, silverware, etc. They were bright and colorful so looked festive too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buckets were stuck together tight
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hayes123 is loaded.
Additional information about hayes123 could not be loaded.
I could not get the buckets apart. They were stacked together in groups of 2. I had to pull so hard that it left marks on the bucket.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Colorful Bucket Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaYopp is loaded.
Additional information about NanaYopp could not be loaded.
from Hampstead, NC
Love these little colorful buckets. Just the right size for my grandchildren. Like the way the handles are cut out and not attached to be broken off the first day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful buckets
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKarenT is loaded.
Additional information about KKarenT could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with the buckets, the price and the quick delivery!
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie381 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie381 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The orange, green and blue were perfect for my sons birthday party! They were exactly what I was looking for! Now we can use them to organize toys or play with at the beach... Love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multi-purpose
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Bucket. Bright 'n Bold.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHopeFULL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHopeFULL could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as this year's Easter baskets for the kids. Mainly made the purchase because I could also re-use them for toy storage. They weren't that great of an Easter basket-a little too big and cumbersome for my toddler and preschool aged kids. I used decorative ribbon to create handles and it stayed in place pretty well. Prior to creating the "handle" I twined the bucket handles separately with the ribbon, so the grip was decent and it added a little bit of fun/color. Anyway, I don't think I'll use them as Easter baskets again unless I fail to plan ahead of time and need a last minute basket. The price is a little high for an item that is likely going to end up adding to the clutter instead of really maintaining it. Still, when the children are older, I can see these making fun waste baskets or if they're really organized themselves, a good place to separate desk items or whatever nick-naks they collect. I like the size and I like the versatile options of use. I can see them making great outdoor or beach toys-even something that stays outside holding all of the outside smaller toys or being a permanent sand bucket. Seem pretty durable to me!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owl Buckets
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomTeacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomTeacher123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My students made the suggested Owl Buckets using the free template. They LOVED them. They were so excited to share them with their parents! I let them do their own thing as far as colors or how to use the templates and they really had a great time. It does take some time if you have them cut the pieces out of the foam like I did but it was perfect for the last week of school.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:49:38.334-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1908, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.