Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buckets
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
5bucks
 
Please wait while more information about 5bucks is loaded.
Additional information about 5bucks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my four youngest for their Easter Baskets. They were great in size, color, everything. The best part is after Easter, they can have a future use - unlike the traditional Easter Baskets which just take up room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Froggie381
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie381 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie381 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The orange, green and blue were perfect for my sons birthday party! They were exactly what I was looking for! Now we can use them to organize toys or play with at the beach... Love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Bucket. Bright 'n Bold.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyHopeFULL
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHopeFULL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHopeFULL could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as this year's Easter baskets for the kids. Mainly made the purchase because I could also re-use them for toy storage. They weren't that great of an Easter basket-a little too big and cumbersome for my toddler and preschool aged kids. I used decorative ribbon to create handles and it stayed in place pretty well. Prior to creating the "handle" I twined the bucket handles separately with the ribbon, so the grip was decent and it added a little bit of fun/color. Anyway, I don't think I'll use them as Easter baskets again unless I fail to plan ahead of time and need a last minute basket. The price is a little high for an item that is likely going to end up adding to the clutter instead of really maintaining it. Still, when the children are older, I can see these making fun waste baskets or if they're really organized themselves, a good place to separate desk items or whatever nick-naks they collect. I like the size and I like the versatile options of use. I can see them making great outdoor or beach toys-even something that stays outside holding all of the outside smaller toys or being a permanent sand bucket. Seem pretty durable to me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owl Buckets
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ClassroomTeacher123
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomTeacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomTeacher123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My students made the suggested Owl Buckets using the free template. They LOVED them. They were so excited to share them with their parents! I let them do their own thing as far as colors or how to use the templates and they really had a great time. It does take some time if you have them cut the pieces out of the foam like I did but it was perfect for the last week of school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product! Too High Priced...
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RRouge
 
Please wait while more information about RRouge is loaded.
Additional information about RRouge could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my art classroom and they are great. They came packaged correctly, they are a good flexible (but durable) plastic, and are great for storing rulers, scissors, paint supplies, etc.
Everything about them is great, except they are a little over priced for only 4 buckets. I would buy a couple more sets, if the price went down ;)
Pros: quality, good for art room supply storage
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase Great Value
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Eventsplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Eventsplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Eventsplanner could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Wonderful Colors - Sturdy - Handles are Great - Well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not very sturdy
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MACran
 
Please wait while more information about MACran is loaded.
Additional information about MACran could not be loaded.
from Western MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these buckets to sort and store my 2 1/2 yr old son's toys. They didn't last a week. The first broke while taking it out of the bag.The second one broke when he dropped a matchbox car into it. The third one when he pushed a tiny bit too hard getting it onto the shelf. The final one when he turned it upside down and tried to stand on it.
They are adorable, and a great size, but be sure you plan to use them for a single event, and in a no impact situation.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snack Buckets
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Izzykm
 
Please wait while more information about Izzykm is loaded.
Additional information about Izzykm could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We came across these by chance and thought they would be great for our snack buckets at our Hawaiian themed wedding. When they arrived we were happy to see that they will work perfectly. We plan to get shovels to scoop out the snacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
ToastyJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buckets are great - big, sturdy and very colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bucket
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
mom to two kids
from Abbeville, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These just arrived. We are using them for Easter. They are a decent 8 1/2" tall and are wide. Nice bright colors. They are light weight yet seem to be made durable. They could be used for many things, used at the beach, used for art supply storage, a place for small loose toys, etc. Great value for this size, if you only order these they are about $ 6.25 ea (including the shipping price).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.