Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Out Great!
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyStar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyStar is loaded.
Additional information about PartyStar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little personalized buckets are a great for the price! They can be filled with sand or blue colored water and a shell tealight dropped in the center for a great little centerpiece for each table. I also bought several different shells from Oriental Trading to put around the bucket. The buckets do have to be sealed if you are using water. Loved them and they worked out GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bway
 
Please wait while more information about Bway is loaded.
Additional information about Bway could not be loaded.
from KEY LARGO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actaully painted mine and glued seashells to a ribbon and looped over the handles. They look adorable for a beach theme wedding! They are a great value! It was not necessary to paint over...I just wanted a different color from white. I wish I would have found this site sooner for wedding decor!!! I could have saved alot of money!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Objects may appear larger...
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
OTCJZ
 
Please wait while more information about OTCJZ is loaded.
Additional information about OTCJZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pails are not the standard size "pail" they are really more like candle holders. I probably just didn't read the size/description closely enough but based on the photos I thought I was getting a regular tin pail. They are cute if you need something small. The stickers did not have very vibrant printing but were correct. All in all they worked, they just weren't what I was expecting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pesonalized tins
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
FloridaCJ
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaCJ is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaCJ could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought the white pails and had the personalization done...The pails were ok but a bit sloopy paint and the labels were not precut and I had to use scissors to cut out the ovals.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
UNEXPECTANTLY SURPRISED!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
NOTHINGLT
 
Please wait while more information about NOTHINGLT is loaded.
Additional information about NOTHINGLT could not be loaded.
from SLATE HILL, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHEN I RECEIVED THE ITEMS I WAS SURPRISINGLY HAPPY HOW BIG THE PAIL WAS. THE QUALITY AND THE PRICE WERE EXCELLENT. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. WELL WORTH THE MONEY SPENT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
JanBeachBride2012
 
Please wait while more information about JanBeachBride2012 is loaded.
Additional information about JanBeachBride2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item thinking I could use them as pails for the children at the wedding, for play. These are tiny! Apparently I did NOT read the size of these items before purchase. The only thing they are good for is holding a candle. Since they have my names on the stickers, I can't return them. Oh well. It's not like you're out a bunch of money if you don't like them. Oh and the paint on the buckets is cheap too. So I will be repainting them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality that is visible in person
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JackieAB
 
Please wait while more information about JackieAB is loaded.
Additional information about JackieAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These little pails looked very cute online, and I figured I could use them as keepsakes to include in our out-of-town guests welcome bags with some mini treats inside them given we were getting married in Miami on the water. When we got them in person we were very disappointed. The paint on *all* of them was awful. Drip marks, some sides were darker than others and not properly covered in paint, and overall they looked really cheap. It was too late for me to return them because we put them together just before our wedding, otherwise I would have asked for my money back. Save your dough for better quality inexpensive favors!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, look really cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JWBV
 
Please wait while more information about JWBV is loaded.
Additional information about JWBV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little white pails are perfect for an aisle runner combined with palm frawns for the sand. I plan on adding sand and candles. Some of the paint had run but with the personalized stickers it was an easy fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
caly
 
Please wait while more information about caly is loaded.
Additional information about caly could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is a bit sub-par. The paint is uneven. The stickers don't match the paint. The handles on the pail were bent. Great concept but poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun party favor
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
pitypat
 
Please wait while more information about pitypat is loaded.
Additional information about pitypat could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some quality issues, chips, paint drips , etc. but not bad. Customer service was happy to send free replacement pails quick and easy. Great for any party theme, fill with whatever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.