Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 76(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 76(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
61 of 76(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for bridal party
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelaS is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelaS could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are wonderful. Had a small hiccup when I received the first order but was able to get them returned with no problem's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennstate010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennstate010 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a lovely addition for the wedding party gift bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for bridal party
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel8 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses make perfect bridal party gifts. Love them, the price was great for this set of glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKohake is loaded.
Additional information about LKohake could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy for the price. I will be using as gifts for my wedding party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool item!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybutterflymas71 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybutterflymas71 could not be loaded.
from Standish, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and affordable item to include in bridal party gift bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Weeding Party Gifts!!!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duders11287 is loaded.
Additional information about Duders11287 could not be loaded.
from Cooperstown New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for my wedding party and they arrived in tacked. Thick glass that will not brake easy. The only problem I have is one of the Bridesmaid glasses the writing is a little worn off. Price is great for these glasses. Very satisfied with my purchase!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shape different than normal shot glass
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AThriftyBride is loaded.
Additional information about AThriftyBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The etching on these is great and they were worth the price. The only thing that's not perfect about them is the shape. They are not tapered or rounded on the inside like a regular shot glass. The glass is an even thickness all around and the inside is flat across the bottom. They will still work fine, but their shape is more like a votive holder than a shot glass
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshinebright is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshinebright could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My wedding party going to love them!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCShopper15 is loaded.
Additional information about TCShopper15 could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description of this item is incorrect!! It says these are etched when in fact they're painted! There's a huge difference between the two!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average item
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayy is loaded.
Additional information about Jayy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these glasses for my wedding because I wanted to get some glasses, and it was a perfect number of our bridal party! So excited! I gave them an average rating because the print started coming off after a washing or so. I saw one that was only half a 'groomsman' the next day.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T11:10:51.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.