Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 112(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 112(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 112(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
snowvesta
 
Please wait while more information about snowvesta is loaded.
Additional information about snowvesta could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These shot glasses are perfect - they are reliable glass at a great price for the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Foreverinlove
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverinlove is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverinlove could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best idea for my wedding party. I ordered another set because of the number of bridesmaids that will be in my wedding party. It is an inexpensive gift, yet classy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MelnDan
 
Please wait while more information about MelnDan is loaded.
Additional information about MelnDan could not be loaded.
from Vandergrift, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are a nice little extra something for your entire bridal party! They're actual glass too which is nice so they don't look cheap set up at the place settings for your bridal table(s).
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, words are scratched or missing letters inspect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rinsed off being giving away as gifts and the etched writing came off.....now I'm scrambling to find something else!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilphs04
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilphs04 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilphs04 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good!!! Will never buy again. Rinsed them off before putting in gift bags from the package they came in and the etched writing came off from every single one of them! Will never recommend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses are not etched as described. Paint washes off!
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Momwhoshopsonline
 
Please wait while more information about Momwhoshopsonline is loaded.
Additional information about Momwhoshopsonline could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Big disappointment. The glasses are not etched as described. They are painted letters which wash right off with hand-washing. We washed them the day before the wedding and every letter just peeled right off. Big disappointment and huge waste of money since we bought two sets because of the size of the bridal party. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Etched Wedding Party Shot Glasses
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ampwoody
 
Please wait while more information about ampwoody is loaded.
Additional information about ampwoody could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The title of the product says etched. What they mean is they give you stickers to stick on each of the glass votive candle holders. And they were missing one of the glass votive holders. Had the right amount of stickers but nothing to stick the last sticker onto.
Pros: not plastic
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding party favors
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mrssuhl
 
Please wait while more information about mrssuhl is loaded.
Additional information about mrssuhl could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, the glasses turned out good. There were a couple glasses that the writing is messed up on, but since my wedding party is small, this is not a problem.
Pros: good price for amount of glasses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but bad quality
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sillihippie
 
Please wait while more information about sillihippie is loaded.
Additional information about sillihippie could not be loaded.
from tulsa, ok
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea! They say etched but its not its painted and there were multiple drops of paint on them as well as smudged paint. I got two sets because we had more than 5 in our wedding party so we were able to use the extras for the ones that were messed up.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great quality for the price but simple
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LMTAudrey
 
Please wait while more information about LMTAudrey is loaded.
Additional information about LMTAudrey could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint is that you can't change the etching. I have 4 bridesmaids but only 2 groomsmen. Now those last 2 shot glasses will go to waste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as described
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KentuckyGirl12345
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyGirl12345 is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyGirl12345 could not be loaded.
from Ledbetter KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The words are NOT etched on, simply painted/stamped. When I received my order, the words had been smeared on 4 of them. The price is great but I would NOT recommend them unless you want to redo them yourself.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.