Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth it!!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supertiredmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Supertiredmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses are real shot GLASSES!! They are sturdy and made a perfect little gift for the gift bags im making.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch.
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesthatimpress is loaded.
Additional information about partiesthatimpress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We put these in fancy boxes and used them to accessorize the place settings at the head table for a recent wedding event. Not only did they look fantastic, but were used by the recipients as they "toasted" the wedding couple and made a personalized take home keepsake for all of the wedding party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sept10bride is loaded.
Additional information about sept10bride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on gifting these to the wedding party...
And somehow these numbers are perfect for our party.
We have 4 groomsmen, 1 best man, 4 bridesmaids and 1 maid of honor, as well as, ourselves, the bride and the groom.
This set is wonderfully packaged and looks great out of the box! The lettering is perfect... Looks to be no issues
I can't wait to use them at the reception :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like them
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amelia6984 is loaded.
Additional information about amelia6984 could not be loaded.
from augusta
They are really great for my wedding party because all of them drink so i am certain that they will love these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding gifts.
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slick1927 is loaded.
Additional information about slick1927 could not be loaded.
I used these as complimentary gifts for my wedding party. Compared to everything else I looked for it was a great price. Perfect for a smaller wedding party. They're also a larger shot glass. Good for us drinkers
Pros: quality, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGKG is loaded.
Additional information about KGKG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses are not shaped like a typical shot glass.. They look more like a candle holder. The writing is very light and thin. You definitely can't see it unless you are up close. The writing will also scratch off very easily. Very disappointed and don't think I will even give them to my bridal party.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Wedding Party Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shot glasses
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph2425 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph2425 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I really enjoyed my product!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for bridal party
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelaS is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelaS could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are wonderful. Had a small hiccup when I received the first order but was able to get them returned with no problem's.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennstate010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennstate010 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a lovely addition for the wedding party gift bags!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for bridal party
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel8 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses make perfect bridal party gifts. Love them, the price was great for this set of glasses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:39:41.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.