Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 94(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 94(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 94(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
snowvesta
 
Please wait while more information about snowvesta is loaded.
Additional information about snowvesta could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These shot glasses are perfect - they are reliable glass at a great price for the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
TCShopper15
 
Please wait while more information about TCShopper15 is loaded.
Additional information about TCShopper15 could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The description of this item is incorrect!! It says these are etched when in fact they're painted! There's a huge difference between the two!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average item
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Jayy
 
Please wait while more information about Jayy is loaded.
Additional information about Jayy could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these glasses for my wedding because I wanted to get some glasses, and it was a perfect number of our bridal party! So excited! I gave them an average rating because the print started coming off after a washing or so. I saw one that was only half a 'groomsman' the next day.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Set!
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
doodlebean88
 
Please wait while more information about doodlebean88 is loaded.
Additional information about doodlebean88 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice solid glasses. some letters were faded
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality glasses
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
savvybuyers
 
Please wait while more information about savvybuyers is loaded.
Additional information about savvybuyers could not be loaded.
from philly
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality shot glasses. Great buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
StephBnt
 
Please wait while more information about StephBnt is loaded.
Additional information about StephBnt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of each person in my wedding party's gift and was really surprised at how nice these came are. They are thick glass and big glasses. The writing looks elegant and the fact that I got one for everyone and it was only $10 is amazing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fdskfgja
 
Please wait while more information about fdskfgja is loaded.
Additional information about fdskfgja could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! I saw these when I was looking for some gifts for my wedding party. I wasn't sure about them at first, but now that I have them I love them! Still not sure what exactly we're going to do with them but the possibilities are endless. They don't seem super fragile either. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shot glasses
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
shicks
 
Please wait while more information about shicks is loaded.
Additional information about shicks could not be loaded.
from La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and perfect gift for wedding party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding 8/29/15
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kajaca5s
 
Please wait while more information about kajaca5s is loaded.
Additional information about kajaca5s could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for my daughter to look at and she loved them. We're not sure how we're going to use them yet; maybe a wedding party gift or maybe at their place settings as a favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for plus more
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KMKC
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little heavy and are not like normal shot glasses but this is still a great buy! There are many glasses and luckily I have a "smaller" bridal party so this was just enough.
Every shot glass had a present for each bridesmaid in it and the groomsmen got personal bottle openers in theirs. Although we didn't actually use them as shotglasses they still served as cute little gift holders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T00:05:09.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.