Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
80 of 101(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
80 of 101(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
80 of 101(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
snowvesta
 
Please wait while more information about snowvesta is loaded.
Additional information about snowvesta could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These shot glasses are perfect - they are reliable glass at a great price for the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding 8/29/15
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kajaca5s
 
Please wait while more information about kajaca5s is loaded.
Additional information about kajaca5s could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for my daughter to look at and she loved them. We're not sure how we're going to use them yet; maybe a wedding party gift or maybe at their place settings as a favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for plus more
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KMKC
 
Please wait while more information about KMKC is loaded.
Additional information about KMKC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little heavy and are not like normal shot glasses but this is still a great buy! There are many glasses and luckily I have a "smaller" bridal party so this was just enough.
Every shot glass had a present for each bridesmaid in it and the groomsmen got personal bottle openers in theirs. Although we didn't actually use them as shotglasses they still served as cute little gift holders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOt Etched
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dbast
 
Please wait while more information about dbast is loaded.
Additional information about dbast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for a wedding washed with soap and water, writing came off. These were to be etched not painted. They are resending them so we will see what happens with the next shipment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Shot glasses shaped and look like candle holder's
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
lindams
 
Please wait while more information about lindams is loaded.
Additional information about lindams could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glasses shaped and look like candle holder's. Not your typically shaped shot glass. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product was ok
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamieetta23
 
Please wait while more information about Jamieetta23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamieetta23 could not be loaded.
from Ogden, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was fine, but one of the shot glasses had nothing on it. It should have said groomsmen on it, but it was blank. Luckily I only needed 4 groomsmen shot glasses or else I would have had to send the whole thing back.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
liladams
 
Please wait while more information about liladams is loaded.
Additional information about liladams could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shot glasses are awesome... I wish there was a way to order certain amounts if over a dozen instead of buying another dozen
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Foreverinlove
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverinlove is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverinlove could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best idea for my wedding party. I ordered another set because of the number of bridesmaids that will be in my wedding party. It is an inexpensive gift, yet classy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MelnDan
 
Please wait while more information about MelnDan is loaded.
Additional information about MelnDan could not be loaded.
from Vandergrift, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glasses are a nice little extra something for your entire bridal party! They're actual glass too which is nice so they don't look cheap set up at the place settings for your bridal table(s).
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, words are scratched or missing letters inspect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rinsed off being giving away as gifts and the etched writing came off.....now I'm scrambling to find something else!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilphs04
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilphs04 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilphs04 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good!!! Will never buy again. Rinsed them off before putting in gift bags from the package they came in and the etched writing came off from every single one of them! Will never recommend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.