Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 48(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 48(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 48(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
figs
 
Please wait while more information about figs is loaded.
Additional information about figs could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
its pretty but tiny. thought it would be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jars too small
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Criscc0316
 
Please wait while more information about Criscc0316 is loaded.
Additional information about Criscc0316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jars were small but other then that best purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: too small, needs a bigger size jars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty but smaller and flimsy
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Jacesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Jacesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jacesmommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the candy buffet at my sons second birthday party and was excited to receive them but they are much smaller than I anticipated. And extremely fragile feeling. I wish I hadn't spent the money for this sey , especially since the lids don't sit on the jar properly. I'm so used to oriental trading wow'ing me I was extremely disappointed.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, $$$
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jars
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Reba102
 
Please wait while more information about Reba102 is loaded.
Additional information about Reba102 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these jars for my daughters graduation party. Wish they were a bit bigger. Bought the scoops to go with the jars but I don't feel they will work together. Nice if your going for an old time but still fun feel!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Vandel
 
Please wait while more information about Vandel is loaded.
Additional information about Vandel could not be loaded.
from Duarte, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Using these for a candy table at my daughter birthday party in March. Great buy for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Sadone
 
Please wait while more information about Sadone is loaded.
Additional information about Sadone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really excited to get these for a baby shower I'm throwing and was slightly disappointed at how small they were. The pictures led me to believe they'd be bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BizDet
 
Please wait while more information about BizDet is loaded.
Additional information about BizDet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these glass jars to use in a grab and go set-up for a work event. I loved the different sizes. It turned out great! Was so happy with these purchases!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small-ish- 1 cup, 1-1/2 cup and 2 cup jars. The lids do not fit well. They slide all around. I put one bag of chocolates in two of them, caramels in another and they are about half full. If they get broken at our holiday party I wont cry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are small but they're exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzylizz
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzylizz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzylizz could not be loaded.
from Bayside, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the size of these jars, they were perfect for my son's minion themed 2nd birthday party. Usually you have to buy 3 separate giant jars but this came as a set and was the perfect size for the candy sticks and crystal rocks i wanted to display.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.