Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 77(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 77(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
15
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
54 of 77(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roque is loaded.
Additional information about roque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasFFAMom is loaded.
Additional information about TexasFFAMom could not be loaded.
from Wylie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quaility
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poot is loaded.
Additional information about Poot could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I received my glass jar set only to discover that one of the lids didn't fit any of the jars.I was very disappointed, but I will continue to shop with Oriental Trading, because accidents happen.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIZZY1mcgregor is loaded.
Additional information about GIZZY1mcgregor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glass Jar
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leelove24 is loaded.
Additional information about Leelove24 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Online the glass jars look bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sophiasnana is loaded.
Additional information about Sophiasnana could not be loaded.
from Mo
The lids do not fit on the jars, I tried every lid on every jar. Much smaller than expected you can't fit much in them, not wort the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taty2short is loaded.
Additional information about Taty2short could not be loaded.
from New york NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
As soon as i opened the box a set was broken, later on i opened again and the next 2 broke from the bottom and top. It is poor quality i would never buy them from this site again
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I cannot display this product at my party
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tino5 is loaded.
Additional information about Tino5 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the totality of the product. I felt cheated of my money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was a good purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judy57 is loaded.
Additional information about judy57 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed that there were flaws in the glass, that made it look like there was a crack in it. I am putting it in my bathroom as a decoration.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:45:16.902-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.