Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
24 of 37(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
OandEK
 
Please wait while more information about OandEK is loaded.
Additional information about OandEK could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be perfect for my daughter's "Sweet Shoppe" birthday party! I see people complaining about the size, but it clearly states: 16 oz, 21 oz & 24 oz. That should give you a VERY clear indication that these are not big. Perfect for us, love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Bar
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MarcyL
 
Please wait while more information about MarcyL is loaded.
Additional information about MarcyL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were great but a little small though they worked because I bought two sets. Decorate them with colored ribbon to change up the theme for various events. I plan on using them many times in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RaineDA
 
Please wait while more information about RaineDA is loaded.
Additional information about RaineDA could not be loaded.
from Kamiah
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are great purchase for me. I bought them for my wedding candy bar; But I know I will use them year round to decorate for all the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TyBeauty2014
 
Please wait while more information about TyBeauty2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TyBeauty2014 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so used to companies being greedy, and losing me as a customer. I loved everything about my purchase and will pass the word along. Keep up the good quality and excellent prices. By the way excellent customer service as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the pice!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Andernesia
 
Please wait while more information about Andernesia is loaded.
Additional information about Andernesia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are really sturdy and an adequate size!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it is ok
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jenkinsrabs
 
Please wait while more information about jenkinsrabs is loaded.
Additional information about jenkinsrabs could not be loaded.
in the picture posted on the site the candy jars are much larger looking. disappointed on the size. they make great bathroom holders but not really great candy holders if you are looking for large and bold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So festive-any season.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna
from Wauchula, FL 33873, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can change these jars around to suit any occasion.
Pros: very versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look very lovely with colorful candy in them.
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Hair Doc
from Chicago
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty jars. I have them in my salon and my clients compliment them daily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
karla23
 
Please wait while more information about karla23 is loaded.
Additional information about karla23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I expected a lot more for the amount of money I spent. I was very disappointed by the quality of the lids as well as the overall size of the jars. I would not recommend these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.