Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 67(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 67(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
47 of 67(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as I expected
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temptations is loaded.
Additional information about temptations could not be loaded.
from Madisonville KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was planning a candy buffet and saw these jars and thought they would be perfect. IT IS 100% my fault for not noticing the size BUT they were not at all what I needed for my event and I purchased 9 of them. I am sure I will find some use for these small jars but not what I intended them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAKemp is loaded.
Additional information about BAKemp could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars a little smaller than I had thought for price but they are good quality & can hold a good chunk of smaller open candy! So far they've worked GREAT on the candy table. The style is also very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Candy jars
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CassandraDee is loaded.
Additional information about CassandraDee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy jars are great. They are a little smaller than expected, but otherwise perfect. The tops are interchangeable on two of the jars. Love the shape of the jars and the glass is not too thin.
Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way smaller than expected
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWW is loaded.
Additional information about SEWW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The jars are fine, but they are way smaller than expected. I wish they had been shown next to another object for scale. Ultimately, they were just too small to consider using for a candy bar at my baby shower. The jars themselves (without the lid) are about the height of an iPhone 6s.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small.
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jars is loaded.
Additional information about Jars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The jars were a lot smaller than expected. They won't hold very much.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great looking but broken!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMayle2245 is loaded.
Additional information about CMayle2245 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a candy buffet item for an Anniversary Party. After checking pricing at various sources online and in stores they were comparable in price. I was however disappointed because once I unwrapped them I found the medium sized one cracked on the lid and they are very thin glass, despite the packing attempts. I do not want to deal with the hassle of returns etc so I will just not be ordering breakable items anymore.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over priced
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xNENAx is loaded.
Additional information about xNENAx could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was good, smaller than expected for the price. Returned once I shopped around and found a better value.
Pros: quality
Cons: overpriced, smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller then they appear
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anderson127 is loaded.
Additional information about Anderson127 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ga
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These jars were way smaller then what I had anticipated, the lids do not fit properly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PICTURE IS MISLEADING!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taij is loaded.
Additional information about taij could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
BE SURE TO READ, PEOPLE! :)
The description says to only use wrapped candies because these jars are NOT food safe, but the picture shows unwrapped candies. C'mon OT!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:33:40.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.