Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 81(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 81(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
56 of 81(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful.
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingPlanner6 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingPlanner6 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great quality, will be beautifully not my candy table at my wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIZZY1mcgregor is loaded.
Additional information about GIZZY1mcgregor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roque is loaded.
Additional information about roque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasFFAMom is loaded.
Additional information about TexasFFAMom could not be loaded.
from Wylie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gorgeous for Display but very thin glass!
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeltin is loaded.
Additional information about Skeltin could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this fabulous set for some holiday parties...I use it for Halloween and while I was gently hand washing them prior to use, one of the jars cracked. Just at the base, so I could still use it.
After the party, I cleaned them again and a second one broke in my hands. I was being so careful because I knew the glass was thin...I can't imagine if I had asked my teenagers or husband to wash them.
So, while they are very pretty, they wont last long, like you may hope. So consider them as disposable when you are about to purchase them.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jars are small for the price.
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yopi is loaded.
Additional information about yopi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in the size of the jars for the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessLepe is loaded.
Additional information about JessLepe could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting larger jar sets to use for my candy table, but was sadly disappointed when I saw the saw box ALL 3 jars came in. Come to open it and they look cheap and wayyy smaller than expected. Would not recommend it if you're looking to use for a party, but maybe for home decor okay
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quaility
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poot is loaded.
Additional information about Poot could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I received my glass jar set only to discover that one of the lids didn't fit any of the jars.I was very disappointed, but I will continue to shop with Oriental Trading, because accidents happen.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glass Jar
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leelove24 is loaded.
Additional information about Leelove24 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Online the glass jars look bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sophiasnana is loaded.
Additional information about Sophiasnana could not be loaded.
from Mo
The lids do not fit on the jars, I tried every lid on every jar. Much smaller than expected you can't fit much in them, not wort the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T09:47:44.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.