Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 34(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
OandEK
 
Please wait while more information about OandEK is loaded.
Additional information about OandEK could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be perfect for my daughter's "Sweet Shoppe" birthday party! I see people complaining about the size, but it clearly states: 16 oz, 21 oz & 24 oz. That should give you a VERY clear indication that these are not big. Perfect for us, love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the pice!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Andernesia
 
Please wait while more information about Andernesia is loaded.
Additional information about Andernesia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are really sturdy and an adequate size!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it is ok
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jenkinsrabs
 
Please wait while more information about jenkinsrabs is loaded.
Additional information about jenkinsrabs could not be loaded.
in the picture posted on the site the candy jars are much larger looking. disappointed on the size. they make great bathroom holders but not really great candy holders if you are looking for large and bold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So festive-any season.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna
from Wauchula, FL 33873, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can change these jars around to suit any occasion.
Pros: very versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look very lovely with colorful candy in them.
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Hair Doc
from Chicago
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty jars. I have them in my salon and my clients compliment them daily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
karla23
 
Please wait while more information about karla23 is loaded.
Additional information about karla23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I expected a lot more for the amount of money I spent. I was very disappointed by the quality of the lids as well as the overall size of the jars. I would not recommend these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect jars for a dessert party!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner102
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner102 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner102 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Adult party
I used these to put candy in on a dessert buffet. They are small, but a nice touch. This got some odd reviews (re: the lids?). These aren't high quality jars, but want to you want for $30? They worked just fine for me and the lids caused no issue for me at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but very nice
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Neet
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small jars are perfect for pairing with a large apothecary jar in the kitchen (or any where actually). They are frail so care must be taken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good, but thin glass
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Nickel
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glass is pretty delicate. The lids are almost too small for the tops, but fit ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.