Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but small
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
bridalshowershopper
 
Please wait while more information about bridalshowershopper is loaded.
Additional information about bridalshowershopper could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a candy buffet for my sister's bridal shower, however they ended up being much smaller than I expected. Be sure to read the dimensions.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Jar Set
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
belle47
 
Please wait while more information about belle47 is loaded.
Additional information about belle47 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than what i expect but fine. I loaded all of up with candy,,,,,enjoying
thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 out of 3 ain't bad...
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
123KC
 
Please wait while more information about 123KC is loaded.
Additional information about 123KC could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am planning to assemble a candy buffet. Was excited about the purchase of 3 jars in a set, however, one of the jar's lid does not fit. The mouth of the glass is irregular and too big for the jar lid, so it falls inside the jar. The jars are also smaller than what I expected. Price is good- but remember, you get what you pay for!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disappointed they were all same size
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
noblehelen
 
Please wait while more information about noblehelen is loaded.
Additional information about noblehelen could not be loaded.
from Fort Smith AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the candy Jars but was disappointed the three I received were all same size thought it was one of each size but after reviewing realized my mistake do love the jars they will be great on sweets table for daughters wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Jars!
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Iowamomof3boys
 
Please wait while more information about Iowamomof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Iowamomof3boys could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The first set I received was chipped but was quickly replaced! Nice Jars! THANK YOU!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice but not the best quality
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
SEAnSUN5
 
Please wait while more information about SEAnSUN5 is loaded.
Additional information about SEAnSUN5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many flaws. Looks nice until you see them up close. Would recommend, it looks nice which the candy and not that expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So so purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
WebbsMother
 
Please wait while more information about WebbsMother is loaded.
Additional information about WebbsMother could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Jar were nice even though one was broken didn't haven time to send it back for exchange they served their purpose
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
figs
 
Please wait while more information about figs is loaded.
Additional information about figs could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
its pretty but tiny. thought it would be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jars too small
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Criscc0316
 
Please wait while more information about Criscc0316 is loaded.
Additional information about Criscc0316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jars were small but other then that best purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: too small, needs a bigger size jars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T19:59:06.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.