Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 61(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller then they appear
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anderson127 is loaded.
Additional information about Anderson127 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta ga
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These jars were way smaller then what I had anticipated, the lids do not fit properly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PICTURE IS MISLEADING!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taij is loaded.
Additional information about taij could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
BE SURE TO READ, PEOPLE! :)
The description says to only use wrapped candies because these jars are NOT food safe, but the picture shows unwrapped candies. C'mon OT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbie2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbie2016 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered the three jar set for our candy buffet table at our wedding. The jars are really cute but a lot smaller than I was expecting. One of the lids does not fit right either. I would recommend ordering in advance so that you don't purchase too much candy to fill them.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These jars are cheap and the smallest one, the lid goes all the way inside of the jars. Not worth 10.00 a peice
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizzymorris is loaded.
Additional information about lizzymorris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I needed these jars and was not satisfied with them. Very cheap and not worth the money... Now I cant use the small jar because the lid does not fit. Too big and falls inside of the top.
I don't have time to send back and get a new one. My party is this weekend. Boo ..not happy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tyung is loaded.
Additional information about Tyung could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed a set for the sweets table. Turned out pretty.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality.
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLHS is loaded.
Additional information about SLHS could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
I bought these glass jars to display seasonal candy/items in. Two of the three lids do not fit and look lopsided when placed on the jar. Being a frequent satisfied customer of Oriental Trading, this purchase is of Poor Quality and I am very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Jars for any Party
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. They are mid range size. Not to small, not to large. If you are looking for larger/taller ones you can those any craft story. Check out the image I added.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality but small
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridalshowershopper is loaded.
Additional information about bridalshowershopper could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a candy buffet for my sister's bridal shower, however they ended up being much smaller than I expected. Be sure to read the dimensions.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Jar Set
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about belle47 is loaded.
Additional information about belle47 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than what i expect but fine. I loaded all of up with candy,,,,,enjoying
thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:09:31.642-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.