Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
17
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful.
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingPlanner6 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingPlanner6 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great quality, will be beautifully not my candy table at my wedding!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIZZY1mcgregor is loaded.
Additional information about GIZZY1mcgregor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased them thinking that they were large candy jars ... but theyou turned out to be mini ... lol but I made it work ...
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: to small
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED THEM FOR
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roque is loaded.
Additional information about roque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUGHT THEE FOR MY KITCHEN ALONG WITH 12 OTHER SIZES FRO VARIOUS STORES...I PLACE PASTAS IN THEM, BEANS ETC...FOR DECOR - THEY ARE PERFECT
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glass jars for a candy buffet!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasFFAMom is loaded.
Additional information about TexasFFAMom could not be loaded.
from Wylie, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these jars. The jars were actually thicker than I thought they would be so I didn't have a fear that someone would break them easily. They were smaller than expected in height but that is my fault for not dragging out a tape measure to see exact heights. Price was right so I was pleased anyway. And a hint, use a book or two and elevate a jar to get them a different heights using a table cloth to cover the books. Oh and another hint don't mix up the lids or else it may get stuck inside a jar, yep, I did that...Looked great on my candy buffet for my daughters graduation party and I can also find other uses for them for other events. Would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SweetsMomma could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am so disappointed in this product. The jars look nice but when I added the candy the jar broke. A huge crack ran across the jar, the lip of the jar broke and fell off, I had to place my candy in a plastic cup and add the lid because my event was starting in minutes.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Candy Table
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonitapa is loaded.
Additional information about Bonitapa could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
The stars are fantastic! They are just the right size for my candy table idea and at a reasonable price .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful air bubbles in two different products, jars could not be closed and shattered after using once
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephLobo is loaded.
Additional information about StephLobo could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Looks pretty, cheap quality. Don't waste your $. Air bubbles in the jars that prevent you from closing it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love ❤️ them
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahbunz is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahbunz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munchk is loaded.
Additional information about Munchk could not be loaded.
from Union Township, NJ, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these jars for a candy buffet at an event for children and adults. They were smaller than I expected them to be. I was able to use one of them for candy and one for something else, but had to buy larger jars for the candy buffet. They are nice quality though and can be useful, but before buying one should know they are not very big.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all items purchased
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMouse is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMouse could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Love the jars verty cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-30 T02:11:15.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1900, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.