Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 44(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 44(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
30 of 44(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Set
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeltaDeb
 
Please wait while more information about DeltaDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DeltaDeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition for a candy buffet. Very pleased to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
OandEK
 
Please wait while more information about OandEK is loaded.
Additional information about OandEK could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be perfect for my daughter's "Sweet Shoppe" birthday party! I see people complaining about the size, but it clearly states: 16 oz, 21 oz & 24 oz. That should give you a VERY clear indication that these are not big. Perfect for us, love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Catmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small-ish- 1 cup, 1-1/2 cup and 2 cup jars. The lids do not fit well. They slide all around. I put one bag of chocolates in two of them, caramels in another and they are about half full. If they get broken at our holiday party I wont cry.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These jars are small but they're exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzylizz
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzylizz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzylizz could not be loaded.
from Bayside, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the size of these jars, they were perfect for my son's minion themed 2nd birthday party. Usually you have to buy 3 separate giant jars but this came as a set and was the perfect size for the candy sticks and crystal rocks i wanted to display.
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaNette
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaNette is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaNette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to make candles in, and they are perfect and just what I was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice to find 3 jars for decent price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
milehighmj
 
Please wait while more information about milehighmj is loaded.
Additional information about milehighmj could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wanted to set up a candy bar for my daughter's graduation party. I saw these jars and for three of them, the price was decent, so I ordered them. They are much smaller than you think. They measure from the very top of the "pinnacle" piece which sticks up about 3" on a few of them, so the body of the jar is actually pretty small. Since our party wasn't that big, it was ok, but if you need larger quantities of candies, you might look for larger jars. These are better for cotton balls and Q tips in your bathroom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Taran
 
Please wait while more information about Taran is loaded.
Additional information about Taran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They went perfect on my candy buffet
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok.
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HelenP
 
Please wait while more information about HelenP is loaded.
Additional information about HelenP could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
They are really tiny. Thankfully I ordered two sets but I still think I need to get more jars for my candy because not all my candy fit into these tiny jars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my needs.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Katti
 
Please wait while more information about Katti is loaded.
Additional information about Katti could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Jars will work well for our Youth get togethers that meet every week. We have a lot of games and offer treats for the ones that win the game. These offer clean offerings.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they worked out great
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
430buttons
 
Please wait while more information about 430buttons is loaded.
Additional information about 430buttons could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for candy stations
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.