Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for my flower girl so she can have a picture of her in my wedding for years to come in a great picture frame! Excellent price and it's so adorable!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
waprilb
 
Please wait while more information about waprilb is loaded.
Additional information about waprilb could not be loaded.
from Auburn, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so perfect for a "thank you" to the flower girl! good size, all lettering looks great, flower is great touch and you can't beat the price!! her mom & dad will love it for the memory too!! plastic cover over picture is not an issue...it's not a toy, plus a picture won't be taken in & out regularly so plastic is just fine, especially if it will be displayed in my 3-yr-old flower girl's bedroom. Great gift!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Bride08072010
 
Please wait while more information about Bride08072010 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride08072010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked this picture frame. I got it in the mail today and was very happy with the product. It was very cute for the price you are paying. Great for brides on a budget like me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jackiej716
 
Please wait while more information about jackiej716 is loaded.
Additional information about jackiej716 could not be loaded.
from buffalo, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
How nice for a little flower girl.the product is worth it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kenton
 
Please wait while more information about Kenton is loaded.
Additional information about Kenton could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product. Plastic cover which I don't mind
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great FLower Girl Gift
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SaintPetersBride
 
Please wait while more information about SaintPetersBride is loaded.
Additional information about SaintPetersBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something tangible to give to my flower girl that she could keep and remember this special day and this was perfect. We had special photos taken of us (bride/groom) and the flower girl that we will be giving to her to place in the picture frame!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rhorning06
 
Please wait while more information about rhorning06 is loaded.
Additional information about rhorning06 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift to be a keepsake
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift for Baby Flower Girl
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
mesygrl13
 
Please wait while more information about mesygrl13 is loaded.
Additional information about mesygrl13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this frame for my flower girl who is 16 months old. I love the frame and I think it is a great way for her to remember that she was a part of our big day. The only thing I was concerned about was the plastic that is in the picture portion. It is cheap and somewhat wrinkly, but it wasn't an expensive item so I am still very pleased with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift for my Flowergirls
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Beebs406
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs406 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two of these picture frames for my nieces who are my flowergirls and I was pleased with the quality of these frames. I had purchased a "Ring Bearer" picture frame for my nephew and it looked a little weathered (which is okay because he is a boy), but these two are in really good condition which is perfect for my girls! I know that they are going to love these gifts and in my opinion, the plastic over the picture is a plus because my nieces can get a little clumsy at times so I don't have to worry about them getting ruined!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So precious!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
OctoberBride10612
 
Please wait while more information about OctoberBride10612 is loaded.
Additional information about OctoberBride10612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this frame and it will be perfect for my little flower girl! It is definitely worth the price and will be such a sweet addition to her gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.