Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for my ring bearer so he can have a picture of himself in my wedding for years to come in a great picture frame! Excellent price and it's so adorable!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the little one!!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is ok! There is a piece of plastic that goes over the picture which is good for my ring bearer who is only 2 so no worries.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsEsha is loaded.
Additional information about MsEsha could not be loaded.
from Riverview, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for my godson. The frame is very cute and made an awesome gift for my ring bearer. The only con is that the window is plastic. I thought it was glass.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Upset
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSweeeney16 is loaded.
Additional information about BSweeeney16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this because it was super cute. When I opened them to put our pictures in it, the frames were cheaply made. The cover is wrinkly plastic and when I put my pictures in the frame the overall product look very bad. I am very upset with the quality of these products from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price...
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MandaLynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is decent quality for the price. The paint job on the frame is a little sloppy, but overall, it isn't too bad. It is a cute idea for a gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Frame
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meriw81 is loaded.
Additional information about Meriw81 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this frame for my ring bearer. However, it is chipped and not painted well. The quality is very poor. I cannot use it and would not recommend it to anyone else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks like a child made it.
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kee11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kee11 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the frame in general it just looks in very poor shape with paint missing off of it and overall not in good condition. All my other purchases are always amazing I just wasn't pleased with this one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenton is loaded.
Additional information about Kenton could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product. The cover is plastic but I don't mind. It's for kids anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaintPetersBride is loaded.
Additional information about SaintPetersBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something tangible to give to my ring bearer that he could keep and remember this special day and this was perfect. We had special photos taken of us (bride/groom) and ring bearer that we will be giving to him to place in the picture frame!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy gift
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a simple way to show your appreciation to your ring bearer, it's a cute frame.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T03:01:45.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1897, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.