Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
 
Please wait while more information about batcmk54 is loaded.
Additional information about batcmk54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a present for my ring bearer so he can have a picture of himself in my wedding for years to come in a great picture frame! Excellent price and it's so adorable!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the little one!!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniellePA
 
Please wait while more information about DaniellePA is loaded.
Additional information about DaniellePA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is ok! There is a piece of plastic that goes over the picture which is good for my ring bearer who is only 2 so no worries.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Frame
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Meriw81
 
Please wait while more information about Meriw81 is loaded.
Additional information about Meriw81 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this frame for my ring bearer. However, it is chipped and not painted well. The quality is very poor. I cannot use it and would not recommend it to anyone else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks like a child made it.
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kee11
 
Please wait while more information about Kee11 is loaded.
Additional information about Kee11 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the frame in general it just looks in very poor shape with paint missing off of it and overall not in good condition. All my other purchases are always amazing I just wasn't pleased with this one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Kenton
 
Please wait while more information about Kenton is loaded.
Additional information about Kenton could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product. The cover is plastic but I don't mind. It's for kids anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SaintPetersBride
 
Please wait while more information about SaintPetersBride is loaded.
Additional information about SaintPetersBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something tangible to give to my ring bearer that he could keep and remember this special day and this was perfect. We had special photos taken of us (bride/groom) and ring bearer that we will be giving to him to place in the picture frame!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy gift
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CatT
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a simple way to show your appreciation to your ring bearer, it's a cute frame.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Will Work Just Fine
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Beebs406
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs406 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this picture frame as a gift for my nephew who is the ring bearer in my wedding.. I was a little disappointed with the frame because it looks a little weathered; however, since I am gifting it to a boy, the "rugged" look will work just fine. I'm not bothered by the fact that the cover is plastic because now my sister wont have to worry about it getting broken. Overall, I was happy with this purchase.. I just want others to be aware that their frames might have a "weathered" look to it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for me
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Decent Frame
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MissTeacherCO
 
Please wait while more information about MissTeacherCO is loaded.
Additional information about MissTeacherCO could not be loaded.
from Lamar, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this frame to give to my ring bearers. I will have the photographer take individual pictures of them for me to give to their parents after the wedding. Although the price is great, I would have paid more had the front been glass and not cheap plastic. I was a bit disappointed to see a great frame with a plastic window. My fiance and I now have to add cutting glass for frames to our to do list before the wedding.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Mamabake30
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabake30 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabake30 could not be loaded.
from Millersburg, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute gift idea to record a memorable occasion. The frame is heavier than what you'd expect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.