Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Afp1513
 
Please wait while more information about Afp1513 is loaded.
Additional information about Afp1513 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scoops came in great condition and I can't wait to use them in my upcoming wedding. They are very versatile and can be used with any color scheme which is great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DonnaSanDiego
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaSanDiego could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these scoops on my candy/dessert buffet. They were easy to handle and nicely made. Great size for pouring candy into the bags I provided to the guests. Great price too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
JaneneMsJanene
 
Please wait while more information about JaneneMsJanene is loaded.
Additional information about JaneneMsJanene could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was searching my local party retailers for scoops for my Sister's Baby Shower sweet (I designed). Most retailers had other sizes (that were too small) and other colors (like silver). But these were the PERFECT size and color because they are clear. I get so excited about thing like this & this was an EXCELLENT find!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
 
Please wait while more information about jenalynn is loaded.
Additional information about jenalynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and perfect for our candy table at the wedding. I can't wait to use these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Chel0205
 
Please wait while more information about Chel0205 is loaded.
Additional information about Chel0205 could not be loaded.
from Westminser CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These candy scoops are the perfect size and being clear makes them blend in nicely with any color scheme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy buffets. Looked high & low...can't beat the price! Size is perfect, clear color coordinates with any theme. Can't go wrong here!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Pasty
 
Please wait while more information about Pasty is loaded.
Additional information about Pasty could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The scoops were the perfect size for the candy buffet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MarriedinJuly
 
Please wait while more information about MarriedinJuly is loaded.
Additional information about MarriedinJuly could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
These are exactly what I needed for my candy table at my wedding. I'm excited about them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Scoops!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ischild
 
Please wait while more information about ischild is loaded.
Additional information about ischild could not be loaded.
from Passaic, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These scoops were meant to be used for y salt to salt down the driveway. They were much smaller than they appeared in the catalog, but still usable. They are really adorable..
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Robyn333
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Got these for my candy table they will work just fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.