Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 45(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Afp1513 is loaded.
Additional information about Afp1513 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scoops came in great condition and I can't wait to use them in my upcoming wedding. They are very versatile and can be used with any color scheme which is great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaSanDiego could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these scoops on my candy/dessert buffet. They were easy to handle and nicely made. Great size for pouring candy into the bags I provided to the guests. Great price too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneneMsJanene is loaded.
Additional information about JaneneMsJanene could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was searching my local party retailers for scoops for my Sister's Baby Shower sweet (I designed). Most retailers had other sizes (that were too small) and other colors (like silver). But these were the PERFECT size and color because they are clear. I get so excited about thing like this & this was an EXCELLENT find!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about temptations is loaded.
Additional information about temptations could not be loaded.
from Madisonville KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
these scoops were the perfect size for a candy bar and I will use them many time in the future
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MustLoveStarbucks is loaded.
Additional information about MustLoveStarbucks could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These scoops are perfect size for dessert tables. They're solid (not flimsy) and being clear, they go with all decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jars is loaded.
Additional information about Jars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The scoops were the best purchase of all. The jars were too small.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yeye is loaded.
Additional information about Yeye could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for my candy buffet! And the price was amazing! Defitely worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bigger than i thought,
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingplannervegas is loaded.
Additional information about weddingplannervegas could not be loaded.
big size scoops
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for candy buffet
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyStar72 is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyStar72 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Scoops were the perfect size to dish candy out of jars for candy buffet. Sturdy plastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy plastic scoops for candy buffet/dessert tables! Highly recommend!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Armywife0423 is loaded.
Additional information about Armywife0423 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plastic scoops are sturdy and worth the money. They go well with the glass jars. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:08:23.398-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1888, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.