Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Groovy
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Britmom
 
Please wait while more information about Britmom is loaded.
Additional information about Britmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's birthday party. Only one or two were a bit stuck from paper glue when I tried to open. Easily undone and they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter loved them
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetpea
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpea is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these bags to have for the fun bags at my daughters 10th groovy tie-dyed party! there were a hugh hit! the kids loved the bags! they were good quality and very colorful! A++++
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The prices are cheap but the quality of their products are not!!!!! I
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MVMIDDLE
 
Please wait while more information about MVMIDDLE is loaded.
Additional information about MVMIDDLE could not be loaded.
from MARYLAND
Number of Kids:2
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE ORIENTAL TRADING!!! I WILL ALWAYS BUY FROM THIS COMPANY..THE PRICES ARE REALLY CHEAP & I LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. They mailed me a money certificates & I THOUGHT THAT WAS AWESOME!!
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK ORIENTAL TRADING!!!
I'M ADDICTED TO THIS PLACE...LOL
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great colors
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fantastix
 
Please wait while more information about fantastix is loaded.
Additional information about fantastix could not be loaded.
from Aptos, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely use of design and color
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, quality, and price
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mbgold
 
Please wait while more information about Mbgold is loaded.
Additional information about Mbgold could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for the goodie bags for my 9 year old daughter's birthday party. She loved the colors and designs. They were heavy enough to hold the various arts and crafts projects that we did as well as the other items we bought for the girls to bring home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Lexington, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gift bags for my daughters 1 Birthday rainbow party. They went well with the theme and are the perfect size for treat bags. My only complaint is that they are very flimsy or thin. They definitely wouldnt stand up to lots of wear & tear by small children but they work otherwise. Good for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool party bags
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephy80
 
Please wait while more information about Stephy80 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephy80 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These bags are cool and colorful as shown in pic. I bought them for my daughters b-day party to use as party bags. She loves the tie-dye. These bags are the perfect size. However, they are kind of thin. This didn't matter to me much anyhow as the kids will wind up throwing them away after they use all the goodies. If you are looking for something sturdy then you might want to consider using another bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality, thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
groovy bags
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DJSW
 
Please wait while more information about DJSW is loaded.
Additional information about DJSW could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags look great but are very poor quality and I ripped a bunch of them just opening them to fill with candy for goody bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
needs some improvments
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
washington123
 
Please wait while more information about washington123 is loaded.
Additional information about washington123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the bags are nice looking. they are very thin and tear easy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 yr olds loved the look
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CBSSurvivorrocks
 
Please wait while more information about CBSSurvivorrocks is loaded.
Additional information about CBSSurvivorrocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great looks, paper is thin, tears easily. Order back ups!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.