Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Tri-Color Mardi Gras Beads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gumom is loaded.
Additional information about gumom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were fun and made our Mardi Gras party even better! I didn't realize they each were multicolored when I ordered them and was thrilled when I discovered that. I would definitely get them again for an event! A few did break, but overall they were sturdy.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSgtchick is loaded.
Additional information about SSgtchick could not be loaded.
from Pennyslvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I have purchased these beads for several years for a Mardi Gras party for my kids class. The kids always look forward to getting to pick their favorite colors to wear for the day. There are plenty to use for other treasure box or special gift incentives that come up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
came very fast and product was just as described. Very good quality.
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonysib is loaded.
Additional information about tonysib could not be loaded.
The price for the quality you get is unbeatable. Also very fast delivery service.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes party a hit
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenster is loaded.
Additional information about Lenster could not be loaded.
from Phila,pa
The beads are great as an inexpensive give-away item at parties, band props/ give-aways, and the kids too. Everybody likes getting something shiny. These do the trick and don't cost a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great look but color bleeds
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddefilip is loaded.
Additional information about ddefilip could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
I loved the beads and gave them out for Mardi Gras. When I got home at night my neck was green! The color bled from the beads. Not good.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquareDanceQueen is loaded.
Additional information about SquareDanceQueen could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
This is going in "goodie" bags for our local Army Reserve Unit. This is for our summer picnic. All the kids seem to like necklaces. I have given some in the past and they were enjoyed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads were great
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shagbark1706 is loaded.
Additional information about Shagbark1706 could not be loaded.
The best thing about these beads, besides their price and quick shipping, is that they are tri-colored, so everyone only needs one strand to get the purple-green-gold effect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for guests
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about canannygoat is loaded.
Additional information about canannygoat could not be loaded.
from California
Loved the three colors on each necklace and so did my guests!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Fun
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sloof is loaded.
Additional information about sloof could not be loaded.
from Naugatuck
Wanted one more thing for the gift boxes and these filled the bill. Very colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caligirl2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Caligirl2017 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Very pleased with my order and the products!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:41:20.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1850, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.