Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gumom is loaded.
Additional information about gumom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were fun and made our Mardi Gras party even better! I didn't realize they each were multicolored when I ordered them and was thrilled when I discovered that. I would definitely get them again for an event! A few did break, but overall they were sturdy.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSgtchick is loaded.
Additional information about SSgtchick could not be loaded.
from Pennyslvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I have purchased these beads for several years for a Mardi Gras party for my kids class. The kids always look forward to getting to pick their favorite colors to wear for the day. There are plenty to use for other treasure box or special gift incentives that come up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
made it work
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JohnnaP is loaded.
Additional information about JohnnaP could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a themed conference we were attended. Luckily I bought more than I thought I would need because many of the strands were broken and could not be worn as intended. We made other uses for the broken ones so all was not lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads galore
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlady could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Mardi Gras photos. I got way more than I needed so the granddaughters can have fun playing dress-up now.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was expecting and needed.
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BgurlsMom is loaded.
Additional information about BgurlsMom could not be loaded.
from Small town, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first purchase with Oriental and it was a great choice. The decorations for Mardi Gras were perfect. I will buy from this company again soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Laissez les bon temps rouler!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronnie7200 is loaded.
Additional information about ronnie7200 could not be loaded.
from Miami Lakes, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality; fast, free delivery; LOVE that each necklace contains the 3 Mardi Gras colors: gold, green and purple! Thanks for the excellent service and I will definitely recommend these to my friends!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Beads for Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REVENG is loaded.
Additional information about REVENG could not be loaded.
from R.I.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Beads where Nice for my Mardi Gras Centerpieces!
Unfortunately, as Other Reviews some where Broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look for a Rehearsal Dinner
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATWannabe is loaded.
Additional information about ATWannabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with masks for a New Orleans themed rehearsal dinner. They were a big hit and taken by the guests (ages 3 to 80) as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awesome111 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesome111 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nashvillecajun is loaded.
Additional information about Nashvillecajun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are good quality and since everyone loves Mardi Gras, everyone loved these beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T22:37:55.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1850, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.