Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance accessories
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
mlbsdb
 
Please wait while more information about mlbsdb is loaded.
Additional information about mlbsdb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to go along with the Mardi Gras glasses for a high school dance. They were a huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Mardi-Gras Beads - If you need 'em, get these
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyQ
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQ is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the beads for color based table decorations for a High School Basketball team's season kick-off dinner. We needed green and gold colors. I thought the bead sets were separate. So my only surprise was that I had green, gold and purple beads all in the same strands No big deal. I spread these beaded necklaces on tables covered with green tablecloths, as well as throwing on some small candies. Not really into decorating, so kept it simple with minimal expense.
They were exactly what I needed, and I think one package did it for 10 tables. (100 people),
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads, great quality
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are relatively simple beads but still good quality & fantastic for a Mardi Gras party if you are looking to get a big assortment of beads. Also nice for trick or treat!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JMY85
 
Please wait while more information about JMY85 is loaded.
Additional information about JMY85 could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them, and they really added to the feel of the holiday. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great Mardi Gras beads
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Madwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Madwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Madwoman could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the beads for a Mardi Gras party and they were a HIT!! Everyone loved arriving at the party and receiving very colorful Mardi Gras beads. Each strand had 3 colors so we didn't need to count and mix to be sure that everyone received all the colors. It was a great party and the beads really helped with that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strands have 1/2 in one color & 1/2 in another color
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kgbgeb
 
Please wait while more information about kgbgeb is loaded.
Additional information about kgbgeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would rather have had one color per strand
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: color mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved the Mardi Gras beads!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MadameLaFrance
 
Please wait while more information about MadameLaFrance is loaded.
Additional information about MadameLaFrance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun, inexpensive way to celebrate Mardi Gras with students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good price for the items
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDu
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDu is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around for prices before i purchased from orental Trading and that was definately the best price and when i received the items i was amaze with the quality,and quanity L. Cyiark
los angeles,Ca.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality product, deceptive picture
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lozie
 
Please wait while more information about Lozie is loaded.
Additional information about Lozie could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were an excellent addition to our Mardi Gras party, but I expected to receive a set of gold necklaces, a set of purple ones, and a set of green ones. I did not expect necklaces that had all three colors. This wasn't a deal-breaker for our event, and the event was fine with them, but it's something to consider before you order.
Pros: quality
Cons: confusing picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Beads
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Creolebaby
 
Please wait while more information about Creolebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Creolebaby could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these beads to give away at my upcoming adult Mardi Gras Masquerade Party and to decorate my home. I love the tri-colors and I say they are a great value and worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.