Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSgtchick is loaded.
Additional information about SSgtchick could not be loaded.
from Pennyslvania
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I have purchased these beads for several years for a Mardi Gras party for my kids class. The kids always look forward to getting to pick their favorite colors to wear for the day. There are plenty to use for other treasure box or special gift incentives that come up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Beads for Centerpieces
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REVENG is loaded.
Additional information about REVENG could not be loaded.
from R.I.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Beads where Nice for my Mardi Gras Centerpieces!
Unfortunately, as Other Reviews some where Broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look for a Rehearsal Dinner
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATWannabe is loaded.
Additional information about ATWannabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these with masks for a New Orleans themed rehearsal dinner. They were a big hit and taken by the guests (ages 3 to 80) as favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awesome111 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesome111 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They served their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nashvillecajun is loaded.
Additional information about Nashvillecajun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are good quality and since everyone loves Mardi Gras, everyone loved these beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the beads were broken
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackCatBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BlackCatBelle could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these beads for a Mardi Gras Brunch. The beads themselves were a nice size and the color was very vibrant, but many of the beads were broken when we opened the bag. We were able to use them as table decoration, but if we had expected to use all of them as necklaces, we would have been very disappointed. It seemed as though where the different colors of the beads snap together, they're not secured very well and came apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks too easily
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FromLA is loaded.
Additional information about FromLA could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
These beads break way too easily between the color seams. Would not recommend buying them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Celebrating with Mardi Gras fun!
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phlockteacher is loaded.
Additional information about phlockteacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Teaching holidays and celebrations to kindergarten students means busy times every month. These beads are a fun way to bring another holiday to their lives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Mardi-Gras Beads - If you need 'em, get these
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQ is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the beads for color based table decorations for a High School Basketball team's season kick-off dinner. We needed green and gold colors. I thought the bead sets were separate. So my only surprise was that I had green, gold and purple beads all in the same strands No big deal. I spread these beaded necklaces on tables covered with green tablecloths, as well as throwing on some small candies. Not really into decorating, so kept it simple with minimal expense.
They were exactly what I needed, and I think one package did it for 10 tables. (100 people),
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads, great quality
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are relatively simple beads but still good quality & fantastic for a Mardi Gras party if you are looking to get a big assortment of beads. Also nice for trick or treat!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:36:49.343-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1850, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.