Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance accessories
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
mlbsdb
 
Please wait while more information about mlbsdb is loaded.
Additional information about mlbsdb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to go along with the Mardi Gras glasses for a high school dance. They were a huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads, great quality
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are relatively simple beads but still good quality & fantastic for a Mardi Gras party if you are looking to get a big assortment of beads. Also nice for trick or treat!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JMY85
 
Please wait while more information about JMY85 is loaded.
Additional information about JMY85 could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them, and they really added to the feel of the holiday. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great Mardi Gras beads
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Madwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Madwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Madwoman could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the beads for a Mardi Gras party and they were a HIT!! Everyone loved arriving at the party and receiving very colorful Mardi Gras beads. Each strand had 3 colors so we didn't need to count and mix to be sure that everyone received all the colors. It was a great party and the beads really helped with that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strands have 1/2 in one color & 1/2 in another color
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kgbgeb
 
Please wait while more information about kgbgeb is loaded.
Additional information about kgbgeb could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would rather have had one color per strand
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: color mix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved the Mardi Gras beads!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MadameLaFrance
 
Please wait while more information about MadameLaFrance is loaded.
Additional information about MadameLaFrance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun, inexpensive way to celebrate Mardi Gras with students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good price for the items
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDu
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDu is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped around for prices before i purchased from orental Trading and that was definately the best price and when i received the items i was amaze with the quality,and quanity L. Cyiark
los angeles,Ca.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality product, deceptive picture
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lozie
 
Please wait while more information about Lozie is loaded.
Additional information about Lozie could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were an excellent addition to our Mardi Gras party, but I expected to receive a set of gold necklaces, a set of purple ones, and a set of green ones. I did not expect necklaces that had all three colors. This wasn't a deal-breaker for our event, and the event was fine with them, but it's something to consider before you order.
Pros: quality
Cons: confusing picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Beads
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Creolebaby
 
Please wait while more information about Creolebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Creolebaby could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these beads to give away at my upcoming adult Mardi Gras Masquerade Party and to decorate my home. I love the tri-colors and I say they are a great value and worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
LSH732
 
Please wait while more information about LSH732 is loaded.
Additional information about LSH732 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the right color beads for Mardi Gras.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.