Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Large Neon Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for adult Easter Egg Hunt--fun bright colors
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBDub is loaded.
Additional information about VBDub could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These will be great for our Easter Egg Hunt and then take home full of prizes. Always find what I am looking for at Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
String handles slip right through holes
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concernedmom654 is loaded.
Additional information about concernedmom654 could not be loaded.
from NJ
The handles on these bags are like unknotted shoelaces which slip right through the holes. I spent 20 minutes tying knots in each bag in order to make these work.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bring happiness
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMCE is loaded.
Additional information about PMCE could not be loaded.
from Ridgedale, MO
These bags are colorful and will bring happiness to the recipients! We use these bags for those in our church that are going through cancer. We fill them with all kinds of goodies, lotion, candy and whatever else is donated!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Price
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanniRabbit is loaded.
Additional information about JanniRabbit could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
I like to have a supply of gift bags available. This is definitely a more economical way to buy them than one at a time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for gift giving , and can't beat the price
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizyp is loaded.
Additional information about lizyp could not be loaded.
from crestwood,IL
I've been buying these for years, love them.However the last set I bought did have a couple that the seams weren't sealed so I had to glue them myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomsAreSpecial is loaded.
Additional information about MomsAreSpecial could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
The quality and brightness of the bags was just Fabulous! They were so colorful and was apply to stuff with quite a few items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Price !
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UMWMonroe is loaded.
Additional information about UMWMonroe could not be loaded.
from Monroe , Wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church group used these bags for mothers with babies and young children that were entering shelters. The heavy duty construction of the bag was perfect to hold bottles of shampoo , personal hygiene items and small toys and treats . the price was also better than we have found in the past . I will continue to order these from OT for future mission projects .Thanks !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrownFamilyCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about BrownFamilyCrafts could not be loaded.
from fort worth tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin material that rips/creases easily
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BagBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about BagBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are ok for the price, but you get what you pay for. They look great, but you have to be super careful with them, as they tear easily due to the thin construction. Just pulling them out of the bag, I managed to permanently crease the bags. It's tough to keep these looking new until they get to the gift-ee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabtah74 is loaded.
Additional information about Sabtah74 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The colors, gauge and quality are very good. I also like the size of the bags, even though they are not as large as some others I've seen. Still, they are a good bargain for the price and I would recommend their purchase to others.
Pros: true bargain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:54:18.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.