Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Bags
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavs is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were glossy and sturdy. The colors are really nice. These bags are bigger than most party favor bags I've needed in the past (or seen), but we included tiaras in each one for a princess party, so they worked perfectly for us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun colors!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheKouks is loaded.
Additional information about TheKouks could not be loaded.
The handles fall off sometimes buy otherwise good, solid bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bright but flimsy
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeahC is loaded.
Additional information about LeahC could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The colors are great on these bags but they feel thin and cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Neon Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors are lovely but the handles sucks.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyDC is loaded.
Additional information about MissyDC could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Colors are lovely. Spacious treat bag. However that's where it ends. Don't plan to place anything inside and expect to carry the bag by the handles. String comes straight through holes. I was shocked and eventually tied the string into knots so we could continue to use the bags. Please fix.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty color and good quality!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fmsfms is loaded.
Additional information about fmsfms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great products. My daughter liked them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful bags
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pink11 is loaded.
Additional information about pink11 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bright colors. Great price. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Sturdy
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msprom is loaded.
Additional information about msprom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a neon themed prom. They were the right size for our party favors including a tumbler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamelup is loaded.
Additional information about Pamelup could not be loaded.
from Closplint, Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are very good quality and the colors are bright and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best quality!!
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeysmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeysmom1 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chose this for my sons goody bags, very good choice, good quality and worth price, even came with name tag so I could put the child's name on each of them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colors!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wackie is loaded.
Additional information about wackie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for customers when they purchase my handmade jewelry. I think they will be a great added touch as a thank you for buying my items that I will be selling at my jewelry party. The colors are bright, happy and fun! I'm glad I purchased them and so will my customers that will be getting one!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:36:43.862-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_182, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.