Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that great
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammy1 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bags were okay, but the handles were flimsy and slipped through the holes. Not secure.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am extremely unhappy - scratches, cheap
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinnyMac is loaded.
Additional information about LinnyMac could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my wedding party gifts and I'm embarrassed to give them. They look really cheap and have scratches all over them. Very unhappy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst putchase ever
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom711 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were scratched wripped bent folded. The strings ripped the bag when You held the bag. I was completely dissatisfied. Very unhappy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Black Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size, not the best condition but acceptable
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monroera is loaded.
Additional information about Monroera could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered the bags for a decoration. Some of the bags had scratches on them and I was not pleased that that some of the bags were not layed flat and were scrunched up in the box so they had a large hump in them. Overall the product was average and acceptable for the price. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicasdd is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicasdd could not be loaded.
from Lockport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as gift bags for family and close friend's children for Halloween. They were perfect size for the gifts that I gave out and will be buying more for use next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT I WANT AND NEED
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIXX is loaded.
Additional information about DIXX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SINCE I WILL BE HAVING A BLACK CHRISTMAS TREE NEXT YEAR I COMMITTED TO BLACK AND WHITE WRAP SO IT WILL BE DECORATOR QUALITY. THESE BAGS WILL MAKE THAT HAPPEN. THEY ARE JUST WHAT I WANT. THEY WILL MAKE THE PICTURE FOR MY FOLLOWING YEAR'S CHRISTMAS CARD LOOK TERRIFIC. THANXX, ORIENTAL TRADING.....
Pros: Assembly, quality, color coordinated
Cons: none i can see yet....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:05:21.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_180, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.