Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Lights
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaviv is loaded.
Additional information about mamaviv could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the Luminary Bags to light the pathway to a Wedding Rehearsal Dinner. I see that they will have to be opened up carefully due to the delicate cut outs. However, I know that they will be so pretty when lit with an LED candle at dusk.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prgrl4u is loaded.
Additional information about prgrl4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was cheap absolutely love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
white luminary bags
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owls21 is loaded.
Additional information about owls21 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theses bags are just the right touch outside of a reception.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look pretty
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabita is loaded.
Additional information about Gabita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
add some rocks inside to keep it steady
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!!
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMC63 is loaded.
Additional information about JMC63 could not be loaded.
from DESERT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is having an outdoor wedding in the fall. I stumbled upon these little luminaries. I was so excited by the price and elegance of these. I am going to purchase LED tea lights to place inside. I will say, they are very lightweight and am going to fill the bottoms with a little sand. Just beautiful.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: very thin material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redstone is loaded.
Additional information about Redstone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So thin you could hardly touch them without tearing.
Pros: pretty design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this will work great for my son's wedding.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMILLER1219 is loaded.
Additional information about MMILLER1219 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag was a bit thinner than I thought a luminaire bag would be but as long as the sides stand up during the reception, I'm good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paper bag was flimsy
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wendymelvin is loaded.
Additional information about Wendymelvin could not be loaded.
The paper bag was flimsy and cheap. Easy to tear. I would not recommend this. I didn't even end up using them. Wasted my money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so far so good
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singletilSept12 is loaded.
Additional information about singletilSept12 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought a few dozen of these for decoration for my upcoming wedding. The wedding itself will be during daylight but the reception will go all evening and we thought these would look great around the property.
I did notice that they seemed delicate so you will have to be careful when you open the package and take each one out. I immediately opened one up and propped it up in the sink. I wanted to see how long my votives would last and make sure the bag wouldn't burn up, as I wanted to try out real candles rather than battery operated tea lights to see if it could work. The candle didn't seem to warm up the bag at all, which was great.
Can't wait to see how they'll look for the wedding/reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T05:42:03.142-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1796, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.