Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than shown
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Dolphingirl7873
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphingirl7873 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphingirl7873 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are of very good quality and even better than they look on the picture. We used them for a rehearsal dinner and they were a big hit! I would definitely order them again and recommend them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Redstone
 
Please wait while more information about Redstone is loaded.
Additional information about Redstone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So thin you could hardly touch them without tearing.
Pros: pretty design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this will work great for my son's wedding.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MMILLER1219
 
Please wait while more information about MMILLER1219 is loaded.
Additional information about MMILLER1219 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag was a bit thinner than I thought a luminaire bag would be but as long as the sides stand up during the reception, I'm good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paper bag was flimsy
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendymelvin
 
Please wait while more information about Wendymelvin is loaded.
Additional information about Wendymelvin could not be loaded.
The paper bag was flimsy and cheap. Easy to tear. I would not recommend this. I didn't even end up using them. Wasted my money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so far so good
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
singletilSept12
 
Please wait while more information about singletilSept12 is loaded.
Additional information about singletilSept12 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought a few dozen of these for decoration for my upcoming wedding. The wedding itself will be during daylight but the reception will go all evening and we thought these would look great around the property.
I did notice that they seemed delicate so you will have to be careful when you open the package and take each one out. I immediately opened one up and propped it up in the sink. I wanted to see how long my votives would last and make sure the bag wouldn't burn up, as I wanted to try out real candles rather than battery operated tea lights to see if it could work. The candle didn't seem to warm up the bag at all, which was great.
Can't wait to see how they'll look for the wedding/reception.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luminary Savings
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
WiseSpender
 
Please wait while more information about WiseSpender is loaded.
Additional information about WiseSpender could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these bags for a wedding recently and they worked perfectly. First they are a very low price and you get a lot of them. Second they look just as good as the picture. We used them as weights to go down the aisle on top of the runner. The candle inside made them look very pretty. I would definitely use these bags for other events besides weddings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice add
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
redbride030711
 
Please wait while more information about redbride030711 is loaded.
Additional information about redbride030711 could not be loaded.
from springfield, oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this will be a nice add to the wedding. I plan to line my runway with these cute little bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooo cute
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Inloveandhappy
 
Please wait while more information about Inloveandhappy is loaded.
Additional information about Inloveandhappy could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding and they were adorable. It will work for a quick table decoration with our little table flower arrangements.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the first purchases made for my wedding
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolynM
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for outside the chapel and since so many venues are picky picky picky on what you can or cannot have outside, these fit any venues rules. also got the battery operated candles, cheaper on here than anywhere else i looked including brick and mortar stores. everything well packaged and good quality why pay more or pay someone a ton of money to buy these and have them at your event. I got these for cheap here and will take all the credit! lol
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Amanda1234
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a little flimsy but will be a perfect accent in our wedding. I will also be using battery operated T-lights in them and will prob have to tape them to the tables since my wedding is outside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.