Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Centerpiece
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Barb46
 
Please wait while more information about Barb46 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb46 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very pretty for the price and went nicely with all the other two hearts items we purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Tanababes
 
Please wait while more information about Tanababes is loaded.
Additional information about Tanababes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this item, it was perfect in size, color, price, and quality... I would recommend this item many times over...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Featheredone4161
 
Please wait while more information about Featheredone4161 is loaded.
Additional information about Featheredone4161 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our reception tables and one for each end of our long wedding table for our May 12 2012 wedding, I have also purchased all the other 2 hearts products as our wedding theme,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer1815
 
Please wait while more information about Customer1815 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer1815 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased five of these for our wedding shower. One per 8' banquet table and for the cake and gift tables. They made the perfect addition to our tables! Very easy to assemble/disassemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice peice
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
flywife
 
Please wait while more information about flywife is loaded.
Additional information about flywife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was worth the money it looks really nice on the table and my theme is the two hearts so it fit my reception perfectly.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JCB905
 
Please wait while more information about JCB905 is loaded.
Additional information about JCB905 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it was a little flimsy. It was also dirty/smudged on the one side. It sits a little lopsided. But it matches all the other hearts items I purchased. For the price, it does the job of being a small, cute centerpiece.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute decoration
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
brideonabudget2011
 
Please wait while more information about brideonabudget2011 is loaded.
Additional information about brideonabudget2011 could not be loaded.
from oshkosh, wi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this would look very nice on a gift table, which is where i'm putting it. a little smaller than i would have liked.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy centerpiece
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Bonita Springs florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy centerpieces, using our two hearts theme
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice,
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
suki
 
Please wait while more information about suki is loaded.
Additional information about suki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
will not be using until June. love the two heart theme.....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Rufus
 
Please wait while more information about Rufus is loaded.
Additional information about Rufus could not be loaded.
from Carrollton GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kinda cheep looking but they will do. Priced to high for this quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.