Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Centerpiece
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Barb46
 
Please wait while more information about Barb46 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb46 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very pretty for the price and went nicely with all the other two hearts items we purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this centerpiece and it makes a great one also great price also
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Lagirl50
 
Please wait while more information about Lagirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about Lagirl50 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love this centerpiece and it makes a great one also great price also it looks very well on the table and when my day comes with all the other items I brought I am sure it will be just lovely
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Shower center pieces for an elegant occasion.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Oliviatuh
 
Please wait while more information about Oliviatuh is loaded.
Additional information about Oliviatuh could not be loaded.
from Oliviatuh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These centerpieces go perfectly with the personalized napkins, votive holders and confetti that we purchased at OTC. I love them all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, elegance, ambience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed it for
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Np657
 
Please wait while more information about Np657 is loaded.
Additional information about Np657 could not be loaded.
from Orange, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's still in the packaging, but it looks like it'll be perfect for what I need it for
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift table
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
VirginiaWedding
 
Please wait while more information about VirginiaWedding is loaded.
Additional information about VirginiaWedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had used this for our wedding gift table. We did not have a problem with it falling and it was a great centerpiece.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
 
Please wait while more information about whitienme is loaded.
Additional information about whitienme could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty accessory for the cake table
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they r very cute
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieII
 
Please wait while more information about rosieII is loaded.
Additional information about rosieII could not be loaded.
from evansville in
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
i bought them just in case i didnt have enough decorations to fill in spots. these r very cute it turned out i didnt need them but i would recommend them bc they r well made and dont look cheesey
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Featheredone4161
 
Please wait while more information about Featheredone4161 is loaded.
Additional information about Featheredone4161 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our reception tables and one for each end of our long wedding table for our May 12 2012 wedding, I have also purchased all the other 2 hearts products as our wedding theme,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer1815
 
Please wait while more information about Customer1815 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer1815 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased five of these for our wedding shower. One per 8' banquet table and for the cake and gift tables. They made the perfect addition to our tables! Very easy to assemble/disassemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice peice
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
flywife
 
Please wait while more information about flywife is loaded.
Additional information about flywife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was worth the money it looks really nice on the table and my theme is the two hearts so it fit my reception perfectly.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T23:24:22.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.