Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 27(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 27(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
14 of 27(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for weddings!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RissaJean
 
Please wait while more information about RissaJean is loaded.
Additional information about RissaJean could not be loaded.
from Tecumseh, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personally, I HATE when people bang on their glasses or plates at weddings to make the bride and groom kiss. Since I would hate to get angry at my guests, I thought these little bells would be perfect. And they are! Minimal assembly (if I can put it together anyone can), and they did not cost much!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
 
Please wait while more information about vlt73061 is loaded.
Additional information about vlt73061 could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my daughters wedding. They are so cute, very nice quality - both the holders and the bells. I have no problem hearing the bells and they are easy to assemble. My daughter doesn't know about them and I can't wait for her to see them at the wedding and for the quests to have fun with them! Well worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really disappointed
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsbosse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbosse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbosse could not be loaded.
from Westby, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for my upcoming wedding. My order arrived today. Some of the bell cards have smeared printing, at least 4 of them had to be thrown out as the cardboard was either dirty or torn-2 were really too badly bent up to save. On three bells, the little "ringer" in the middle which makes the noise was missing. I certainly knew that for the price they weren't a high quality item, however I DID expect them to arrive in useable condition. Out of 50 ordered, I think I had 41 that could be salvaged...super disappointed in their quality.
Pros: the useable ones are cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough sound
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CWar
 
Please wait while more information about CWar is loaded.
Additional information about CWar could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was bummed by these bells. I wish the picture had shown that the clackers inside the bells were made of thin tin. I would have then known that they weren't going to make much sound when rung. They are cute and hopefully with 100 of them going off at once, the bride and groom will be able to hear them.
I would not recommend them for the purpose I bought them, but they are cute decorations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are cute but the bells do not make a sound so they are useless for the intended use.
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryLois
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLois is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLois could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these on discounted price thinking that I would use them. Because they only look cute & have no other value they were not put out. Director felt that they were tacky because they do not have any sound to speak of.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Toppers
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Happlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Happlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Happlyn could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch. Good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly happy with it
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Katdog
 
Please wait while more information about Katdog is loaded.
Additional information about Katdog could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of them were damaged, but most of them were good! It is a good thing I got alot of them!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Pathetic!!
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
happycouple
 
Please wait while more information about happycouple is loaded.
Additional information about happycouple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My Fiance and I bought these thinking they would be great for our reception. They are very cheap. The bells are so small that you can't hear them ring in a quiet room much less in a crowded noisy room!! Totally useless. We are returning these worthless things. I do not recommend these to anyone.
Pros: none at all!!
Cons: quality, bells are too small and cheap to be heard
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON'T RING
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jrance
 
Please wait while more information about Jrance is loaded.
Additional information about Jrance could not be loaded.
from Va Beach
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got them for my wedding, but couldn't use them. THEY DIDN'T RING!!!
Cons: quality, don't ring
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bellriffic
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mzzkitty26
 
Please wait while more information about mzzkitty26 is loaded.
Additional information about mzzkitty26 could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i did take out one just to see how it was bc my wedding isnt until oct. they look very elegant and easy to assemble. great buy so far!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.