Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 31(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 31(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 31(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for weddings!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RissaJean
 
Please wait while more information about RissaJean is loaded.
Additional information about RissaJean could not be loaded.
from Tecumseh, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personally, I HATE when people bang on their glasses or plates at weddings to make the bride and groom kiss. Since I would hate to get angry at my guests, I thought these little bells would be perfect. And they are! Minimal assembly (if I can put it together anyone can), and they did not cost much!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
 
Please wait while more information about vlt73061 is loaded.
Additional information about vlt73061 could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my daughters wedding. They are so cute, very nice quality - both the holders and the bells. I have no problem hearing the bells and they are easy to assemble. My daughter doesn't know about them and I can't wait for her to see them at the wedding and for the quests to have fun with them! Well worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but can be better
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Daviidfc
 
Please wait while more information about Daviidfc is loaded.
Additional information about Daviidfc could not be loaded.
from Nogales, Az.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall rating is good but the bell barely sounds, there can be some improvement.
Good look.
Good printing.
Sharp cut on edges of the carton
Good assembly, the bell stands up perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: sound of bell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't by these bells
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
badbells
 
Please wait while more information about badbells is loaded.
Additional information about badbells could not be loaded.
from ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bells came and they are so small the bride will never here them when you ring them. Very cheap
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mrseve
 
Please wait while more information about mrseve is loaded.
Additional information about mrseve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was no sound at all in the bell. I had to buy some kind of jingle bells on the side afterwards and remove what they had put supposedly as bells to make a sound. very bad quality, cause in the ad it was suppose to have a sound.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really disappointed
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsbosse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbosse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbosse could not be loaded.
from Westby, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these for my upcoming wedding. My order arrived today. Some of the bell cards have smeared printing, at least 4 of them had to be thrown out as the cardboard was either dirty or torn-2 were really too badly bent up to save. On three bells, the little "ringer" in the middle which makes the noise was missing. I certainly knew that for the price they weren't a high quality item, however I DID expect them to arrive in useable condition. Out of 50 ordered, I think I had 41 that could be salvaged...super disappointed in their quality.
Pros: the useable ones are cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough sound
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CWar
 
Please wait while more information about CWar is loaded.
Additional information about CWar could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was bummed by these bells. I wish the picture had shown that the clackers inside the bells were made of thin tin. I would have then known that they weren't going to make much sound when rung. They are cute and hopefully with 100 of them going off at once, the bride and groom will be able to hear them.
I would not recommend them for the purpose I bought them, but they are cute decorations.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these are cute but the bells do not make a sound so they are useless for the intended use.
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryLois
 
Please wait while more information about MaryLois is loaded.
Additional information about MaryLois could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these on discounted price thinking that I would use them. Because they only look cute & have no other value they were not put out. Director felt that they were tacky because they do not have any sound to speak of.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Toppers
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Happlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Happlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Happlyn could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch. Good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mostly happy with it
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Katdog
 
Please wait while more information about Katdog is loaded.
Additional information about Katdog could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of them were damaged, but most of them were good! It is a good thing I got alot of them!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.