Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased most of the Two Hearts items available. We debated about whether or not to get these cups, but I'm thrilled that we chose to buy them. They are exactly what you expect - good quality, great design, and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the cups, plates and napkins with the two hearts design and was well pleased with them all. Very, very good quality and the reception was well decorated with practically all Oriental Trading had to offer. Thanks for having good quality merchandise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for my Buck
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoesBride is loaded.
Additional information about JoesBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been pricing cups everywhere from every store I went into to every site I could find online and was getting disappointed in not being able to find exactly what I wanted. These cups are not only slightly cheaper in price compared to the plain cups I had been finding, but they also tie into our color scheme very well. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: compatibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product cannot be beat
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKUVENT is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKUVENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, You cannot find a better deal on cups suited for a wedding anywhere. If you are having Keg beer (yes I know that's backwood hillbilly for some) then these are the cups you need for this. Inexpensive yet extremely suitable. I LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wasn't expecting white cups but they are cute as and will work beautifully for the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Reception Cups
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTEL is loaded.
Additional information about CTEL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for my wedding reception bigger than expected so will hold a lot of drink in it. And the printing on them is very cute. For cheap cups they will do just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for light usage
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Derdader is loaded.
Additional information about Derdader could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for margaritas at my reception. They are really nice looking cups and are the perfect size for cocktails that aren't strong or expensive (they are larger than most cocktail cups I've seen at weddings). The sides are somewhat thin and can be easily squished when you grab them but I don't think it will be an issue. These would work great as a main drink cup for iced tea or soda too. The design is really nice as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look nice and are a perfect size
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwirekat is loaded.
Additional information about Kwirekat could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these cups for a wedding reception and an upcoming Valentine's Day event. These cups are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at fair price
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece34 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece34 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cups for a wedding celebration. I would be awesome for an outdoor wedding. I'm using mine at my reception for our bar. I liked the stenciled hearts and glad it was not a sticker. Excited to use but haven't yet.
Pros: quality, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute cups and sturdy enough for the size
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnoopyLover33 is loaded.
Additional information about SnoopyLover33 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were so cute and fit so well into my party. They were larger capacity which made me nervous not knowing if they'd hold up to a full glass of water, tea or punch, but they did and they were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T23:02:26.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.