Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Two Hearts Wedding Disposable Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our wedding
PostedMay 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jan61 is loaded.
Additional information about jan61 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
I was able to get just what I wanted for my wedding. They look perfect even though we have not used them yet. The item was shipped to me in very good time. It is great that they are one piece.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
from Ohio
These look better in person and we love them for our upcoming wedding reception. I would definately recommend these cups.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding2017129 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding2017129 could not be loaded.
from Oracle,az
These cups look way better than the picture they r so cute and I can't wait to use them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding cups
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicman57 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicman57 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Perfect for the wedding theme. Two hearts
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cups
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txlove is loaded.
Additional information about Txlove could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Purchased these for my wedding and they're great!! They'll be great for wine and other drinks! Would buy again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lookinup is loaded.
Additional information about Lookinup could not be loaded.
I've bought these cups before for another wedding. Good quality. Cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not for my event
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvySonya is loaded.
Additional information about SavvySonya could not be loaded.
from Washington, D.C.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The product is good. However, I thought they were clear with silver hearts. Therefore, I will be using them for something else
Pros: quality, heavy duty
Cons: not clear, look cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dominican is loaded.
Additional information about Dominican could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is just what I wanted. Good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Totallyclipz is loaded.
Additional information about Totallyclipz could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of the same quality as Solo cups but with a cute imprint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love matching items
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetMama is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetMama could not be loaded.
from Four Oaks, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the double heart design for my daughter's wedding. We had not planned on getting the cups from OT, but they were on sale and I'm very glad we added them to the order. Everyone at the wedding said they liked all the matching decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T07:24:30.722-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.