Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
73 of 76(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased most of the Two Hearts items available. We debated about whether or not to get these cups, but I'm thrilled that we chose to buy them. They are exactly what you expect - good quality, great design, and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the cups, plates and napkins with the two hearts design and was well pleased with them all. Very, very good quality and the reception was well decorated with practically all Oriental Trading had to offer. Thanks for having good quality merchandise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for my Buck
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoesBride is loaded.
Additional information about JoesBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been pricing cups everywhere from every store I went into to every site I could find online and was getting disappointed in not being able to find exactly what I wanted. These cups are not only slightly cheaper in price compared to the plain cups I had been finding, but they also tie into our color scheme very well. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: compatibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product cannot be beat
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKUVENT is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKUVENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, You cannot find a better deal on cups suited for a wedding anywhere. If you are having Keg beer (yes I know that's backwood hillbilly for some) then these are the cups you need for this. Inexpensive yet extremely suitable. I LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wedding cups!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jocelyn2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Jocelyn2011 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a great product! I thought they were thin throw away cups. They are actually a LOT thicker than I thought they'd be! Can't wait to use them! I was shocked ( in a good way) when I opened the box and found these were the cups! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, thickness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look nice and are a perfect size
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwirekat is loaded.
Additional information about Kwirekat could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these cups for a wedding reception and an upcoming Valentine's Day event. These cups are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at fair price
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece34 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece34 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cups for a wedding celebration. I would be awesome for an outdoor wedding. I'm using mine at my reception for our bar. I liked the stenciled hearts and glad it was not a sticker. Excited to use but haven't yet.
Pros: quality, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute cups and sturdy enough for the size
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnoopyLover33 is loaded.
Additional information about SnoopyLover33 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups were so cute and fit so well into my party. They were larger capacity which made me nervous not knowing if they'd hold up to a full glass of water, tea or punch, but they did and they were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cups were perfect for our needs
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassninteen3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassninteen3 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed cups for a small reception and these were perfect for it
Pros: wedding motif
Cons: cheesy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThegirlsPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about ThegirlsPlanning could not be loaded.
from CButler
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You never know what you going to actually get sometimes. But these cups look fantastic. You will not be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:30:07.079-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.