Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
117 of 122(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
117 of 122(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
117 of 122(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased most of the Two Hearts items available. We debated about whether or not to get these cups, but I'm thrilled that we chose to buy them. They are exactly what you expect - good quality, great design, and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mailcarrier
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the cups, plates and napkins with the two hearts design and was well pleased with them all. Very, very good quality and the reception was well decorated with practically all Oriental Trading had to offer. Thanks for having good quality merchandise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for my Buck
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
JoesBride
 
Please wait while more information about JoesBride is loaded.
Additional information about JoesBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had been pricing cups everywhere from every store I went into to every site I could find online and was getting disappointed in not being able to find exactly what I wanted. These cups are not only slightly cheaper in price compared to the plain cups I had been finding, but they also tie into our color scheme very well. PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: compatibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product cannot be beat
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MRSKUVENT
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKUVENT is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKUVENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, You cannot find a better deal on cups suited for a wedding anywhere. If you are having Keg beer (yes I know that's backwood hillbilly for some) then these are the cups you need for this. Inexpensive yet extremely suitable. I LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wedding cups!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jocelyn2011
 
Please wait while more information about Jocelyn2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Jocelyn2011 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a great product! I thought they were thin throw away cups. They are actually a LOT thicker than I thought they'd be! Can't wait to use them! I was shocked ( in a good way) when I opened the box and found these were the cups! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, thickness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE CUPS !
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Browser411
 
Please wait while more information about Browser411 is loaded.
Additional information about Browser411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cups are much better than I expected! I thought that they would be smaller than they actually are. I would definitely get them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Simple
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
WolfenAshley817
 
Please wait while more information about WolfenAshley817 is loaded.
Additional information about WolfenAshley817 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only purchased one set of these cups just to see how durable they were and to see if they were as nice as pictured. After reading the reviews I was a little hesitant, but when I received my order I immediately came back to the site and ordered two more sets. The cups are just like regular dixie cups, but they have the two hearts design which will bring a nice touch to our wedding reception. We cant wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Successful Purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Jaymee
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymee is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymee could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our water and punch and they held up nicely. Our whole theme was the Two Hearts so they matched everything to a T. Good price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sca6gg
 
Please wait while more information about sca6gg is loaded.
Additional information about sca6gg could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups will go great for my candy bar that I will have at my wedding. They are a great size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than expected
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
annskid
 
Please wait while more information about annskid is loaded.
Additional information about annskid could not be loaded.
from Wallkill, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cups as a last minute addition to a DIY wedding and reception for my sister. They were a very nice size (a bit larger than they appeared in the picture) and heavier than what we had bought locally. I loved the hearts which was part of her theme and they looked very nice set up on the beverage table. Thank you for such a pretty, affordable product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.