Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased most of the Two Hearts items available. We debated about whether or not to get these cups, but I'm thrilled that we chose to buy them. They are exactly what you expect - good quality, great design, and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dominican is loaded.
Additional information about Dominican could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is just what I wanted. Good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Totallyclipz is loaded.
Additional information about Totallyclipz could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kind of the same quality as Solo cups but with a cute imprint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love matching items
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrochetMama is loaded.
Additional information about CrochetMama could not be loaded.
from Four Oaks, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the double heart design for my daughter's wedding. We had not planned on getting the cups from OT, but they were on sale and I'm very glad we added them to the order. Everyone at the wedding said they liked all the matching decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelydee is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelydee could not be loaded.
from Ma.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I brought these for my Jack n Jill.
The're just like the picture
I'm a very happy customer
Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about subond is loaded.
Additional information about subond could not be loaded.
from Gerogia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for daughters wedding, southern wedding serving sweet tea, these are perfect!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Reception Cups
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the cups because they fit with the theme of our wedding. They are bigger than I thought, but they still work for adults although we had to buy smaller cups elsewhere for the children to use.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for cute napkins
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yely is loaded.
Additional information about yely could not be loaded.
from ABQ, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a bit of classy napkins without spending a lot of money on printed napkins, and this will work.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect wedding favor
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dena0830 is loaded.
Additional information about Dena0830 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votives caught my eye when the first catalog arrived and ended up going with these for our wedding favors. I looked at other products in the catalog but for price this is a great and affordable selection. .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pretty as I had hoped
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgibbs is loaded.
Additional information about tgibbs could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are big and cheap looking. Didn't go well with the double heart plates
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T23:23:29.307-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.