Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 62(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 62(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 of 62(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased most of the Two Hearts items available. We debated about whether or not to get these cups, but I'm thrilled that we chose to buy them. They are exactly what you expect - good quality, great design, and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for cute napkins
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yely is loaded.
Additional information about yely could not be loaded.
from ABQ, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a bit of classy napkins without spending a lot of money on printed napkins, and this will work.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect wedding favor
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dena0830 is loaded.
Additional information about Dena0830 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These votives caught my eye when the first catalog arrived and ended up going with these for our wedding favors. I looked at other products in the catalog but for price this is a great and affordable selection. .
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pretty as I had hoped
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgibbs is loaded.
Additional information about tgibbs could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are big and cheap looking. Didn't go well with the double heart plates
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cups
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJeff is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJeff could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have not yet used these cups, but they are good quality and will work perfectly for our wedding décor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wasn't expecting white cups but they are cute as and will work beautifully for the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Reception Cups
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTEL is loaded.
Additional information about CTEL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for my wedding reception bigger than expected so will hold a lot of drink in it. And the printing on them is very cute. For cheap cups they will do just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for light usage
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Derdader is loaded.
Additional information about Derdader could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for margaritas at my reception. They are really nice looking cups and are the perfect size for cocktails that aren't strong or expensive (they are larger than most cocktail cups I've seen at weddings). The sides are somewhat thin and can be easily squished when you grab them but I don't think it will be an issue. These would work great as a main drink cup for iced tea or soda too. The design is really nice as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look nice and are a perfect size
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwirekat is loaded.
Additional information about Kwirekat could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these cups for a wedding reception and an upcoming Valentine's Day event. These cups are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality at fair price
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cece34 is loaded.
Additional information about Cece34 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice cups for a wedding celebration. I would be awesome for an outdoor wedding. I'm using mine at my reception for our bar. I liked the stenciled hearts and glad it was not a sticker. Excited to use but haven't yet.
Pros: quality, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T00:22:35.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.