Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is waaay to small.
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Cynkel
 
Please wait while more information about Cynkel is loaded.
Additional information about Cynkel could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can't really fit anything into it. The construction is sturdy and the look is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to Distribute Wedding Favors
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Peachy414
 
Please wait while more information about Peachy414 is loaded.
Additional information about Peachy414 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My wedding favors were stemless wine glasses (3.75" tall x 2.25" wide) and they fit easily into these bags. The thickness of the paper was great - not too thin that I would worry about tears, but also not too thick as to allow for the sides to easily bend around the curve of the glass. The bags were super easy to assemble, which was a lifesaver when I had to assemble over 300. The design is very pretty - perfect for a wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, nothing fancy
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
pott
 
Please wait while more information about pott is loaded.
Additional information about pott could not be loaded.
from atlanta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and effective. Nothing elegant however.
Pros: good value
Cons: not glamorous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are good
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mbabe
 
Please wait while more information about mbabe is loaded.
Additional information about mbabe could not be loaded.
from shoreacres, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a little larger than I had thought, but works great for the bridal shower favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jenpooh00
 
Please wait while more information about jenpooh00 is loaded.
Additional information about jenpooh00 could not be loaded.
from statesville, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great, only thing I can see needing improvement on them is the bottom just doesn't feel that secure, so I had to put a little tape on the bottom so the stuff would not fall out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DIYwedding
 
Please wait while more information about DIYwedding is loaded.
Additional information about DIYwedding could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect size favor box. I am using it for chocolate covered pretzels & candies. It takes just a few seconds to put the box together and you need tape to keep it closed. Great price, great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves its purpose...
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sookie777
 
Please wait while more information about sookie777 is loaded.
Additional information about sookie777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it works with the whole event and it was a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SLoveT
 
Please wait while more information about SLoveT is loaded.
Additional information about SLoveT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the small jars I bought as favors. The only con was I had to put a small piece of tape on the bottom to make them more sturdy but that really isn't a big deal.
It clearly states the measurements on the item description so no one should complain about how small they are :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item , Great price
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2SI
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2SI is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2SI could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use as holder for the matching votive candle. Was sceptical at first after reading other reviews. The boxes are a perfect size and easy to assemble, but will need to use invisible tape to secure bottoms (not a big deal)... Great item for the price, will be buying the 90 more to accommodate the entire party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottoms do need to be secured for heavier items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mlp889
 
Please wait while more information about mlp889 is loaded.
Additional information about mlp889 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, boxes are bigger than I expected. Was going to put hershey kisses in them, but that will hold a lot of them. Also a little bit difficult to fold and put together, very time consuming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T12:46:43.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1791, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.