Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!!
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
VeryPleased
 
Please wait while more information about VeryPleased is loaded.
Additional information about VeryPleased could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was excellent. It was much larger than other similar products offered. In addition to being a great size, it was very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jenpooh00
 
Please wait while more information about jenpooh00 is loaded.
Additional information about jenpooh00 could not be loaded.
from statesville, nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great, only thing I can see needing improvement on them is the bottom just doesn't feel that secure, so I had to put a little tape on the bottom so the stuff would not fall out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DIYwedding
 
Please wait while more information about DIYwedding is loaded.
Additional information about DIYwedding could not be loaded.
from Willow Grove, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect size favor box. I am using it for chocolate covered pretzels & candies. It takes just a few seconds to put the box together and you need tape to keep it closed. Great price, great product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves its purpose...
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sookie777
 
Please wait while more information about sookie777 is loaded.
Additional information about sookie777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it works with the whole event and it was a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SLoveT
 
Please wait while more information about SLoveT is loaded.
Additional information about SLoveT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for the small jars I bought as favors. The only con was I had to put a small piece of tape on the bottom to make them more sturdy but that really isn't a big deal.
It clearly states the measurements on the item description so no one should complain about how small they are :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item , Great price
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2SI
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2SI is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2SI could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use as holder for the matching votive candle. Was sceptical at first after reading other reviews. The boxes are a perfect size and easy to assemble, but will need to use invisible tape to secure bottoms (not a big deal)... Great item for the price, will be buying the 90 more to accommodate the entire party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottoms do need to be secured for heavier items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mlp889
 
Please wait while more information about mlp889 is loaded.
Additional information about mlp889 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, boxes are bigger than I expected. Was going to put hershey kisses in them, but that will hold a lot of them. Also a little bit difficult to fold and put together, very time consuming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MC090310
 
Please wait while more information about MC090310 is loaded.
Additional information about MC090310 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely cute little gift boxes that work well with candy. Not flimsy. I used these along with the gift tins. We wound up running out of both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Cheap Boxes
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluevanmama
 
Please wait while more information about Bluevanmama is loaded.
Additional information about Bluevanmama could not be loaded.
from Derwood, Md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters weddng reception, easy to put together. Each held 3 homemade pecaqn sandies cookies. We had to wrap the cookies first in parchment paper as they are very flimsy boxes and the oils from the cookies bled thru to the other side.. Great for candies. We tied the tops with ri9bbon. We made 170 of these. Not that bad. Unfortunately, so many people never even bothered to take them home and they were left on the table at the reception
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor boxes
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
simplyjones
 
Please wait while more information about simplyjones is loaded.
Additional information about simplyjones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased ... they make for a nice wedding favor ... it would also be nice if the boxes could be personalized ... but overall ... I was pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.