Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
37 of 46(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We chose to purchase much of the Two Hearts collection from Oriental Trading Co. The reviews of the cake topper were mixed, but we decided that for $3 it was worth a shot.
Yes, it's a $3 product, but it's just as nice as most of those $30 toppers you buy elsewhere. You get your money's worth, so don't expect something fancy. With realistic expectations, you'll be delighted with this simple, lightweight topper. I agree that having it not be flat on one side would be great, but it's only $3!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Looking
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBooker is loaded.
Additional information about JBooker could not be loaded.
from Pearl, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item came out the box chipped and damaged. It looks cheap and isn't sturdy. But for $2, you get what you pay for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts of mine
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dragonmistress is loaded.
Additional information about dragonmistress could not be loaded.
from Austin, Mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hearts are beautiful and my daughter just loves them.
They will be put on her Two side cakes at the wedding and will be great!
Thanks so Much!
Pros: quality, Assembly, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its ok
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeartNSoul is loaded.
Additional information about HeartNSoul could not be loaded.
from Hemet, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a lot smaller than I thought it would be but it will do. I got it to go on top of the cake for our vow renewal. It is good quality and it was very reasonably priced. I would recommend if you want something small and simple.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but elegant.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ictoan is loaded.
Additional information about Ictoan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used this as a cake topper for our casual wedding. It looked very nice on the simple cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cake topper
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about partygirlnc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Inexpensive and nice touch for the dessert topper. Used for rehearsal cake and it was a sweet touch. Lots of coordinating napkins,signs, etc that keep the theme. Good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christiangrandmaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about christiangrandmaof2 could not be loaded.
from Hazelwood, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked beautiful on the wedding cake
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and simple
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenSorg is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenSorg could not be loaded.
from King, NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved it at our wedding.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Heart Cake Topper
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smileytiedye is loaded.
Additional information about smileytiedye could not be loaded.
from St. Peters, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with my new cake topper and the price is amazing. I cannot wait to see it on my cake!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsR is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsR could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is what it is. Made of plastic, but cute and a good price. I think it will work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:56:25.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.