Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 74(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 74(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
55 of 74(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We chose to purchase much of the Two Hearts collection from Oriental Trading Co. The reviews of the cake topper were mixed, but we decided that for $3 it was worth a shot.
Yes, it's a $3 product, but it's just as nice as most of those $30 toppers you buy elsewhere. You get your money's worth, so don't expect something fancy. With realistic expectations, you'll be delighted with this simple, lightweight topper. I agree that having it not be flat on one side would be great, but it's only $3!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 Hearts wedding cake pick
PostedAugust 12, 2009
Customer avatar
truffels
 
Please wait while more information about truffels is loaded.
Additional information about truffels could not be loaded.
from Vine grove,KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like picture, very simple yet elegant. Will work perfect for cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive with a matching quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Anya062011
 
Please wait while more information about Anya062011 is loaded.
Additional information about Anya062011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These were a very cheap price. They will do the trick for us, but if you're looking for looking for an item made to last, this will not be it. The item looks nice, but not a solid craftsmanship. Perfect item for us!
Pros: affordable, looks nice
Cons: not a keepsake quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we need!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cwright
 
Please wait while more information about Cwright is loaded.
Additional information about Cwright could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this for my daughter's upcoming wedding in May, she's having a small tiered cake, this will be perfect for it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expected Quality
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MH802
 
Please wait while more information about MH802 is loaded.
Additional information about MH802 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great! The quality was as to be expected. Nothing phenomenal but well worth the price paid. It serves well for a small or informal wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't like it.
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PPPP
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looks really nice online but once I got it I was disappointed. It's shiny but rather flimsy. I guess the lite weight is good for cake topper but it feels cheap. For the price I guess I can't complain.
Pros: Assembly, no assembly required
Cons: quality, looks better online.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
AmberLacy
 
Please wait while more information about AmberLacy is loaded.
Additional information about AmberLacy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is small, but was just what I wanted to use for a simple cake topper. Looks modern and romantic, very happy with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for our large wedding cupcake!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
gaitedlady
 
Please wait while more information about gaitedlady is loaded.
Additional information about gaitedlady could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Used this at the top of a cupcake tower on our large wedding cupcake. It look really nice...not too big or overwhelming.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MidwestGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used the Two Hearts Wedding Cake Pick for our main wedding cake. Silver was one of our colors so it worked perfectly! Plus, it only cost $3.00, which is awesome for brides on a budget. To give it a little more bling I bought a couple purple self-adhesive gemstones and added them to the top of the hearts.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Its ok!
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sookie777
 
Please wait while more information about sookie777 is loaded.
Additional information about sookie777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the item was going to be a bit bigger in size, but it will serve its pupose for pictures.
Pros: economical
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.