Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
41 of 52(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We chose to purchase much of the Two Hearts collection from Oriental Trading Co. The reviews of the cake topper were mixed, but we decided that for $3 it was worth a shot.
Yes, it's a $3 product, but it's just as nice as most of those $30 toppers you buy elsewhere. You get your money's worth, so don't expect something fancy. With realistic expectations, you'll be delighted with this simple, lightweight topper. I agree that having it not be flat on one side would be great, but it's only $3!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but elegant.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ictoan
 
Please wait while more information about Ictoan is loaded.
Additional information about Ictoan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used this as a cake topper for our casual wedding. It looked very nice on the simple cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cake topper
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
partygirlnc
 
Please wait while more information about partygirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about partygirlnc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Inexpensive and nice touch for the dessert topper. Used for rehearsal cake and it was a sweet touch. Lots of coordinating napkins,signs, etc that keep the theme. Good buy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
christiangrandmaof2
 
Please wait while more information about christiangrandmaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about christiangrandmaof2 could not be loaded.
from Hazelwood, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It looked beautiful on the wedding cake
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and simple
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurenSorg
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenSorg is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenSorg could not be loaded.
from King, NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved it at our wedding.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Heart Cake Topper
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
smileytiedye
 
Please wait while more information about smileytiedye is loaded.
Additional information about smileytiedye could not be loaded.
from St. Peters, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with my new cake topper and the price is amazing. I cannot wait to see it on my cake!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsR
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsR is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsR could not be loaded.
from Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is what it is. Made of plastic, but cute and a good price. I think it will work well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thinking twice
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
reddfann
 
Please wait while more information about reddfann is loaded.
Additional information about reddfann could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a very affordable product. When I received it in the mail it was broken. It is not worth the hassle for the price to return it. So I lost out on this. I will be looking for another cake topper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Godgifter
 
Please wait while more information about Godgifter is loaded.
Additional information about Godgifter could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect buy I think this is wonderful. Was going to get the personalized heart but changed my mind it not like I'll be using it again, this is very elegant for the occasion and you can't beat the price. Unless you want to be super fab and go over the super top level go with something else. But I believe it can be pulled off at any level. It's only something you'll more than likely to use once.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive with a matching quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Anya062011
 
Please wait while more information about Anya062011 is loaded.
Additional information about Anya062011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These were a very cheap price. They will do the trick for us, but if you're looking for looking for an item made to last, this will not be it. The item looks nice, but not a solid craftsmanship. Perfect item for us!
Pros: affordable, looks nice
Cons: not a keepsake quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T01:17:42.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.