Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!!!!
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
cookie
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this product months prior to my wedding. I only ordered one dozen just in case I didn't like them. I was a little scared to order them, but boy were my fears wrong. When I open the box that they arrived in I was so suprised. They looked great!! I can't wait to hear what my guest have to say. Two thumbs up oriental trading!!! I am so pleased. I am in the process of ordreing 3 more dozen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what it says
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
GETOFFME
 
Please wait while more information about GETOFFME is loaded.
Additional information about GETOFFME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
IT SAYS 11 INCHS AS IN THE STICK, NOT THE FAN! THEY ARE SMALL LIKE 3 INCHS WIDE
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized 2hearts Fans
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MorganMcD
 
Please wait while more information about MorganMcD is loaded.
Additional information about MorganMcD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited when I came across these fans. I purchased around 100 of them, and received them in about 2 weeks. After opening the package, I was shocked to see that the size of the fans were much smaller than I had anticipated. Though that wasn't really an issue, it seem the design and lettering on the fans looked smeared. Nearly all of the fans looked this way. They come packaged as the actual fan (rectangular white portion) and the handle which is equivilent to an oversized popcicle that you attach yourself with the already present 2sided tape that is on the back of the handle. After sticking together all of my fans, I tried one out to test the durability of the handle. It seemed very flimsy as if it would break. Soon after that, about a week later I noticed the handles began popping off. So, needless to say I plan to buy more double sided tape, right before the wedding to reglue all of the fans to ensure that they stay put! Though I have had all of these issues, I still plan to use the fans, and probably couldn't have gotten a better price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Fan, Excellent Quality
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Gillyweed
 
Please wait while more information about Gillyweed is loaded.
Additional information about Gillyweed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This fan has excellent quality gold lettering. The personalization feels like embossed letters. It is petite in size, which is better than big and floppy. There is a "peel & stick" strip on the back of the sticks and it feels like a good, strong hold when you press the stick on the fan. I tied a ribbon around the stick and it looks beautiful. Can't wait to use these at our renewal of wedding vows (10th anniversary) at a chapel in the NC mountains.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and Great Looking
PostedAugust 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Windwalker
 
Please wait while more information about Windwalker is loaded.
Additional information about Windwalker could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would definitly buy again. Surprised with the quick turn around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fans
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
two hearts
Fans were a great hit...but we had to put them together and in fear of falling apart we had to staple the stick to the fan. Besides that the fans were will used. We had them engraved and they were beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Bridezilla's Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these super fast and they look nice. They will be just fine for a casual outdoor reception in July with a heat index of 105! The personalization is nice. Wish they did tell you you have to stick the sticks on, but that takes just a second but still one more thing that has to be done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look perfect!
PostedJune 23, 2009
Customer avatar
hll
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will be perfect for my outdoor wedding in Aug.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
fans
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are smaller than I expected, but that turned out perfect. They look very nice and for the price they are just perfect. I can't wait to hear what the guest think of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
wedding planner
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are smaller than I thought...but though ordered correctly and the packing slip read the names correct as well as the label on the packaging they still had the wrong name on them.....clearly a bad inspection. After calling they did send out correct ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.