Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 107(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 107(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
93 of 107(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent item and price
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjcl is loaded.
Additional information about Msjcl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Matches almost any wedding. Very good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very practical card box
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cichlid is loaded.
Additional information about Cichlid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is pretty nice considering what you paid for and in comparison to others. It is a little flimsy but it gets the job done. Especially if your not wanting to spend so much money on just something to put cards in that you'll never use again.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tnash0701 is loaded.
Additional information about tnash0701 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cardboard is THIN so when I assembled this, I taped the inside edges. It stabilized all of the sides and made it very sturdy. I also printed a sign and laminated it that read "Place your cards here" and hot glued it to the side of the box nearest the entrance door of the gift table. It worked perfectly. Guests had no question as to where the cards went and the opening is wide enough for bigger cards as well. Trust me. A little tape on the inside stabilizes this adorable box and a sign to attach is so easy to print :) so worth the few dollars...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellot is loaded.
Additional information about jellot could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This box was big and too flimsy. It should have been made of thick cardboard. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be just fine for what we need it for without looking tacky
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitchencookie is loaded.
Additional information about kitchencookie could not be loaded.
from Hoyt Lakes, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed to find something to do the job without looking to cheap and tacky and the price was great too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Huge and tacky
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Langschod2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Langschod2015 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WE purchased this as a safe place for cards at our wedding. It's huge, flimsy, and just isn't nice to look at.
Cons: too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerbear2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Kerbear2004 could not be loaded.
from turners Falls Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap but cute!
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie09 could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute box to hold cards in.
Pros: quality, wedding, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST ADORABLE
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMC63 is loaded.
Additional information about JMC63 could not be loaded.
from desert
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T01:56:17.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.