Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lj2014 is loaded.
Additional information about lj2014 could not be loaded.
from lyons, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box for cards isn't just inexpensive, it's also pretty
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent item and price
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjcl is loaded.
Additional information about Msjcl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Matches almost any wedding. Very good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivianna is loaded.
Additional information about Vivianna could not be loaded.
Would buy again for the price....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We won't be using this
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katinca is loaded.
Additional information about Katinca could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We ordered this box because the price was right and we knew it would only be used for one day. But we will not use it because it is too big and way too flimsy, even after reinforcing it with cardboard. A wasted effort. Cheap is good but ugly and nonfunctional is not.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 6, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about AAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price! But it was much thinner/flimsier than I expected or hoped for. But you get what you pay for & it worked!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minnesotagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Minnesotagirl could not be loaded.
from Minnesotagirl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served its purpose. I was not looking for anything super special so this worked for the price. It looked nice, its not super sturdy but it was not falling apart either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy to find this box because I was in no mood to make one
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GA08 is loaded.
Additional information about GA08 could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a perfect size for what we need, I was searching for something and about to make one when I found this one on the web
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiSue is loaded.
Additional information about PattiSue could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As others have said, this wedding card box is pretty flimsy. I added cardboard to the bottom and the top and taped the sides and it seems OK. I just hope no one leans on it!! I added the bride & groom's names to the hearts and a tulle bow on top. Very nice!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very practical card box
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cichlid is loaded.
Additional information about Cichlid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is pretty nice considering what you paid for and in comparison to others. It is a little flimsy but it gets the job done. Especially if your not wanting to spend so much money on just something to put cards in that you'll never use again.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T21:59:35.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.