Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
70
3 stars
34
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
194 of 233(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
70
3 stars
34
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
194 of 233(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
70
3 stars
34
2 stars
13
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
194 of 233(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I expected
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
leidy
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and simply wanted an affordable card box. It is cardboard and has my 2 hearts theme, so I was pleased with that. Easy to assemble. I am thinking of using some ribbon with my colors to decorate it, I just haven't figured out how yet. It is sturdy enough to hold cards. The only thing that suprised me was the size. It is HUGE! I guess I didn't consider that when I ordered it but I am stil going to use it for my wedding in July!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: it's huge
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Card Box!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor2012
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor2012 could not be loaded.
from Pomeroy, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy that I chose to order this card box! I was a little nervous about ordering it because it was so inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves its purpose
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lbow1984
 
Please wait while more information about lbow1984 is loaded.
Additional information about lbow1984 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this box for our wedding in September. We couldn't see spending $50 - $100 on a box to collect cards like we'd seen in most of the wedding stores. The box is pretty as it is, but we will probably wrap it in something to match our theme and make it look a bit more than a cardboard box :)
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works Good
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jesbcuz
 
Please wait while more information about jesbcuz is loaded.
Additional information about jesbcuz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We bought this for our Wedding and it worked just fine. Good Size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
indianbeautygy
 
Please wait while more information about indianbeautygy is loaded.
Additional information about indianbeautygy could not be loaded.
from Fries, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this box to use as a wish box for my daughter's wedding in Guyana South America, we are doing the two hearts one love theme and i am very pleased with the size of the box. Guests will be writing wishes for the couple instead of signing a guest book...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CynthiaR
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaR is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The box is pretty. The price is great. It serves it purpose. My recommendation would be to add tape to give the box additional support. Great buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, great price & fast shipping
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Cor
from Fairfax, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, great price and fast shipping. Definitely would purchase from them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disapointed
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
maybride2014
 
Please wait while more information about maybride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about maybride2014 could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth City NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting for this item to be perfect but I wasn't expecting it to be broken and not together then I got it. waste of money and not I have to buy something else. very HUGE also.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great card box!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DKA2014
 
Please wait while more information about DKA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about DKA2014 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made collecting the cards at our wedding super easy. Easy to put together and very sturdy with just a bit of tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.