Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
136 of 156(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
136 of 156(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(161)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
136 of 156(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two Hearts Up!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MSUBrit
 
Please wait while more information about MSUBrit is loaded.
Additional information about MSUBrit could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I are in love with the two hearts theme, and we chose to wrap up the necessary items with the card box. It is exactly what you expect, and I love the design and coloring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I expected
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
leidy
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and simply wanted an affordable card box. It is cardboard and has my 2 hearts theme, so I was pleased with that. Easy to assemble. I am thinking of using some ribbon with my colors to decorate it, I just haven't figured out how yet. It is sturdy enough to hold cards. The only thing that suprised me was the size. It is HUGE! I guess I didn't consider that when I ordered it but I am stil going to use it for my wedding in July!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: it's huge
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Card Box!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsTaylor2012
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTaylor2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTaylor2012 could not be loaded.
from Pomeroy, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy that I chose to order this card box! I was a little nervous about ordering it because it was so inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves its purpose
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lbow1984
 
Please wait while more information about lbow1984 is loaded.
Additional information about lbow1984 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered this box for our wedding in September. We couldn't see spending $50 - $100 on a box to collect cards like we'd seen in most of the wedding stores. The box is pretty as it is, but we will probably wrap it in something to match our theme and make it look a bit more than a cardboard box :)
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works Good
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jesbcuz
 
Please wait while more information about jesbcuz is loaded.
Additional information about jesbcuz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We bought this for our Wedding and it worked just fine. Good Size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
indianbeautygy
 
Please wait while more information about indianbeautygy is loaded.
Additional information about indianbeautygy could not be loaded.
from Fries, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this box to use as a wish box for my daughter's wedding in Guyana South America, we are doing the two hearts one love theme and i am very pleased with the size of the box. Guests will be writing wishes for the couple instead of signing a guest book...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CynthiaR
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaR is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The box is pretty. The price is great. It serves it purpose. My recommendation would be to add tape to give the box additional support. Great buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice I made
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
BondPace
 
Please wait while more information about BondPace is loaded.
Additional information about BondPace could not be loaded.
from Wendell, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's wedding theme is twin hearts. This box is perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love the two hearts
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Christy11111
 
Please wait while more information about Christy11111 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy11111 could not be loaded.
from Holland, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the card box the two heart theme is what I was really looking for I ordered this with a bunch of other stuff and when I got it there was a bend in it just had to put something heavy on it for a little while and it straightened out
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy for Cards ETC...
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Driven2Prosper
 
Please wait while more information about Driven2Prosper is loaded.
Additional information about Driven2Prosper could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for cards, money's etc.... at my wedding. really like it. Its sturdy & thicker than what I thought.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.