Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 42(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 42(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 42(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kjones
 
Please wait while more information about Kjones is loaded.
Additional information about Kjones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was super excited to receive these in the mail! Between favors and centerpieces I was beyond stressed! I thought these cute little bags would help me relax when it came to favors, however they were much smaller than I anticipated. Other than that they are super cute for something very small and they comer with the ribbons to tie them with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do It Yourself Favors
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Linhy
 
Please wait while more information about Linhy is loaded.
Additional information about Linhy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little bags because they are perfect for filling with different candies. I filled my with purple candies to match my color theme but you can fill them with whatever color you like because the bags are clear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but expensive-
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
FloydAS
 
Please wait while more information about FloydAS is loaded.
Additional information about FloydAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The baggies seem a bit pricey for what you get. They should come with ties or something to make it worth the cost-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TMSar
 
Please wait while more information about TMSar is loaded.
Additional information about TMSar could not be loaded.
from Brandywine, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are cute! I do wish they came with the twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Yovi
 
Please wait while more information about Yovi is loaded.
Additional information about Yovi could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read other reviews and decided to give it a try. They are small but if your on budget it works. I was able to fit 7-8 jordan almonds comfortably, with it i also purchased personalized stickers 1" round i think, and used the white thin satin ties that come with it. I hope this helps :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
esu1
 
Please wait while more information about esu1 is loaded.
Additional information about esu1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Despite the other reviews I read, our shipment did not include the strings to tie off the bags...they will be going back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SMALLER THEN EXPECTED.. BUT MADE THEM WORK
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
KITTYKATT
 
Please wait while more information about KITTYKATT is loaded.
Additional information about KITTYKATT could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO,ILL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these favor bags for my engagement party in July 2012. They went with my wedding theme which was the two hearts theme. These bags were one of many items i purchased for my engagement party as well as for my wedding. They were smaller then i expected so we ended up using them just for a couple pieces of candy(because that's all that would fit in them) to give as a favor. So they are fine just to give as a token of thanks but not to have as a actually favor of size.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!!!
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
budgetbride07
 
Please wait while more information about budgetbride07 is loaded.
Additional information about budgetbride07 could not be loaded.
from Federal Way,Wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for wedding favors filled with Jelly beans, worked perfect! Was happy the bags came with the string to tie off with!!! loved the pattern!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but very small
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
sdgrieves
 
Please wait while more information about sdgrieves is loaded.
Additional information about sdgrieves could not be loaded.
from Buckeye Az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute but small I obviously didn't look at the dimensions before I bought them. I might need 2 per guest.
Pros: less money to fill them
Cons: your limited to what you can put in them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice cellophane bag
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bazsha
 
Please wait while more information about Bazsha is loaded.
Additional information about Bazsha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for scrapbooking, goodies, party favors, etc.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.