Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goog is loaded.
Additional information about Goog could not be loaded.
from Apache Junchion, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little bags. I am actually going to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjones is loaded.
Additional information about Kjones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was super excited to receive these in the mail! Between favors and centerpieces I was beyond stressed! I thought these cute little bags would help me relax when it came to favors, however they were much smaller than I anticipated. Other than that they are super cute for something very small and they comer with the ribbons to tie them with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Favor Bags
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asligh is loaded.
Additional information about asligh could not be loaded.
from Newberry,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not use the favor bags as they did not suit
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for Candy favors
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trueluv0720 is loaded.
Additional information about Trueluv0720 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are much smaller than I thought. Would not work for candy bags for a candy buffet. None of the candy even fits inside them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Two Hearts Favor Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute small bag
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TulsaPrimaryMom is loaded.
Additional information about TulsaPrimaryMom could not be loaded.
from Tulsa OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these extra to meet free shipping amount. Get a ruler and really know what the size of the bags are before ordering. I had planned to use as treat bags but are not big enough for a handful of candy. We used then to hold jellybeans and gave each child 2 bags. Twist ties not included. Would be great for a wedding candy bar. Bags did not rip apart when the kids stuffed them tight.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very small but the picture makes them look larger
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJDC is loaded.
Additional information about BJDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bags were so small and the picture looked bigger. The package they were in cut my arm and my finger.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but expensive-
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloydAS is loaded.
Additional information about FloydAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The baggies seem a bit pricey for what you get. They should come with ties or something to make it worth the cost-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMSar is loaded.
Additional information about TMSar could not be loaded.
from Brandywine, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are cute! I do wish they came with the twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yovi is loaded.
Additional information about Yovi could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read other reviews and decided to give it a try. They are small but if your on budget it works. I was able to fit 7-8 jordan almonds comfortably, with it i also purchased personalized stickers 1" round i think, and used the white thin satin ties that come with it. I hope this helps :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esu1 is loaded.
Additional information about esu1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Despite the other reviews I read, our shipment did not include the strings to tie off the bags...they will be going back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T03:29:31.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.