Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Bags
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBk is loaded.
Additional information about MOBk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, lots of extra silky string for wrapping. Very small, pay attention for your purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for me.......
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1368sweetie is loaded.
Additional information about 1368sweetie could not be loaded.
from Yorkville, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the bags are small, they were perfect for what I wanted. I had special order M&M"s, to put in them. It was just the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goog is loaded.
Additional information about Goog could not be loaded.
from Apache Junchion, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little bags. I am actually going to order more.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to size
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynBurg is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynBurg could not be loaded.
from Gray, TN
This item is true to size. Nice little bags for a 'take-away' favor for our wedding. I bought 200 little bags. Filled them with Sixlets candy. I bought 8 lbs of Sixlets to fill these 200 bags (that's 20 Sixlets per bag).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really small!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Budgetlady is loaded.
Additional information about Budgetlady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I initially intended to put Hershey kisses in the bags but only 3 could fit and still have the bag tied. We ended up using M&M's so it would at least look like a little more candy. Good quality bags but VERY small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very very small
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about durangosc is loaded.
Additional information about durangosc could not be loaded.
from Greenville , SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
bought these to put candy in for guest from the candy bar -
they are very small - on the plus side though guest won't be
loading the bags down so others cant get any ... lol
they are also well made - sturdy - just small
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamanthaP is loaded.
Additional information about SamanthaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bag is too small fits like 2 snack size chocolate bites. Does not resemble the picture where I thought it would fit that much.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally85 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they would be 2" x 4" closed but they are way smaller than expected, maybe that's the size counting front and back, I had to buy bigger bags to use because they weren't the size I needed. They are good quality if you looking for really small bags. The design is really nice also.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: very small
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tiny bags, tiny string
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPartyPlanna is loaded.
Additional information about MissPartyPlanna could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we put 2 hershey kisses in each bag - although we could have squeezed 4 in them. the bags were tiny (I read the dimensions before I bought them) but the string/ribbon was very short. You need tiny patient fingers to fill the bags and tie the ribbon in a bow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags, but smaller than you think
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MorganAshkevron is loaded.
Additional information about MorganAshkevron could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little bags are super cute and make a nice party favor with little candies. The problem is actually with the ribbon that comes with them. It's pre-cut in really short lengths that are difficult to tie. I ended up buying my own ribbon and cutting longer pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T16:28:36.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.