Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjones is loaded.
Additional information about Kjones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was super excited to receive these in the mail! Between favors and centerpieces I was beyond stressed! I thought these cute little bags would help me relax when it came to favors, however they were much smaller than I anticipated. Other than that they are super cute for something very small and they comer with the ribbons to tie them with!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do It Yourself Favors
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linhy is loaded.
Additional information about Linhy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little bags because they are perfect for filling with different candies. I filled my with purple candies to match my color theme but you can fill them with whatever color you like because the bags are clear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goog is loaded.
Additional information about Goog could not be loaded.
from Apache Junchion, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little bags. I am actually going to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute small bag
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TulsaPrimaryMom is loaded.
Additional information about TulsaPrimaryMom could not be loaded.
from Tulsa OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these extra to meet free shipping amount. Get a ruler and really know what the size of the bags are before ordering. I had planned to use as treat bags but are not big enough for a handful of candy. We used then to hold jellybeans and gave each child 2 bags. Twist ties not included. Would be great for a wedding candy bar. Bags did not rip apart when the kids stuffed them tight.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very small but the picture makes them look larger
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJDC is loaded.
Additional information about BJDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The bags were so small and the picture looked bigger. The package they were in cut my arm and my finger.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but expensive-
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloydAS is loaded.
Additional information about FloydAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The baggies seem a bit pricey for what you get. They should come with ties or something to make it worth the cost-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMSar is loaded.
Additional information about TMSar could not be loaded.
from Brandywine, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are cute! I do wish they came with the twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yovi is loaded.
Additional information about Yovi could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I read other reviews and decided to give it a try. They are small but if your on budget it works. I was able to fit 7-8 jordan almonds comfortably, with it i also purchased personalized stickers 1" round i think, and used the white thin satin ties that come with it. I hope this helps :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esu1 is loaded.
Additional information about esu1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Despite the other reviews I read, our shipment did not include the strings to tie off the bags...they will be going back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SMALLER THEN EXPECTED.. BUT MADE THEM WORK
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KITTYKATT is loaded.
Additional information about KITTYKATT could not be loaded.
from CHICAGO,ILL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these favor bags for my engagement party in July 2012. They went with my wedding theme which was the two hearts theme. These bags were one of many items i purchased for my engagement party as well as for my wedding. They were smaller then i expected so we ended up using them just for a couple pieces of candy(because that's all that would fit in them) to give as a favor. So they are fine just to give as a token of thanks but not to have as a actually favor of size.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:29:31.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.