Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Two Hearts Favor Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Bags
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBk is loaded.
Additional information about MOBk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, lots of extra silky string for wrapping. Very small, pay attention for your purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for me.......
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1368sweetie is loaded.
Additional information about 1368sweetie could not be loaded.
from Yorkville, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While the bags are small, they were perfect for what I wanted. I had special order M&M"s, to put in them. It was just the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goog is loaded.
Additional information about Goog could not be loaded.
from Apache Junchion, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little bags. I am actually going to order more.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted.
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Groommother is loaded.
Additional information about Groommother could not be loaded.
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner favors. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DownAnnieLane is loaded.
Additional information about DownAnnieLane could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
These were so much smaller than expected! I know they said extra small but these were about as big as two Hershey Kisses!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Two Hearts Favor Bags didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Two Hearts Favor Bags, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Tiny 2 Heart Bags
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gidget2525 is loaded.
Additional information about Gidget2525 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
these worked out just fine for me since I filled each tiny bag with gummy bears . nice thing is the elegant sashes were included . bonus for me!
Pros: Assembly, quality, small but well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Books123 is loaded.
Additional information about Books123 could not be loaded.
I loves these bags. They are great for all occasions. I will be purchasing more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Satisfied
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelindaB is loaded.
Additional information about BelindaB could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Great Price and good quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
True to size
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynBurg is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynBurg could not be loaded.
from Gray, TN
This item is true to size. Nice little bags for a 'take-away' favor for our wedding. I bought 200 little bags. Filled them with Sixlets candy. I bought 8 lbs of Sixlets to fill these 200 bags (that's 20 Sixlets per bag).
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really small!
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Budgetlady is loaded.
Additional information about Budgetlady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I initially intended to put Hershey kisses in the bags but only 3 could fit and still have the bag tied. We ended up using M&M's so it would at least look like a little more candy. Good quality bags but VERY small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:48:45.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1780, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.