Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Small Black Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jojothebear is loaded.
Additional information about Jojothebear could not be loaded.
from Florida
Overall, good quality, great deal. Was disappointed because they look much larger in the photo...but that’s why one should take the time to read, I guess.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Extraterrestrial is loaded.
Additional information about Extraterrestrial could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Bags were very nice and came quickly. Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie228 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie228 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were perfect for my party favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the bag handles came aloose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and pretty
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for adult favors for a PTA event. They were all useable, none damaged, large enough to easily hide a deck of cards and a few other small items. They were shiny and sturdy feeling. It was a pain to open all 200 or whatever I ordered but I guess that's on me- the handles are attached with an aglet kind of thing that folds out (as opposed to tied inside the bag) which I prefer but a few of them took a second of coaxing.
I used tissue paper cut into thirds and it was perfect. Great choice for party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esha is loaded.
Additional information about Esha could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an old faithful buyer of these bags for party favors and they always hold up great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: the string doesn't stay put u have to tie it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dirapaz is loaded.
Additional information about dirapaz could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to be used for my favor gift bags. Good thing I ordered extra because there was glue stuck on some of them. Separating the bags made the color come off on some and the others looked dirty due to the glue.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolatte is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolatte could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Great item for the price, I have purchased these bags several times and the quality of the bags have really improved from a couple of years ago.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but small
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camerkj is loaded.
Additional information about camerkj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags but a little smaller than I imagined. You can fit a deck of cards but not items much taller.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T03:09:51.657-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_178, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.