Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Extraterrestrial
 
Please wait while more information about Extraterrestrial is loaded.
Additional information about Extraterrestrial could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Other
Bags were very nice and came quickly. Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Angie228
 
Please wait while more information about Angie228 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie228 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were perfect for my party favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: some of the bag handles came aloose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and pretty
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
OneThenDone
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for adult favors for a PTA event. They were all useable, none damaged, large enough to easily hide a deck of cards and a few other small items. They were shiny and sturdy feeling. It was a pain to open all 200 or whatever I ordered but I guess that's on me- the handles are attached with an aglet kind of thing that folds out (as opposed to tied inside the bag) which I prefer but a few of them took a second of coaxing.
I used tissue paper cut into thirds and it was perfect. Great choice for party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Esha
 
Please wait while more information about Esha is loaded.
Additional information about Esha could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an old faithful buyer of these bags for party favors and they always hold up great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: the string doesn't stay put u have to tie it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
dirapaz
 
Please wait while more information about dirapaz is loaded.
Additional information about dirapaz could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to be used for my favor gift bags. Good thing I ordered extra because there was glue stuck on some of them. Separating the bags made the color come off on some and the others looked dirty due to the glue.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chocolatte
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolatte is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolatte could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Great item for the price, I have purchased these bags several times and the quality of the bags have really improved from a couple of years ago.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but small
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
camerkj
 
Please wait while more information about camerkj is loaded.
Additional information about camerkj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags but a little smaller than I imagined. You can fit a deck of cards but not items much taller.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good little gift bags
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
hmcx3
 
Please wait while more information about hmcx3 is loaded.
Additional information about hmcx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't really elborate much...they're gift bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for years, different sizes, love them.
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Rovers
 
Please wait while more information about Rovers is loaded.
Additional information about Rovers could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love, love, love the quality of these bags. One would ever know that you did not pay $$$$$ for them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchases
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
marylou1
 
Please wait while more information about marylou1 is loaded.
Additional information about marylou1 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Purchased small, large and medium gift bags for the Christmas holiday,,,gingham check, black, wedding, white and red bags that I used with contrasting tissue, ie the black and white wedding bags with black tissue and a red ribbon bow were stunning, as well as the gingham bags with jute bows. The bags were a great time saver in the busiest season of the year!
The bag quality was excellent and the sale price made them a less expensive alternative to boxes and paper wrappings.
Pros: quality, quick wrapping, sophisticated gifts and ease of delivery, easy and light pkging for mailing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T03:16:58.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_178, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.