Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for an art & craft project
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PACPres
 
Please wait while more information about PACPres is loaded.
Additional information about PACPres could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made Easter bags with ours & the kids decorated them, perfect for our project. On the thin side
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality not good
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sandwiches
 
Please wait while more information about sandwiches is loaded.
Additional information about sandwiches could not be loaded.
from Spokane WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these lunch bags for a homeless ministry giving out lunches. The colors where beautiful but the bottome of bags came apart and most where very easily torn at the seam. I will not be purchasing again.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cmp72
 
Please wait while more information about cmp72 is loaded.
Additional information about cmp72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were constently opening up at the seems as we were putting our goodies inside. They were also ripping a lot just as we were trying to open them. They are made of very thin and fragile paper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THIN and glued together!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Ilovetocreate
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovetocreate is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovetocreate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have been buying these for the last 11 months. They are definitely a lot thinner then they were 11 months ago and the quality has definitely gone down hill. They tear very easily and many of these bags stick together! I have had to throw out many bags because they stick to the next bag ( or sticks to itself) and when you gently try to get them apart it rips the color off of the bag and leaves ugly white marks on it. I have also noticed in many color sets there is always 3 or more bags that have to be thrown away due to dirty markings or wrinkled appearances. PLEASE go back to the original factory that made these! I am losing money every time I have to throw out bags! The price isn't worth buying them anymore for my many many projects I use them for! QUALITY CONTROL!!!
Cons: quality, glued together, colors changed in the last year, thinner than they used to be
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good purchase for the price
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price, color bright, too thin, tear easily.
Pros: quality, nice colors
Cons: quality, color thin & paper too thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paper is thin
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Rosie83
 
Please wait while more information about Rosie83 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosie83 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
but for goody bags, just dont over stuff. My only complaint is that there was no red bags like it looks in the picture!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
DEAL !!!!
PostedAugust 26, 2009
Customer avatar
reneem32931
 
Please wait while more information about reneem32931 is loaded.
Additional information about reneem32931 could not be loaded.
from Cocoa Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quanity makes this a owsome deal.. I am using them for the gift bags for Birthday party favors for the kids. blue bags for Boys Pinks for the girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
assorted favor bags
PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer avatar
SuperMom09
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom09 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom09 could not be loaded.
from Clifton, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a great assortment for favors. I loved the colors and perfect size for a palmfull of souvenirs. The only downfall of this product is how thin the paper is... You cannot over load the bag because it can tear, or break the bottom of it ...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth the price!
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
mkom
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to give out goodies at an event and they are perfect. I do notice that a few of the bags stuck together, but for the price, they are great. The colors are vibrant and look great with my stickers and business card on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Tink-43
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our dealership makes goody bags for all the kids that visit with their parents. I have been using these bags for over 3 years now. They are a great value and I love the color variety. My only complaint is that once in awhile lately, the seams are not always glued, or when you open it (even carefully) some of the bags bottom flaps are glued to the inside front and you get a small hole or tear. But for the price, you can't go wrong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.