Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MIMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about MIMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about MIMomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags for my 9 year old sons party favor bags. They held a pencil, small notebook, wind up robot, bouncy ball, and some candy. They are a little on the thin side so I wouldn't recommend loading them with heavy stuff but they worked great for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality is poor
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
forkidsparty
 
Please wait while more information about forkidsparty is loaded.
Additional information about forkidsparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a good buy but ripped very easily so i am glad that i bought extra quantity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags ripped so easily that it was nearly impossible to put anything in them without tearing them
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kteving
 
Please wait while more information about kteving is loaded.
Additional information about kteving could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sorry I made this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a "true" red color
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
dlneu
 
Please wait while more information about dlneu is loaded.
Additional information about dlneu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Dr. Seuss party. We were going to use them to make Thing 1 and Thing 2. I reordered after the first batch came because it appeared as though I had been sent orange bags instead of red. They very willingly sent red bags, but when they came the second time around they were exactly the same color. The packaging says "red bags" but they are as orange as can be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Annoyed
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ktplus2
 
Please wait while more information about ktplus2 is loaded.
Additional information about ktplus2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There was a weird quarter size water mark at the same place on ever bag with a finger print in the middle! must of been a mistake during manufacturing it was bright orange and super obvious. Just made them look really cheap!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
attiesgirl05
 
Please wait while more information about attiesgirl05 is loaded.
Additional information about attiesgirl05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bough these as goodie bags for my son's 3rd birthday. Pretty flimsy material. Rips easily and in fact some of them already had small tears straight from the package. Even thinner material than brown paper lunch bags. Could probably find better bags for only slightly more somewhere else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these did the job
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
my kids' mom
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are made out of very thin paper and will not stand up to any abuse, but they are fine for holding a few goody-bag items. I used them for an eight-year-old's birthday party, and handed out the bags as the guests were leaving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1/2 of the Bags Ripped!!!!
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mitch
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I puchased two 12 count packs of red bags for my daughters 11th birthday. I had stuffed a pinata with candy and gave each child a red bag to gather candy when the pinata broke. There were 17 children and I replaced 9 bags because they ripped down the side. They were handled normally but I guess they need to be handled gently and are not good for childrens parties, even older children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK product
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
rejoice
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product and I was happy with it. I didn't have any problems what so ever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
stuck
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
BBTX
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several of these bags were stuck to themselves and when you opened them a hole was ripped in the side
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.