Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetmaple
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmaple is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmaple could not be loaded.
from Florida / Connecticut
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for 2 baby showers, so i did have to make up 100 of them. The first few are rough, but you get the hang of it. I used Hersey kisses for inside and one upside down to make flower center, color themed of course. You Need something on the top (middle) help box stay together. Upside down Hersey kisses work perfect!!
Pros: quality, appeal
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
brdwy130
 
Please wait while more information about brdwy130 is loaded.
Additional information about brdwy130 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wedding colors were pink and green and in June so this was the perfect box! I used another review's suggestion...if you wrap your favor in pink tissue it pokes out the top nicely and covers the hole. Make sure you buy a few extras since they are a bit tricky to fold. No glue is necessary. I'm putting in hershey kisses...it seems to fit about 5 along with mini Reese's cup.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time Consuming Assembly
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ElizabethFamily
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked beautiful but took forever to put together. I put a tinkerbell cupcake ring in the middle to cover the hole in the top. With some jolly rancher candies inside, they were beautiful and a yummy hit at my daughter's princess/tinkerbell themed party.
Pros: aesthetics-beautiful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Boxes--difficult to put together
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
pikake
 
Please wait while more information about pikake is loaded.
Additional information about pikake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute-difficult to put together, no instructions
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, difficult assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Tboutili
 
Please wait while more information about Tboutili is loaded.
Additional information about Tboutili could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little boxes! I'm doing a flower-themed birthday party and these are perfect for the party favors (and cheap). They do take a bit of time to put together so give yourself enough time!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but time consuming
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Rangergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rangergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rangergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just adorable! Like all the other reviews say - make sure you have enough time to put these together. Luckily, I had an assistant do it.
One downside - we had to use glue dots to secure the sides because they didn't quite stay together on their own.
Very small - about the size of a cell phone - but I was prepared for that and they worked perfectly for what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor boxes!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Alania
 
Please wait while more information about Alania is loaded.
Additional information about Alania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these for my Disney's Fantasia themed wedding reception. They were PERFECT. I filled them with jelly beans, and they were so well received. Some people didn't realize they were favor boxes, and just thought they were decor. But all the kids figured it out real quick! The setup took a long time, they are not easy to put together, but once you figure out exactly how to do it it gets much easier, you just need a few 'trials' and you'll get the hang of it. Be prepared to spend some time sitting with your bridesmaids putting them together, that's what I did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
How much time do you have
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluevanmama
 
Please wait while more information about Bluevanmama is loaded.
Additional information about Bluevanmama could not be loaded.
from Derwood, Md
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to hold seat placecards for my daughters wedding. We made 200 of these. We filled them with 4 herhsey kisses. They are flimsy but are very cute and went with daisey theme. Unfortunately not many people bothered to open them up to see what was inside and we were stuck with a ton of kisses. Not to mention the enormous amount of time to put in
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
weddinglady
 
Please wait while more information about weddinglady is loaded.
Additional information about weddinglady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These favor boxes are so cute when put together. Several reviewers said they are difficult to assemble. I had no trouble after the first couple. It is a whole lot easier if you fold on the scorelines first, making nice creases before you try to assemble them. After I got them assembled, I was able to poke 7 Hershey kisses down through the top hole in each box. Then I put one Hershey kiss on top to cover up the hole. These will add so much to the table decorations, do not look cheap, and will surely garner compliments. I couldn't be happier with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute for Small Gifts!
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof4MO
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4MO is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4MO could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My children and I made some of the dangle bracelets for their teachers~these little flower boxes made the PERFECT wrapping! First I wrapped the bracelets in 1 full piece of white tissue paper and placed it in the pre-folded flower. I had one of my children hold together the pieces that make up the base while I squeezed the tissue paper as skinny as I could and gently (oh so gently) pulled the petal piece down. After the petal piece was on the base, I cut the tissue paper about 3" above the top of the flower box. I fluffed out the tissue paper and VIOLA~an even prettier, fuller flower!! LOVE these boxes!! I wish the material they were made out of was a little stronger, but really they are very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.