Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmaple is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmaple could not be loaded.
from Florida / Connecticut
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for 2 baby showers, so i did have to make up 100 of them. The first few are rough, but you get the hang of it. I used Hersey kisses for inside and one upside down to make flower center, color themed of course. You Need something on the top (middle) help box stay together. Upside down Hersey kisses work perfect!!
Pros: quality, appeal
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favors
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brdwy130 is loaded.
Additional information about brdwy130 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wedding colors were pink and green and in June so this was the perfect box! I used another review's suggestion...if you wrap your favor in pink tissue it pokes out the top nicely and covers the hole. Make sure you buy a few extras since they are a bit tricky to fold. No glue is necessary. I'm putting in hershey kisses...it seems to fit about 5 along with mini Reese's cup.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamdi is loaded.
Additional information about madamdi could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How lovely for Mother's Day or any gathering of women! Prettier than I imagined!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was priced very well and received a lot of compliments from guests.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettekin is loaded.
Additional information about Nettekin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a party favor for a Bridal Shower. It held a good share of treats and received many compliments on them. It did not have instructions on how to assemble but was not hard to figure out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty but poor quality.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine13 could not be loaded.
from Rodeo, CA
Hard to fold and get to keep their shape. The flower breaks apart when trying to mount it. Again very pretty; hard to work with and keep its shape as well as mount the flower without it falling apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time Consuming Assembly
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked beautiful but took forever to put together. I put a tinkerbell cupcake ring in the middle to cover the hole in the top. With some jolly rancher candies inside, they were beautiful and a yummy hit at my daughter's princess/tinkerbell themed party.
Pros: aesthetics-beautiful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Boxes--difficult to put together
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pikake is loaded.
Additional information about pikake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute-difficult to put together, no instructions
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, difficult assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tboutili is loaded.
Additional information about Tboutili could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little boxes! I'm doing a flower-themed birthday party and these are perfect for the party favors (and cheap). They do take a bit of time to put together so give yourself enough time!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T14:57:26.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1626, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.