Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetmaple is loaded.
Additional information about sweetmaple could not be loaded.
from Florida / Connecticut
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this for 2 baby showers, so i did have to make up 100 of them. The first few are rough, but you get the hang of it. I used Hersey kisses for inside and one upside down to make flower center, color themed of course. You Need something on the top (middle) help box stay together. Upside down Hersey kisses work perfect!!
Pros: quality, appeal
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too much folding to get them together.
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adnoh is loaded.
Additional information about Adnoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't realize from the picture that they required so much folding. A little difficult to fill but they are pretty!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FAVORS
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shardy is loaded.
Additional information about shardy could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I chose to give these out to all the mothers in church for Mothers Day and filled it with 4 Hershey Kisses. A hit! And very easy to assemble
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about midwestcrafter could not be loaded.
These looked very cute, and matched the spring napkins I also ordered very well. They were a big hit with the recipients. The only downside is they take quite a while to assemble, so allow yourself plenty of time if you're making them in quantity, as I was. Price was great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and pretty easy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeaceStar is loaded.
Additional information about PeaceStar could not be loaded.
from La Canada CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stuffed them with Hershey's Kisses, with one upside down on the top for the flower center and used them as part of the center pieces for a garden themed volunteer luncheon. They were so cute, and they received many compliments. They did take a little extra prep with a ruler and ball point pen on the lines to fold easier.
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So, so cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasoranges2 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasoranges2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Got to know were to fold them!" First, lay it flat, fold all edges inward using a quarter for a clean seam. Do this for the skinny edges, especially. It's important to fold inward because you can rough up the edges the other way. Second, don't worry about lining up the bottom part perfectly, you can adjust this after you place the petals through the flower. Concentrate, on putting the petals into the hole of the flower by placing the petals as close as you can. Tada! I love the Hershey's kiss idea. Set the flowers up In advance with a class of wine in hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamdi is loaded.
Additional information about madamdi could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How lovely for Mother's Day or any gathering of women! Prettier than I imagined!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was priced very well and received a lot of compliments from guests.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nettekin is loaded.
Additional information about Nettekin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a party favor for a Bridal Shower. It held a good share of treats and received many compliments on them. It did not have instructions on how to assemble but was not hard to figure out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty but poor quality.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine13 could not be loaded.
from Rodeo, CA
Hard to fold and get to keep their shape. The flower breaks apart when trying to mount it. Again very pretty; hard to work with and keep its shape as well as mount the flower without it falling apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time Consuming Assembly
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethFamily is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethFamily could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked beautiful but took forever to put together. I put a tinkerbell cupcake ring in the middle to cover the hole in the top. With some jolly rancher candies inside, they were beautiful and a yummy hit at my daughter's princess/tinkerbell themed party.
Pros: aesthetics-beautiful
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:30:02.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1626, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.