Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Pebbs
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbs is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbs could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the "Games Coordinator" of our event ~ I needed something to identify the "paid" children. Browsing through OT book ~ I came across these wrist bands ~ thought, this will solve that problem ~ they did not disappoint. The Kids were more excited about getting a wrist band than playing some of the games ~ LOL !!! I will be purchasing them again !!! Thanks OT !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mrs91507
 
Please wait while more information about mrs91507 is loaded.
Additional information about mrs91507 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I order the band for me and a friends combine bowling birthday party. We were expecting a lot of guest and wanted it to be easy for them to get there shoes from the front desk. All the guest that were bowling had on these blue band.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ISOrep
 
Please wait while more information about ISOrep is loaded.
Additional information about ISOrep could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Adhesive was faulty. Bands did not stay on wrist.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyFamilyof5
 
Please wait while more information about HappyFamilyof5 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyFamilyof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We recently had a carnival and we chose to go with wristbands instead of tickets this year. Less work and the wristbands were certainly affordable. I did find that they did not tear apart easily and had to be cut with scissors to look neat and tidy. This took a bit of time since we needed 400. Having said that, that is my only complaint. The tape stuck well and the wristbands were sturdy paper. Best idea yet!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
1220
 
Please wait while more information about 1220 is loaded.
Additional information about 1220 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, just what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Notsure
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Notsure
 
Please wait while more information about Notsure is loaded.
Additional information about Notsure could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is my second purchase of the bands. This batch had 5 out of 10 units that were defective. Three sets of the bands did not have the 100 items they were supposed to have. One package looked as if bleach had been poured on the bands. I had enough to use by combining packages, but I should be able to depend on using every item I purchase. It is really not worth the trouble of returning the one pack that it came down to that I was really short of bands after I pieced the packages together, but I will probably look for another vendor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Shirley
 
Please wait while more information about Shirley is loaded.
Additional information about Shirley could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great price, quantity and great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
TJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really wanted to wristband that could be engraved but they were out of stock. As a second choice they were OK!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.