Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Blue Self-Adhesive Wristbands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for one-time use
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusiCamper is loaded.
Additional information about MusiCamper could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these wrist bands during a trip to a water park during our church's day camp. They stayed on the camper's wrists the whole time we were at the water park. We used them to easily identify our kids from all the other guests at the water park. Easy to get on the kids' wrists.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works just fine
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljb173 is loaded.
Additional information about ljb173 could not be loaded.
from home
Haven't used these for our event yet but I have tested them for durability -- we will use them so that customers who pay to enter one day will be able to enter the next day as well. Band that I tested stayed intact and on my wrist for almost a week, through shower, sweat, etc. I finally cut it off. Recommend placing it on with little slack, or it will catch on things.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase and value.
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseht is loaded.
Additional information about Roseht could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Served our purpose and was easy to put on.
Pros: quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best idea ever!
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgio is loaded.
Additional information about Georgio could not be loaded.
These worked out great for a school bowling event, just told the people at the bowling alley desk to only give shoes and lanes to kids wearing this bracelet.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolmom225 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolmom225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product came just as described it the discription. Good for the price. Bands separated easily and help when used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plan to use these again and again
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celeste817 is loaded.
Additional information about Celeste817 could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to differentiate my group from the rest of the people attending a public event. All with wristbands get lunch.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK --- Average Gets the job done but...
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Community event
Several do not have sticky tabs and they can not be worn. Sometimes I have people bring them back and exchange their armband for another one. That bothers me, I would like for the item to be effective. Other than that it does get the job done and I like the variety of colors.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the bracelets had to be cut to separate
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrustratedInMemphis is loaded.
Additional information about FrustratedInMemphis could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered several packs of 100 bracelets. In each bag, there were probably 15-20 bracelets that would not separate. The perforation machine apparently wasn't working? I didn't have time to cut them with scissors so ended up throwing many away.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Blue Self-Adhesive Wristbands let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vaden is loaded.
Additional information about Vaden could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have used them before and they are helpful in identifying your party.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adhesive Wristbands
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubmasterPack239 is loaded.
Additional information about CubmasterPack239 could not be loaded.
from Providence NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these during our Cub Scout day camp. They are perfect for our purposes. I have enough for next year too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T19:00:18.564-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.