Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Squicc4
 
Please wait while more information about Squicc4 is loaded.
Additional information about Squicc4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this wrist tag for cub scout function at a local pool club. They are easy to use and one size fits all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ISOrep
 
Please wait while more information about ISOrep is loaded.
Additional information about ISOrep could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The adhesive on the wristbands was faulty and the bands did not stay on wrists.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete Waste of Money
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
RobTX
 
Please wait while more information about RobTX is loaded.
Additional information about RobTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use at an Easter egg hunt. There was no self adhesive on them as advertised and no way to secure them unless you taped or stapled them on the child which we didn't have. I had counted on these and was encouraged by the reviews I read. It created a great inconvenience. Don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It serves its purpose
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sliv8
 
Please wait while more information about Sliv8 is loaded.
Additional information about Sliv8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this to identify individuals in a group setting. It worked well. Wish there were neon colors to choose from.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance hit!
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
goliath1951
 
Please wait while more information about goliath1951 is loaded.
Additional information about goliath1951 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product at a high school dance. We weren't sure how the kids would take to it since we never used them. They went over GREAT! We will use them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Wristbands
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Bridges300
 
Please wait while more information about Bridges300 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridges300 could not be loaded.
from Lake Park, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased several items from Oriental Trading at the last minute for a community event. The product were delivered to us in a timely manner and the quality of all the items were excellent. I look forward to doing business with Oriental Trading again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2nd time ordered
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
AMRC
 
Please wait while more information about AMRC is loaded.
Additional information about AMRC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I've ordered these...also ordered red and blue and was satisfied with all. Good price for the quality. Will order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
1220
 
Please wait while more information about 1220 is loaded.
Additional information about 1220 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, just what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MsKaren
 
Please wait while more information about MsKaren is loaded.
Additional information about MsKaren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these wrist tickets for our reunion and was a wonderful inexpensive success. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall it worked
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
eventextradinaire
 
Please wait while more information about eventextradinaire is loaded.
Additional information about eventextradinaire could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets are little difficult to get on. And we used them for a pool party. So unfortunately, these bracelets are not so great in water. They kept falling off. If they didn't go in water, they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.