Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityFestivalLady is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityFestivalLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for a community festival and couldn't be happier with them. They are light but strong and durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great puchase for the price.
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMBusby is loaded.
Additional information about SMBusby could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great puchase for the price. The adhesive is a little difficult to get the back off but the overall product is very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Self-Adhesive wristbands are great
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaltimoreLynn is loaded.
Additional information about BaltimoreLynn could not be loaded.
from Baltimore County, MD, United States
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these wristbands every year. Very practical and easy to use. Shipping is always quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adhesive Wristbands
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubmasterPack239 is loaded.
Additional information about CubmasterPack239 could not be loaded.
from Providence NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these during our Cub Scout day camp. They were perfect for our purposes. And I have enough for next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ISOrep is loaded.
Additional information about ISOrep could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The adhesive on the wristbands was faulty and the bands did not stay on wrists.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete Waste of Money
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobTX is loaded.
Additional information about RobTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use at an Easter egg hunt. There was no self adhesive on them as advertised and no way to secure them unless you taped or stapled them on the child which we didn't have. I had counted on these and was encouraged by the reviews I read. It created a great inconvenience. Don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It serves its purpose
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sliv8 is loaded.
Additional information about Sliv8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this to identify individuals in a group setting. It worked well. Wish there were neon colors to choose from.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance hit!
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goliath1951 is loaded.
Additional information about goliath1951 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this product at a high school dance. We weren't sure how the kids would take to it since we never used them. They went over GREAT! We will use them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T17:47:41.212-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1590, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.