Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved this!
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
egard
 
Please wait while more information about egard is loaded.
Additional information about egard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put 5 of these up for my daughter's 9th birthday party...the girls loved it!! Length is extremely long..I had to trim them back a bit. They were pretty good quality, some of the fringe was "missing" and I had to reinforce the top with clear packing tape...but overall a great buy for the $$.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great with table cloth behind
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
5ScoutFamily
 
Please wait while more information about 5ScoutFamily is loaded.
Additional information about 5ScoutFamily could not be loaded.
from Dayton NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got 2 of these Rainbow Fringe curtains to expand the look of our stage. They are nice and long and look really good, Especially in pictures! **We hung these up by taping them to a piece of pvc pipe with a rope strung through it and put a $1 store tablecloth behind them to make them more solid-looking**
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun but stinky
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SaucyMomO4
 
Please wait while more information about SaucyMomO4 is loaded.
Additional information about SaucyMomO4 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved running through the rainbow curtain, and it held up amazingly well considering the number of children tugging on it for the better part of two hours. Some strands did fall off throughout the party, but not enough to really notice. I wish this product were available in different sizes, as I had to cut off about two feet from the bottom. My only true complaint is that this curtain smelled positively awful. Other than that, it was a great choice for our party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Helio
 
Please wait while more information about Helio is loaded.
Additional information about Helio could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had purchased a backdrop for our karaoke parties and the fringed curtains added fun to either side of backdrop. I made a frame for them and hung them up like curtains. I made a huge hit with my guests! I am expecting copy cats at parties!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
greatbitem
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
utmb
 
Please wait while more information about utmb is loaded.
Additional information about utmb could not be loaded.
from Chicagi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
not knowing what I was looking for but when I saw the fringe curtain i Know it would work for my event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the idea of the Metallic Rainbow Fringe Curtain but...
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
babieblues18
 
Please wait while more information about babieblues18 is loaded.
Additional information about babieblues18 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love the idea of the Metallic Rainbow Fringe Curtain (the kid's loved them too) but they arrived with protions not attached. We tapped them on as we didn't open them till we needed them but it looked tacky being tapped.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Falls apart easily.
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
RCVK
 
Please wait while more information about RCVK is loaded.
Additional information about RCVK could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fringe detaches from the top too easily and then there are gaps.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, falls apart easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
their ok
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
pepsisexy
 
Please wait while more information about pepsisexy is loaded.
Additional information about pepsisexy could not be loaded.
from new britain,ct
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the fringes where not enough
to many gaps
could of had a fuller look.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, had to many gaps
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie33
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie33 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for decoration at Church Camp. I used it on our doorway to our cabin. I did have to pick up strings that kept coming off. I eventually parted it and tied it up so there would be less mess and people wouldn't get caught in it. I missed the part that it was 8ft long so I need to read next time. But the kids loved it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blessed
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
blessed175
 
Please wait while more information about blessed175 is loaded.
Additional information about blessed175 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am very happy with the Metallic Fringe Curtains for the Ladies Fashion Show at the church. I hung two twin size sheets up to the door then hung 3 of the Metallic Fringe Curtains over them. They made a beautiful back ground for picture taken also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.