Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pinata treats!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
planetmaxwell
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MyBoysMyLife
 
Please wait while more information about MyBoysMyLife is loaded.
Additional information about MyBoysMyLife could not be loaded.
from Carroll, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these buckets to decorate and fill with candy for Valentine's Day for great nieces and nephews. The overall quality of the buckets is quite good. No dents in the lids, all buckets had handles and the plastic is intact. These will work perfectly for the project I plan to use them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DesignerD
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerD is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerD could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always use with the polybags to fill with custom M&M's as client gifts.
Perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a variety of favors
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JacqueH
 
Please wait while more information about JacqueH is loaded.
Additional information about JacqueH could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect to use for favors for my adult wine and painting party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these buckets
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
horsewoman16
 
Please wait while more information about horsewoman16 is loaded.
Additional information about horsewoman16 could not be loaded.
from salinas, ca
Occasion:Other
These cute things will work for all events. Fill them up with candy or I put bandana's in mine. I will save them and use them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Birthdaypro
 
Please wait while more information about Birthdaypro is loaded.
Additional information about Birthdaypro could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. So cute and perfect for our painting party favors. Perfect durable quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BJJenster1974
 
Please wait while more information about BJJenster1974 is loaded.
Additional information about BJJenster1974 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in our "Make your own trail mix" table at my sons fishing birthday. These are the perfect size for marshamellows, m&m,nuts and the perfect amount for the price. Just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
DesignerLady
 
Please wait while more information about DesignerLady is loaded.
Additional information about DesignerLady could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to put my cellophane bags of custom/personalized
M & M candies in for thank you gifts.
Lightweight and just 'perfect'
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for what I need them for
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mrswynn
 
Please wait while more information about mrswynn is loaded.
Additional information about mrswynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these to use to make banks for kids. they are perfect for that- sitting on a shelf and not being messed with TOO much. I have seen them used for art themed birthday parties and by the end of the party they were coming apart. they would make good one-time-use party favor containers for an art party. They are nice, but don't expect a lot of long term use from them if you need them to hold up to more than sitting on a shelf.
perfect for what I needed, though! :)
Pros: nice looking
Cons: slightly flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for FUN center piece!
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
chevychic96
 
Please wait while more information about chevychic96 is loaded.
Additional information about chevychic96 could not be loaded.
from Iberia, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for Adult Birthday party and they were perfect! Tied balloons to the handle and filled with Rock Candy suckers for a "30 Rocks" Theme. Nothing was misleading, they were exactly what I wanted & thought I was getting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.