Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Paint Bucket Favor Containers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect in every way!
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DandelionWhisper is loaded.
Additional information about DandelionWhisper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I had a large order to fill for a construction company that wanted their containers to be clear paint cans. I tried two other companies first and what they sent me was not at all what was described. These, from Oriental Trading Company, are sturdy, spacious, well-made, and more affordable than their competitors. I will buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, size, price, shipping speed, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiH is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiH could not be loaded.
Perfect size and quality for child's party favor buckets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely product
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeDs is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeDs could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
A bit smaller than I anticipated but perfect size if you want to give the illusion of a stuffed goodie bag. Three of the cans were damaged, not to the point of no use though.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handles fell off and dumped candy everywhere
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snapper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Snapper1 could not be loaded.
I use them for my daughter's candy bar at a party for a hundred and fifty people the event place that we had it at ordered most of them but I cannot do anything about that. I also bought a few from you guys. When the people use them and not everyone but quite a few held them by the handle their buckets fell to the floor and dumped candy everywhere. I will not br purchasing them again
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Paint Bucket Favor Containers didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Paint Bucket Favor Containers, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teacher's gift!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spicelady is loaded.
Additional information about Spicelady could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, NY
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, great gift container
Cons: lighter weight than i expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute item. Great price for what I paid.
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PicNPaintPotteryPasadena is loaded.
Additional information about PicNPaintPotteryPasadena could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Very cute item. Great price for what I paid.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for kids spa party
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSweetness is loaded.
Additional information about TheSweetness could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
The paint container are great party favor ideas. You can do a spa in a bucket for the kids or snack bucket for a party. Just lots of endless ideas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable containers
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHentz is loaded.
Additional information about KHentz could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
These are perfect little container to add to gift baskets that allow the contents to be visible.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchases ever
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaQuaya is loaded.
Additional information about JaQuaya could not be loaded.
Everything was perfect ! Delivery fast and loves each item
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracewall is loaded.
Additional information about gracewall could not be loaded.
from Maine
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, usefllness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:34:10.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.