Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect all around
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realness is loaded.
Additional information about Realness could not be loaded.
from Buffalo ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as a party favor for a sip and paint party ! Very nice quality! Good size ! Would love a mini version of these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Splatoon
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mintlover is loaded.
Additional information about Mintlover could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Perfect size! I was afraid they were going too arrive too small for what I wanted but I was wrong! I plan on placing paint drip around the edges from neon colored card stock for my son's splatoon party. I ordered 6 cases and not one arrived damaged!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor boxes!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lootie is loaded.
Additional information about Lootie could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as favor boxes for my daughter's art themed party. They were perfect for that need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bucket
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HiltonGardenInn is loaded.
Additional information about HiltonGardenInn could not be loaded.
from Meridian, Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these buckets for Christmas gifts for my clients. Made my own wrap that I slid inside and filled them with packs of hot cocoa, marshmallows and peppermint bark. They were well received!
If there was a negative about them, just wish the handle would be secured to the bucket in a better way. The bucket I looked at a craft store had a better handle, but was twice as expense as these. You get what you pay for.
Would I reorder these again from Oriental Trading? In a heart beat!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: handle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKbirdgirl is loaded.
Additional information about OKbirdgirl could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this product. They're cute and worked perfect for holding party gifts. You can personalize these cans to make your project pop. A+!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, but bigger than you'd think
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumby is loaded.
Additional information about Mumby could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i wanted to fill these as favors for a painting company's event. they are bigger than most favors though. when i filled with chocolate kisses, each bucket held nearly a pound! they turned out very cute, but had to purchase much more filler than i thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bfsnoopy is loaded.
Additional information about Bfsnoopy could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie ,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly what I had been looking for and have already referred another person the purchase the same product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap plastic
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KoriT is loaded.
Additional information about KoriT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm afraid these paint cans will not last long in our children's classrooms. The plastic is so thin and will not hold up to children handling them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit it's purpose
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tchacon is loaded.
Additional information about tchacon could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these paint canisters as party favors for my daughters art themed birthday. I filled them with candy and cookies. They were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harborheightsqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Harborheightsqueen could not be loaded.
from Bryant Pond, Me.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the perfect size for packaging customized tee-shirts that I create for crafts fairs. I will definitely reorder!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T18:51:07.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.