Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 65(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor boxes!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lootie is loaded.
Additional information about Lootie could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as favor boxes for my daughter's art themed party. They were perfect for that need!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bucket
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HiltonGardenInn is loaded.
Additional information about HiltonGardenInn could not be loaded.
from Meridian, Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these buckets for Christmas gifts for my clients. Made my own wrap that I slid inside and filled them with packs of hot cocoa, marshmallows and peppermint bark. They were well received!
If there was a negative about them, just wish the handle would be secured to the bucket in a better way. The bucket I looked at a craft store had a better handle, but was twice as expense as these. You get what you pay for.
Would I reorder these again from Oriental Trading? In a heart beat!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKbirdgirl is loaded.
Additional information about OKbirdgirl could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this product. They're cute and worked perfect for holding party gifts. You can personalize these cans to make your project pop. A+!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute, but bigger than you'd think
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumby is loaded.
Additional information about Mumby could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i wanted to fill these as favors for a painting company's event. they are bigger than most favors though. when i filled with chocolate kisses, each bucket held nearly a pound! they turned out very cute, but had to purchase much more filler than i thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bfsnoopy is loaded.
Additional information about Bfsnoopy could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie ,TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly what I had been looking for and have already referred another person the purchase the same product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap plastic
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KoriT is loaded.
Additional information about KoriT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm afraid these paint cans will not last long in our children's classrooms. The plastic is so thin and will not hold up to children handling them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit it's purpose
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tchacon is loaded.
Additional information about tchacon could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these paint canisters as party favors for my daughters art themed birthday. I filled them with candy and cookies. They were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harborheightsqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Harborheightsqueen could not be loaded.
from Bryant Pond, Me.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the perfect size for packaging customized tee-shirts that I create for crafts fairs. I will definitely reorder!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3SSS is loaded.
Additional information about 3SSS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Everything arrived in tact. Easy to open. No sharp edges. Using as party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than what I imagine. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Presley1373 is loaded.
Additional information about Presley1373 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bigger than what I imagine. I would liked the material to be firmer. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken, but really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T02:10:01.187-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.