Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pinata treats!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBJ68 is loaded.
Additional information about RBJ68 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing a year end teacher gift and this was just what I needed. Great price. Can hardly wait to give it to the teachers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacher303 is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacher303 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these but don't be fooled- they aren't hard-plastic like they look in the photo. The body is thin like a transparency, but so far it has held up better than i thought it would. Still, I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute item but poor quality
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ry954 is loaded.
Additional information about Ry954 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the paint can for a painter theme party favor idea. I put in some gum balls and gave out to friends. When I opened the cans to put the stuff inside the entire top would come off of a lot of the cans making them basically unusable. I ordered around 50 cans and had to throw out a lot of them. It was a huge disappointment. The idea of it is adorable and if they were stronger pieces it would really make a cute favor box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hawe123 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawe123 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as fairy house starter kits for craft shows. They held enough materials to make 1 small fairy house and items to decorate the house. Worked perfectly!
Pros: pricing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nykeia is loaded.
Additional information about Nykeia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The containers were exactly what I wanted; however some of the containers were dented and the handle had came apart on one of the containers. It took a little struggle to put back in. Overall, I was satisfied with the product and it came out very nicely.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tjett is loaded.
Additional information about Tjett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got these to use as Easter gifts for my grandkids, family and co-workers. I think they are great cause they can be used to store and hold stuff after the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Espustack is loaded.
Additional information about Espustack could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were used as goodie bags for my daughters painting party. They don't hold much but we're very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute if not damaged
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vgraham01 is loaded.
Additional information about Vgraham01 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, tn
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would have been a great piece for what I was making for centerpieces, but when I opened the box, 3 of the 6 were damaged. They are cute little paint cans great for crafts otherwise. They have a top that looks like a real paint can, and the sides are plastic, not super flimsy, but not hard. Would have been great if I could have used all of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaleemah is loaded.
Additional information about Kaleemah could not be loaded.
from Blythewood, SC, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as a favors for my daughter's 10 bday party. The overall concept is good, especially for the price. However the tops weren't as secure as I would've liked for them to have been.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:40:12.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.