Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pinata treats!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price!
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harborheightsqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Harborheightsqueen could not be loaded.
from Bryant Pond, Me.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are the perfect size for packaging customized tee-shirts that I create for crafts fairs. I will definitely reorder!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3SSS is loaded.
Additional information about 3SSS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Everything arrived in tact. Easy to open. No sharp edges. Using as party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than what I imagine. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Presley1373 is loaded.
Additional information about Presley1373 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bigger than what I imagine. I would liked the material to be firmer. Do order extras two of my 12 were broken, but really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APT4 is loaded.
Additional information about APT4 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make buckets for the daycare kids Father's Day presents. Just a perfect size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked these a lot!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dovestail44 is loaded.
Additional information about Dovestail44 could not be loaded.
from Worcester Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenmm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenmm1 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for high school graduation gifts. Used candy, ribbon that coordinates with school colors. They were perfect size. Also put $ inside. So glad I found these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBJ68 is loaded.
Additional information about RBJ68 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doing a year end teacher gift and this was just what I needed. Great price. Can hardly wait to give it to the teachers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacher303 is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacher303 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these but don't be fooled- they aren't hard-plastic like they look in the photo. The body is thin like a transparency, but so far it has held up better than i thought it would. Still, I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute item but poor quality
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ry954 is loaded.
Additional information about Ry954 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the paint can for a painter theme party favor idea. I put in some gum balls and gave out to friends. When I opened the cans to put the stuff inside the entire top would come off of a lot of the cans making them basically unusable. I ordered around 50 cans and had to throw out a lot of them. It was a huge disappointment. The idea of it is adorable and if they were stronger pieces it would really make a cute favor box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T06:56:46.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.