Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pinata treats!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about planetmaxwell is loaded.
Additional information about planetmaxwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's paint party. We used them as the pinata treat bag holder...and they were perfect! The girls decorated them with stickers beforehand, and loved that they could fill them with lots of candy from the pinata.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute if not damaged
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vgraham01 is loaded.
Additional information about Vgraham01 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, tn
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would have been a great piece for what I was making for centerpieces, but when I opened the box, 3 of the 6 were damaged. They are cute little paint cans great for crafts otherwise. They have a top that looks like a real paint can, and the sides are plastic, not super flimsy, but not hard. Would have been great if I could have used all of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaleemah is loaded.
Additional information about Kaleemah could not be loaded.
from Blythewood, SC, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these as a favors for my daughter's 10 bday party. The overall concept is good, especially for the price. However the tops weren't as secure as I would've liked for them to have been.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great for price!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about KinderRoomMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make snowball fight kits for my daughter's kindergarten Christmas party. They are awesome for the price and the kits turned out soooo cute!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prissology101 is loaded.
Additional information about Prissology101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for gift sets im making for a Craft Fair and they were a great deal. Pretty sturdy and cheaper then buying at my local ceaft store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiasMommy could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Calif.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to help decorate the tables & hold paint brushes at my daughter's Art Party. I filled them with color coordinated candy & the so cute paint pallet lollypops I bought here as well. They were very cute & I will be able to use them again. I read some bad reviews about these buckets, but I am glad I did not listen. They were perfect & held up nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute, a bit small and not very sturdy
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atothejay is loaded.
Additional information about Atothejay could not be loaded.
from Calif
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for centerpieces and decorations, and although not recommended, i put candy inside. The clear portion becomes detached with a lot off handling, but they looked perfect and were completely functional for my purposes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for teacher gift
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmathteachermom is loaded.
Additional information about MNmathteachermom could not be loaded.
from Mound, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Found cute labels to download online that say "sharp" and "not sharp", glued to white paper and trimmed to fit inside. Punched holes where handle would end up. Handle is removable. Gift for teachers, filled with personalized pencils.
Pros: good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price Not so Good Quality
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBrown1920 is loaded.
Additional information about MsBrown1920 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was good, but the bottoms came apart and I have only had them for a week now. If you do not plan to put items in the bucket, then it will work perfect for you.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made cute centerpieces
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aral is loaded.
Additional information about Aral could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made graduation centerpieces with the buckets and the candy sticks. People loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:16:40.612-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.