Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Straw
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LizzieD
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieD is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an under-the-sea birthday party! Plus great to have left-overs at home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These straws are so cute. They are very nice to put into goody bags for any occasion. They are very colorful and durable. I also liked the fact that it comes with 6 different colors. I am so glad I decided to make this purchase. I know the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Straws!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MOMK2
 
Please wait while more information about MOMK2 is loaded.
Additional information about MOMK2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to match themes for party and baby shower! I plan on using for decor as part of Dr. Suess one fish two fish theme and will give away as game prizes for kids. Can't complain for the assorted colors and good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
butterflymimi
 
Please wait while more information about butterflymimi is loaded.
Additional information about butterflymimi could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave away for my son 1 st party with cup for his bubble guppie theme was a hit. everyone loved them.. too cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph04841
 
Please wait while more information about Steph04841 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph04841 could not be loaded.
from Rockland, ME
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute straws but the fish fall off easily making it hard to drink from them properly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely silly and extremely fun
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BunnyK8
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyK8 is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyK8 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Point, OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Wow, do you look silly using these fish straws but they are just so much fun. The fish are really cute, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MsDee23
 
Please wait while more information about MsDee23 is loaded.
Additional information about MsDee23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put these in our treasure box and the kids really loved them. They are pretty good quality- only one was bent to the point where it couldn't really be used.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really cute, but they don't work
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
BradensMom
 
Please wait while more information about BradensMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradensMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for the goody bags for my son's 3rd birthday party. They are really cute, but the kids weren't able to get the liquid up the straw. They ended up taking the fish off the end of the straw in order to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
riles
 
Please wait while more information about riles is loaded.
Additional information about riles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There is no seal between the fish and the straw so too much air comes in and no liquid can come up the straw.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but poorly made
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
CJane416
 
Please wait while more information about CJane416 is loaded.
Additional information about CJane416 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These straws are adorable and afforadable, but they do not work unless you remove the little fish at the end. This fact made them a cute, but not so helpful favor at my son's party!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.