Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute straws
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alange is loaded.
Additional information about Alange could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
These were my daughters fav, she loves fishies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Mermaid baby shower
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harlan is loaded.
Additional information about Harlan could not be loaded.
from Mi.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fish straws were very cute! Bigger than I thought they were going to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LdaSin is loaded.
Additional information about LdaSin could not be loaded.
from Foresthill
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These straws were a hit at the party. Would order them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannanaB is loaded.
Additional information about GrannanaB could not be loaded.
from Louisville,Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The straws were of good strength. The holes were smaller in diameter than most straws however allowing for thin liquids only. Colorful and added to the overall theme and fun. The kids liked them a lot. The fish did not pull off so I did not have to worry about a child possibly swallowing it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoSharon is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoSharon could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at my son's 6th birthday party and the kids loved them. I read the reviews that said they were hard to drink from, but we didn't have that problem. The fish do come off with a little effort, so probably not good for kids under 3.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool great quality!
PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hiyo is loaded.
Additional information about Hiyo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: nothing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Straws
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seus is loaded.
Additional information about Seus could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At first, I bought this because I wanted to fill in the 49 dollars for free shipping. But these were cutter than they appeared so I am ordering some more!
I would recommend this but although they are very cute, I don't think I will ever use them but just put them in a tall cup or something to look fancy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hallkm is loaded.
Additional information about Hallkm could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality of these. Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riebie is loaded.
Additional information about Riebie could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give our Sabbath School children a little something at the end of class and these fish straws was a great hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but hard to drink out of!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat09 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The straws were cute, but the kids had a hard time drinking out of them. Thankfully I had regular straws. Some of them came broken, but they were replaced.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T01:58:33.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1564, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.