Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish Straw
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LizzieD
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieD is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an under-the-sea birthday party! Plus great to have left-overs at home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These straws are so cute. They are very nice to put into goody bags for any occasion. They are very colorful and durable. I also liked the fact that it comes with 6 different colors. I am so glad I decided to make this purchase. I know the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Straws!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MOMK2
 
Please wait while more information about MOMK2 is loaded.
Additional information about MOMK2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to match themes for party and baby shower! I plan on using for decor as part of Dr. Suess one fish two fish theme and will give away as game prizes for kids. Can't complain for the assorted colors and good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Hallkm
 
Please wait while more information about Hallkm is loaded.
Additional information about Hallkm could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality of these. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Riebie
 
Please wait while more information about Riebie is loaded.
Additional information about Riebie could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give our Sabbath School children a little something at the end of class and these fish straws was a great hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but hard to drink out of!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat09
 
Please wait while more information about Kat09 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat09 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The straws were cute, but the kids had a hard time drinking out of them. Thankfully I had regular straws. Some of them came broken, but they were replaced.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Baseball
 
Please wait while more information about Baseball is loaded.
Additional information about Baseball could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used these yet, but they are so cute and look quite substantial.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids Liked Them
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyza
 
Please wait while more information about Lyza is loaded.
Additional information about Lyza could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They Arent As Brightly Covered As Pictured Above. Theyre Very Dull And A Bit Dark. Used Them To Fill The Treat Bags And The Kids Enjoyed Them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, dull colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
butterflymimi
 
Please wait while more information about butterflymimi is loaded.
Additional information about butterflymimi could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave away for my son 1 st party with cup for his bubble guppie theme was a hit. everyone loved them.. too cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph04841
 
Please wait while more information about Steph04841 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph04841 could not be loaded.
from Rockland, ME
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute straws but the fish fall off easily making it hard to drink from them properly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.