Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok...but be warned
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FroggyPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These platters are true to color but are VERY thin plastic. For the number you get it's a great value as long as you don't expect them be moved around a lot. If you need to move them around I would highly recommend putting another platter under them. The size of the platters was perfect for the appetizers and snacks that I served.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great to put on your party tables
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
VanessaandRon
 
Please wait while more information about VanessaandRon is loaded.
Additional information about VanessaandRon could not be loaded.
from Suffolk County, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serving dishes served their purpose. Filled them up with chips and put them on tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the cost
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
milestone
 
Please wait while more information about milestone is loaded.
Additional information about milestone could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
While this purchase was made for a luau at my church, I had to use more than necessary on each table because they were not very strong. While they were easily bendable, I found that there were limitations on the amount and size of the treats that I was using in order to keep them from breaking.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small for serving dishes
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NKOTB5
 
Please wait while more information about NKOTB5 is loaded.
Additional information about NKOTB5 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought that these plates were a lot bigger. They stated in the description that they were serving plates, but I was thinking of putting fruit on them. They are definitely too small for that. These plates would be good only for nuts/small crackers or some snack that is very small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but very flimsy
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Despite the feedback I read, I bought these for my 5 year olds Luau birthday party. They looked adorable on the table but they are extremely flimsy. They worked out great because they stayed on the table, but you could never carry these around with even the lightest of snacks. In a nutshell, they are adorable if they can stay on the table. Don't buy them if you need to carry them around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thery lloked great!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jkand3
 
Please wait while more information about jkand3 is loaded.
Additional information about jkand3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to old the cut up fruit, hot dogs and hamburgers, and lettuce and tomato! You can obviously not just pick it up by the side and expect it not to fall! They weren't very sturdy, but worked great! They looked fab on the table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for anything
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
WalkerEvents
 
Please wait while more information about WalkerEvents is loaded.
Additional information about WalkerEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is listed as a serving dish, but it is too small to hold anything. Because of the shape / design, it is even smaller than a dinner plate and can't even be used for anything like dip. We ended up just letting the kids use them as their plates for dinner because they weren't of any use for anything else (although at that price they are way too expensive to be disposable dinner plates).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Tiff527
 
Please wait while more information about Tiff527 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiff527 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well I haven't used these yet but if everyone would have read the description there wouldn't be so many complaints! You can see in the pic they are see through so obviously they are flimsy, and it plainly says they are disposable and to use for snacks and fruits, not heavy things! Everyone who was upset with the quality, read better next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Krysaroni
 
Please wait while more information about Krysaroni is loaded.
Additional information about Krysaroni could not be loaded.
from Lewes, Delaware
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these because they said "serving dishes". They went with the theme of a Bridal Shower I am planning. I partially blame myself because had I had seen 9" I would not have ordered. These are about the size of paper plates. I was hoping to have cheese and meat and sandwiches displayed on them, but now know this will not work. I may use them for decoration or just around the house now. I'd pay more to ship them back than I did ordering them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
luaupartier
 
Please wait while more information about luaupartier is loaded.
Additional information about luaupartier could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Dont think about them as reusable dishes. I love the size, and the color but they should be cheaper for the material you get. You have to throw them away once you use them. I used them at my Luau and they looked lovely. people used them to serve hours de vours
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.