Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thanks you cards
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellip05 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellip05 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to use for thank you cards at my son's carnival birthday party. We took pictures with the carnival photo banner then printed them off and gave them to our guests. Everyone loved the keepsake.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:)
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these WITH the cupcake boxes. I attached these photo card to the boxes and used them as decorations on tables.. Very cute!
I wish they had envelopes- to give them as thank yous or an easel back, so they could be propped up like a picture frame but they were cute non the less! Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHXLVR is loaded.
Additional information about PHXLVR could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
I used the backs of the card to write the thank you for attending my son's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chigirl07 is loaded.
Additional information about Chigirl07 could not be loaded.
from Simpsonville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these for photos, but found the opening a bit large. I ended up using them to put a thank you note in them for the guests. They turned out really cute though I wish they could have been used for the intended purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DetailedBdayEvents is loaded.
Additional information about DetailedBdayEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning to send these out as thank you cards for my daughter' circus carnival bday party.They were much bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise! They are very colorful and are perfect for our event. I purchased some magnets from OTC also and placed them on the back of these. Look great on the fridge!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So-so
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rntlc is loaded.
Additional information about rntlc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Photo had to be taped on and the space for the pic was too small. wish they framed the pic instead. I would not buy again. Even though they are cute, we were not able to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to my Carnival Birthday Party!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We never got to the craft table, but just letting you know how these are from looking at them they are bright and colorful and very cute! Only wish they came with magnets. But for the price you can buy your own if you want, great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no magnets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T13:47:41.091-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1539, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.