Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
pinaybabae
 
Please wait while more information about pinaybabae is loaded.
Additional information about pinaybabae could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for our twins' 1st birthday party. We had a carnival theme. We set up a photo booth with a backdrop. I have a photo printer and printed 2 pics on a 4x6. The photo fit perfectly!!
Everyone loved this when they saw the photos were placed on this card!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PHXLVR
 
Please wait while more information about PHXLVR is loaded.
Additional information about PHXLVR could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
I used the backs of the card to write the thank you for attending my son's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Chigirl07
 
Please wait while more information about Chigirl07 is loaded.
Additional information about Chigirl07 could not be loaded.
from Simpsonville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these for photos, but found the opening a bit large. I ended up using them to put a thank you note in them for the guests. They turned out really cute though I wish they could have been used for the intended purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thanks you cards
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kellip05
 
Please wait while more information about Kellip05 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellip05 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to use for thank you cards at my son's carnival birthday party. We took pictures with the carnival photo banner then printed them off and gave them to our guests. Everyone loved the keepsake.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DetailedBdayEvents
 
Please wait while more information about DetailedBdayEvents is loaded.
Additional information about DetailedBdayEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning to send these out as thank you cards for my daughter' circus carnival bday party.They were much bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise! They are very colorful and are perfect for our event. I purchased some magnets from OTC also and placed them on the back of these. Look great on the fridge!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So-so
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
rntlc
 
Please wait while more information about rntlc is loaded.
Additional information about rntlc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Photo had to be taped on and the space for the pic was too small. wish they framed the pic instead. I would not buy again. Even though they are cute, we were not able to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to my Carnival Birthday Party!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We never got to the craft table, but just letting you know how these are from looking at them they are bright and colorful and very cute! Only wish they came with magnets. But for the price you can buy your own if you want, great deal!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no magnets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeDee925
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee925 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee925 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These photo cards were great quality and very cute for a carnival themed party. The only problem I found was that your pictures have to be taped or glued onto them and must be a certain size. They were alot bigger than I expected so I would recommend checking the dimensions before you order. Otherwise they are great and we used them as thank you cards with a picture of the birthday girl.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: photos have to be glued or taped on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality but...
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
destiny1034
 
Please wait while more information about destiny1034 is loaded.
Additional information about destiny1034 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very excited to receive these photo cards for my son's Carnival theme 1st b-day. Except I did not read the reviews before making my purchase. These photo cards do not have an insert to place the card in. You actually have to tape the photo on top of the card :( . Other than that the quality of the photo card is exceptional for the price!!
Pros: quality
Cons: taping photo on top of card
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
swissmom
 
Please wait while more information about swissmom is loaded.
Additional information about swissmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really look forward to using these in our thank you notes after the party. I bought two dozen so that if printing on them doesn't work then I can just tape the pictures in. They are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.