Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Big Top Photo Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmarbest is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmarbest could not be loaded.
Loved everything about it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thanks you cards
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellip05 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellip05 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to use for thank you cards at my son's carnival birthday party. We took pictures with the carnival photo banner then printed them off and gave them to our guests. Everyone loved the keepsake.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mylandria is loaded.
Additional information about Mylandria could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,Ga
I was excited to get them! But there isn't a way for them to stand up and you have to tape or glue the picture on to them!!! I was thinking it was a slot to insert the pictures into ! Kind of mad because they were the center piece for my baby shower now I don't know what I'm gonna do :(
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Big Top Photo Cards . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Big Top Photo Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaShay is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaShay could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
I didn't get to use them because my camera wasn't working.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these every year in our preschool during our circus unit.
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rkfish is loaded.
Additional information about rkfish could not be loaded.
from MS
We use these every year in our preschool during our circus unit. The teachers and children love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spectular
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baltimorebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about baltimorebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD,
So nice pic are placed right on the frame no slot
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:)
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these WITH the cupcake boxes. I attached these photo card to the boxes and used them as decorations on tables.. Very cute!
I wish they had envelopes- to give them as thank yous or an easel back, so they could be propped up like a picture frame but they were cute non the less! Happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHXLVR is loaded.
Additional information about PHXLVR could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
I used the backs of the card to write the thank you for attending my son's party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chigirl07 is loaded.
Additional information about Chigirl07 could not be loaded.
from Simpsonville, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had purchased these for photos, but found the opening a bit large. I ended up using them to put a thank you note in them for the guests. They turned out really cute though I wish they could have been used for the intended purpose.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T09:04:10.053-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1539, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.