Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Circus is loaded.
Additional information about Circus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great. We used it with a circus themed party for my 5 year old. They were well made and the kids loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Attractive but very thin
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these to hold trinkets at a carnival party. They were really thin and several children ripped theirs right away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look just like Picture! Adorable Bags!
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheKoolMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about TheKoolMomof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags! Perfect for serving popcorn. Colors stand out as well. Perfect for circus theme party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gramnan
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramnan is loaded.
Additional information about gramnan could not be loaded.
Perfect as gift bags for my fellow workers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley9711 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley9711 could not be loaded.
from Benton, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for a carnival themed birthday party for my 4 year old. They are a great price and really cute. However, half of the bags ripped down one of the seams when you opened them. If they didn't rip upon opening them, then they ripped once you put candy in it (I intended to use them for candy at a candy buffet). So for that reason, I can not recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor Bag
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CTMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for my prize/candy buffet for an upcoming carnival party. Great size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gr8
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tamra is loaded.
Additional information about tamra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
exactly as described
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good stuff.
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halls is loaded.
Additional information about Halls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these for party favors, and the colors and print are nice and bright, and the bag is more durable than i had thought they'd be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
definitly recommend!
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about bmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you bought the premium circus party pack with the pinata, I definitly recomend that you buy these to go along with it. The kids will have something to put there candy in and they are super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect subsitute for centerpiece
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moxiemom is loaded.
Additional information about moxiemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as my table centerpieces, stuffed with tissue paper, because the tent-like centerpieces were sold out. They were perfect and colorful just like I had envisioned.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T14:59:09.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.