Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 62(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Bluebonnet7
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebonnet7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebonnet7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great for decorating. Bigger and nicer than expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finishing touch
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mickey615
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect finishing touch to make our school carnival look very festive. They unfolded easily without ripping or tearing, and we were even able to fold most of them back up at the end of the night to save for another occasion. They really added a fun look to the night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great enhancer
PostedApril 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Wendhy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 3 of these put place around the circus/carnival that we set up. They were wonderful enhancers and brought just the right touch to the theme. Great price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for decorating
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxeanne
 
Please wait while more information about Roxeanne is loaded.
Additional information about Roxeanne could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great on the treat table and ticket booth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product, cheaper than i expected.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
goodgriefwhatever7
 
Please wait while more information about goodgriefwhatever7 is loaded.
Additional information about goodgriefwhatever7 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased 20 of these for bible school decorations. Upon opening the first one, the tissue tore and also pulled away from its backing card right away. I was careful knowing they would be delicate to use. The next four were the same conditioin. I do not know how we would have gotten them hung up! I found the colors white and red were not bright, but the red was bled into the white making it ugly. I was so disappointed and mad. What a waste of time. Returning not for replacement.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Choose Something Else
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kmsboomer
 
Please wait while more information about kmsboomer is loaded.
Additional information about kmsboomer could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Birthday
As other reviewers have stated, the red bleeds onto the white. They also are difficult to hang straight as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bummer.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ShortShortage
 
Please wait while more information about ShortShortage is loaded.
Additional information about ShortShortage could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the previous negative reviews on this product, but decided to buy it anyway. Mistake. I should have listened and taken the advice of the other reviewers. It did not want to unfold and was impossible to try and mount to the underside of the bar/counter as I had planned. After much frustration, I gave up and threw it out.
Bottom line: it's super cute in the picture, but that's the only good I can say about it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KidChick
 
Please wait while more information about KidChick is loaded.
Additional information about KidChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors are great and the length isn't bad- but the ones I received don't open anywhere close to 'all the way' without tearing. I'm disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product broke apart as I pulled it open.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
adr13
 
Please wait while more information about adr13 is loaded.
Additional information about adr13 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not use it at all. Completely useless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MartinMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MartinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MartinMomma could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not too happy with these. I ordered two. I opened the first one and was completely stuck together and the red had run onto the edges of the white so now I have a red, pink and white banner. It was almost like it had gotten wet before they shipped it. I really dont think I will be using these. It would have been a great item, had they not run and not been stuck together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.