Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Bluebonnet7
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebonnet7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebonnet7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great for decorating. Bigger and nicer than expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finishing touch
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Mickey615
 
Please wait while more information about Mickey615 is loaded.
Additional information about Mickey615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect finishing touch to make our school carnival look very festive. They unfolded easily without ripping or tearing, and we were even able to fold most of them back up at the end of the night to save for another occasion. They really added a fun look to the night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally defective
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SuburbanMom2013
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbanMom2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbanMom2013 could not be loaded.
from Essex County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered 3 of these for my kids' carnival-themed birthday party, and all 3 of them were unusable. The perforations made into the fan were way off so they didn't "fan out" as the tissue was completely stuck together. When I tried to force it gently (and using my own scissors), the thing just ripped apart. Glad I had also ordered some red metallic fringe, that looked great and wasn't defective!
Cons: quality, completely useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pay more for less headache !
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mommys2boys
 
Please wait while more information about mommys2boys is loaded.
Additional information about mommys2boys could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It would've been a bit ok if they would open and not rip as youre trying to make a half circle! They wont open all the way and stick together which is frustrating because they seem to be easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for decorating
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxeanne
 
Please wait while more information about Roxeanne is loaded.
Additional information about Roxeanne could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great on the treat table and ticket booth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product, cheaper than i expected.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
goodgriefwhatever7
 
Please wait while more information about goodgriefwhatever7 is loaded.
Additional information about goodgriefwhatever7 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased 20 of these for bible school decorations. Upon opening the first one, the tissue tore and also pulled away from its backing card right away. I was careful knowing they would be delicate to use. The next four were the same conditioin. I do not know how we would have gotten them hung up! I found the colors white and red were not bright, but the red was bled into the white making it ugly. I was so disappointed and mad. What a waste of time. Returning not for replacement.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Choose Something Else
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kmsboomer
 
Please wait while more information about kmsboomer is loaded.
Additional information about kmsboomer could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Birthday
As other reviewers have stated, the red bleeds onto the white. They also are difficult to hang straight as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bummer.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ShortShortage
 
Please wait while more information about ShortShortage is loaded.
Additional information about ShortShortage could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the previous negative reviews on this product, but decided to buy it anyway. Mistake. I should have listened and taken the advice of the other reviewers. It did not want to unfold and was impossible to try and mount to the underside of the bar/counter as I had planned. After much frustration, I gave up and threw it out.
Bottom line: it's super cute in the picture, but that's the only good I can say about it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KidChick
 
Please wait while more information about KidChick is loaded.
Additional information about KidChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors are great and the length isn't bad- but the ones I received don't open anywhere close to 'all the way' without tearing. I'm disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product broke apart as I pulled it open.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
adr13
 
Please wait while more information about adr13 is loaded.
Additional information about adr13 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not use it at all. Completely useless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.