Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 25(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 25(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 25(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally defective
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbanMom2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbanMom2013 could not be loaded.
from Essex County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered 3 of these for my kids' carnival-themed birthday party, and all 3 of them were unusable. The perforations made into the fan were way off so they didn't "fan out" as the tissue was completely stuck together. When I tried to force it gently (and using my own scissors), the thing just ripped apart. Glad I had also ordered some red metallic fringe, that looked great and wasn't defective!
Cons: quality, completely useless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pay more for less headache !
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommys2boys is loaded.
Additional information about mommys2boys could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It would've been a bit ok if they would open and not rip as youre trying to make a half circle! They wont open all the way and stick together which is frustrating because they seem to be easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for decorating
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxeanne is loaded.
Additional information about Roxeanne could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked great on the treat table and ticket booth.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible product, cheaper than i expected.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodgriefwhatever7 is loaded.
Additional information about goodgriefwhatever7 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased 20 of these for bible school decorations. Upon opening the first one, the tissue tore and also pulled away from its backing card right away. I was careful knowing they would be delicate to use. The next four were the same conditioin. I do not know how we would have gotten them hung up! I found the colors white and red were not bright, but the red was bled into the white making it ugly. I was so disappointed and mad. What a waste of time. Returning not for replacement.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Choose Something Else
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmsboomer is loaded.
Additional information about kmsboomer could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Birthday
As other reviewers have stated, the red bleeds onto the white. They also are difficult to hang straight as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bummer.
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShortShortage is loaded.
Additional information about ShortShortage could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the previous negative reviews on this product, but decided to buy it anyway. Mistake. I should have listened and taken the advice of the other reviewers. It did not want to unfold and was impossible to try and mount to the underside of the bar/counter as I had planned. After much frustration, I gave up and threw it out.
Bottom line: it's super cute in the picture, but that's the only good I can say about it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidChick is loaded.
Additional information about KidChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors are great and the length isn't bad- but the ones I received don't open anywhere close to 'all the way' without tearing. I'm disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product broke apart as I pulled it open.
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adr13 is loaded.
Additional information about adr13 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not use it at all. Completely useless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh...
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MartinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MartinMomma could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not too happy with these. I ordered two. I opened the first one and was completely stuck together and the red had run onto the edges of the white so now I have a red, pink and white banner. It was almost like it had gotten wet before they shipped it. I really dont think I will be using these. It would have been a great item, had they not run and not been stuck together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor experience
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Chloiesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered this for my daughters "circus" party, and didnt recieve it in the mail, when called they said they were out of stock and didnt help me at all to solve the problem. Obviously this would have pulled the party together for that circus theme i was looking for, and im disappointed i didnt get that. I have ordered for all my parties and benefits from here in the past, now it looks like ill have to start looking other places. =/
Cons: Assembly, delivery, poor customer service
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T15:14:20.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.