Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Big Top Tabletop Tent Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUALITY
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deesspot is loaded.
Additional information about Deesspot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Durable, bright and colorful a perfect addition to my candy table, my guests loved it.
Pros: quality, colorful
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun and cute!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtopmom is loaded.
Additional information about bigtopmom could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased two for my 6-year-old's birthday party at a children's pizza/video game/indoor playground/ride center. There is no hanging decorations on walls in the party room, as is typical for that type of place. One I used over the cake and candy table and the other as a sort of game table. Then I hung plastic multicolor flag banner between them. Super cute! I brought them partially assembled, so everything came together quickly! Everyone wants to borrow them from me! They will probably be used over and over again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, made a big decorative impact
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to build. Able to reuse. Two thumbs up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great prop
Cons: fabric didn't fit on polls, fabric was a little dirty
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall happy
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partytimemama is loaded.
Additional information about partytimemama could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
I had to hot glue some of the piping together, otherwise they kept falling apart, but the canopy was nice quality. Also, they are made to sit on top of a table, not free standing.
I would buy them again
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FireDragon is loaded.
Additional information about FireDragon could not be loaded.
I have purchased the tiki hut and expected the same quality. I was vertical sad with the poor quality of the plastic struts with the Big Top TableTop Tent. One strut is short by at least an inch. One has a smaller diameter and won't syay in the end cap. One has a mangled end. Very unhsppy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Big Top Tabletop Tent, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it i really recomend it!!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Damarispc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Damarispc1 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhwcc is loaded.
Additional information about bhwcc could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Cute but we had alot of wind the day we used them and it was not stable on a table top. But very cute and we will use again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Touch
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlisle is loaded.
Additional information about Carlisle could not be loaded.
from MA
Looks great. Assembly was fairly easy. Canopy would be perfect if Velcro straps were included to hold canopy securely to the structure.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: canopy only rests on structure.carri
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlucas is loaded.
Additional information about dlucas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The base of this is a little wobbly but I was VERY impressed by the quality of the canvas top. I was expecting plastic and was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmarie1088 is loaded.
Additional information about dmarie1088 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for a tabletop decoration. Lots of pieces to put together which took about 1/2 hour. The poles are tan/yellow, would have been cuter white to match the top. Also the canvas top does not attach to the poles so we are using some Velcro to attach. Cute!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:10:29.395-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1536, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.