Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for ...
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom101
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom101 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so glad I purchased the Tabletop tent, Despite some negative reviews I still purchased the item and I love it ! Im having a Carnival theme birthday party for my son in Aug, So this item will be used at my popcon stand I will be having. Very durable once everything is set up properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
gpwilmington
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought so many products and have been happy but this one has been one of two things that has had something wrong with it. This Carnival Table Top Tent had missing parts that has made the product uneven when we set it up for the first time for a Carnival Party. Very embarrassing! Someone called for me to give your company a review and I couldn't because I don't think, that this has passed a quality control inspection and sold for new. It shouldn't have been packaged. It should have been inspected first, just as I've read some of the reviews before mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality is good material
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
appi1
 
Please wait while more information about appi1 is loaded.
Additional information about appi1 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for the directions to assemble the big top tabletop tent, a friend had given it to me to use for birthday party but can't figure out how to assemble the canopy top part. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
leahlmnop17
 
Please wait while more information about leahlmnop17 is loaded.
Additional information about leahlmnop17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to return this product because it was so small I had no use for it. My 2 year old was almost too big for it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product despite some negative reviews!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
OTFanforLife
 
Please wait while more information about OTFanforLife is loaded.
Additional information about OTFanforLife could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Despite some of the negative reviews I went ahead and chanced ordering this product! I am SOOOO glad that I did! The product is great! I've already assembled to make sure there were no errors (since there are a lot of pieces!) ... the material is excellent quality ... the price is a little high, but you definitely get a good product for the price. In fact, I really want 3 more! Tested out the waters purchasing one, because of the negative reviews! DO NOT FEAR! Buy it and you will LOVE it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to assemble
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dessertsand
 
Please wait while more information about dessertsand is loaded.
Additional information about dessertsand could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
My 8 and 10 yr old daughters put this together in a matter of minutes!! I think quality is good and will work great for our Halloween/birthday party. I am going to jazz it up with orange and black over existing canopy and add garland to the poles. I think the price point is a bit high for what this is...light, plastic tubing and canvas canopy, but it will add to our party theme. I purchased two and the second one, the rivets were in the wrong part of the canopy (the part where the sides are "stitched" like shoe laces. But OTC is sending out a replacement.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hesitant to purchase this after reading the reviews, but I must say the negative reviewers are TOTALLY wrong. The heavy-duty quality canvas top was exactly what I expected based on its description & picture. This was super easy to assemble & remained our display in a kid-friendly restaurant for a week! It was a great investment that we will use repeatedly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the event.
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SissyI
 
Please wait while more information about SissyI is loaded.
Additional information about SissyI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughters baby shower for the desert table. It was perfect for the effect I wanted.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tclueles
 
Please wait while more information about tclueles is loaded.
Additional information about tclueles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tough to assemble, canvas top doesn't fit perfectly.
Decent but not fabulous
Kids like it
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and poor qualify
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
sil222
 
Please wait while more information about sil222 is loaded.
Additional information about sil222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this expecting alot more, especially for that price, for 10.00 maybe. it was too small and kept falling apart. so NOT worth the $
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.