Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUALITY
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deesspot is loaded.
Additional information about Deesspot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Durable, bright and colorful a perfect addition to my candy table, my guests loved it.
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun and cute!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtopmom is loaded.
Additional information about bigtopmom could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased two for my 6-year-old's birthday party at a children's pizza/video game/indoor playground/ride center. There is no hanging decorations on walls in the party room, as is typical for that type of place. One I used over the cake and candy table and the other as a sort of game table. Then I hung plastic multicolor flag banner between them. Super cute! I brought them partially assembled, so everything came together quickly! Everyone wants to borrow them from me! They will probably be used over and over again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, made a big decorative impact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to build. Able to reuse. Two thumbs up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great prop
Cons: fabric didn't fit on polls, fabric was a little dirty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmarie1088 is loaded.
Additional information about dmarie1088 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for a tabletop decoration. Lots of pieces to put together which took about 1/2 hour. The poles are tan/yellow, would have been cuter white to match the top. Also the canvas top does not attach to the poles so we are using some Velcro to attach. Cute!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chanlamp is loaded.
Additional information about Chanlamp could not be loaded.
from Rockland County, NY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to recieve the red and white tent for my son's carnival themed birthday party. I was so disappointed. It broke with in the first few minutes of his party. It is not sturdy and really junky.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Big Top Tabletop Tent let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to assemble
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubby62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubby62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was not what we had hoped for it was missing pieces not super easy to assemble and the pvc was really cheap looking
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect accessory
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missymac69 is loaded.
Additional information about missymac69 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am hosting an Evil Carnival themed Halloween party and saw this online. It was inexpensive, easy to put together, and pretty sturdy. I will use this as my bar for the party with a ghoulish bartender to assist them. :-)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Table Top Decoration and Reusable
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom1357 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom1357 could not be loaded.
from Fairfield County, Westport
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as part of decorations for a carnival-themed party. When the package first arrived, it looked like it would be an ordeal to assemble. However, with the included directions it only took about 10 minutes. It fits directly on top of a standard portable rectangular table. I placed it on the table where I served hot dogs as a shade cover for the food and a decoration. Very cute. I packed it up and will use it again sometime. It is a little flimsy due to the many plastic parts but it stayed together for me and looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Disappointedx10 is loaded.
Additional information about 2Disappointedx10 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy. Grommets were already falling off before I started stringing up the sides of the top. Once assembled, I could't get it to stand straight. Over priced!!!!!!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, already falling apart while unpacking it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tabletop tent
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kymom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kymom2014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved this when I saw it online for my daughter's circus party. However, when it arrived, there were no directions in the box, just a lot of pieces.. After, finally figuring it out, there were missing pieces. Overall, it does look cute, after it did get put together. However, the time and hassle over this plus the high price was not worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:33:01.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1536, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.