Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for ...
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom101
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom101 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so glad I purchased the Tabletop tent, Despite some negative reviews I still purchased the item and I love it ! Im having a Carnival theme birthday party for my son in Aug, So this item will be used at my popcon stand I will be having. Very durable once everything is set up properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tabletop tent
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kymom2014
 
Please wait while more information about kymom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kymom2014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved this when I saw it online for my daughter's circus party. However, when it arrived, there were no directions in the box, just a lot of pieces.. After, finally figuring it out, there were missing pieces. Overall, it does look cute, after it did get put together. However, the time and hassle over this plus the high price was not worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
careynicole
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
So cute and so worth the money. It really made a statement and was easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
barberchk
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought it for movie night at church. We assembled it and had two kids hand out movie night tickets from underneath it. On the night of the event we placed a hot dog and popcorn machine, condiments and refreshments underneath it as well. Everyone loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Elsie86
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie86 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie86 could not be loaded.
from Stockton, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase due to quality and price. But, I will not be able to review on assembly yet until October 11.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
gpwilmington
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought so many products and have been happy but this one has been one of two things that has had something wrong with it. This Carnival Table Top Tent had missing parts that has made the product uneven when we set it up for the first time for a Carnival Party. Very embarrassing! Someone called for me to give your company a review and I couldn't because I don't think, that this has passed a quality control inspection and sold for new. It shouldn't have been packaged. It should have been inspected first, just as I've read some of the reviews before mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality is good material
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
appi1
 
Please wait while more information about appi1 is loaded.
Additional information about appi1 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for the directions to assemble the big top tabletop tent, a friend had given it to me to use for birthday party but can't figure out how to assemble the canopy top part. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
leahlmnop17
 
Please wait while more information about leahlmnop17 is loaded.
Additional information about leahlmnop17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to return this product because it was so small I had no use for it. My 2 year old was almost too big for it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product despite some negative reviews!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
OTFanforLife
 
Please wait while more information about OTFanforLife is loaded.
Additional information about OTFanforLife could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Despite some of the negative reviews I went ahead and chanced ordering this product! I am SOOOO glad that I did! The product is great! I've already assembled to make sure there were no errors (since there are a lot of pieces!) ... the material is excellent quality ... the price is a little high, but you definitely get a good product for the price. In fact, I really want 3 more! Tested out the waters purchasing one, because of the negative reviews! DO NOT FEAR! Buy it and you will LOVE it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to assemble
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dessertsand
 
Please wait while more information about dessertsand is loaded.
Additional information about dessertsand could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
My 8 and 10 yr old daughters put this together in a matter of minutes!! I think quality is good and will work great for our Halloween/birthday party. I am going to jazz it up with orange and black over existing canopy and add garland to the poles. I think the price point is a bit high for what this is...light, plastic tubing and canvas canopy, but it will add to our party theme. I purchased two and the second one, the rivets were in the wrong part of the canopy (the part where the sides are "stitched" like shoe laces. But OTC is sending out a replacement.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.