Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for ...
PostedJune 26, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom101
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom101 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom101 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so glad I purchased the Tabletop tent, Despite some negative reviews I still purchased the item and I love it ! Im having a Carnival theme birthday party for my son in Aug, So this item will be used at my popcon stand I will be having. Very durable once everything is set up properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
leahlmnop17
 
Please wait while more information about leahlmnop17 is loaded.
Additional information about leahlmnop17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to return this product because it was so small I had no use for it. My 2 year old was almost too big for it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product despite some negative reviews!!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
OTFanforLife
 
Please wait while more information about OTFanforLife is loaded.
Additional information about OTFanforLife could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Despite some of the negative reviews I went ahead and chanced ordering this product! I am SOOOO glad that I did! The product is great! I've already assembled to make sure there were no errors (since there are a lot of pieces!) ... the material is excellent quality ... the price is a little high, but you definitely get a good product for the price. In fact, I really want 3 more! Tested out the waters purchasing one, because of the negative reviews! DO NOT FEAR! Buy it and you will LOVE it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to assemble
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
dessertsand
 
Please wait while more information about dessertsand is loaded.
Additional information about dessertsand could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
My 8 and 10 yr old daughters put this together in a matter of minutes!! I think quality is good and will work great for our Halloween/birthday party. I am going to jazz it up with orange and black over existing canopy and add garland to the poles. I think the price point is a bit high for what this is...light, plastic tubing and canvas canopy, but it will add to our party theme. I purchased two and the second one, the rivets were in the wrong part of the canopy (the part where the sides are "stitched" like shoe laces. But OTC is sending out a replacement.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to assemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great investment
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hesitant to purchase this after reading the reviews, but I must say the negative reviewers are TOTALLY wrong. The heavy-duty quality canvas top was exactly what I expected based on its description & picture. This was super easy to assemble & remained our display in a kid-friendly restaurant for a week! It was a great investment that we will use repeatedly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the event.
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SissyI
 
Please wait while more information about SissyI is loaded.
Additional information about SissyI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughters baby shower for the desert table. It was perfect for the effect I wanted.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tclueles
 
Please wait while more information about tclueles is loaded.
Additional information about tclueles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tough to assemble, canvas top doesn't fit perfectly.
Decent but not fabulous
Kids like it
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and poor qualify
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
sil222
 
Please wait while more information about sil222 is loaded.
Additional information about sil222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this expecting alot more, especially for that price, for 10.00 maybe. it was too small and kept falling apart. so NOT worth the $
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
cakemama66
 
Please wait while more information about cakemama66 is loaded.
Additional information about cakemama66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This looks really nice and its a wonderful idea for a circus or carnival themed party, but it is cheaply made and not as pictured. The strings you see on the side there going horizontal are actually vertical. For the money i expected s little better. And we had to use tape to keep it together. Just not worth the money!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pass It
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
SchoolFairQueen
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolFairQueen is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolFairQueen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I organize our school's fair each year and thought this would be great to provide extra attention to the room holding our Silent Auction. The instructions show that the ties on the side of the awning are tight but when you tighten them, the eyelets come out. None of the pipes stay in place and easily fall out if you try to carry it. We pushed it along the floor hoping to keep pipes in place and the pipes bent.
This is the first item I've found that has no redeeming value.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.