Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to build. Able to reuse. Two thumbs up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great prop
Cons: fabric didn't fit on polls, fabric was a little dirty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun and cute!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtopmom is loaded.
Additional information about bigtopmom could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased two for my 6-year-old's birthday party at a children's pizza/video game/indoor playground/ride center. There is no hanging decorations on walls in the party room, as is typical for that type of place. One I used over the cake and candy table and the other as a sort of game table. Then I hung plastic multicolor flag banner between them. Super cute! I brought them partially assembled, so everything came together quickly! Everyone wants to borrow them from me! They will probably be used over and over again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, made a big decorative impact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Disappointedx10 is loaded.
Additional information about 2Disappointedx10 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy. Grommets were already falling off before I started stringing up the sides of the top. Once assembled, I could't get it to stand straight. Over priced!!!!!!
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly, already falling apart while unpacking it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tabletop tent
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kymom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kymom2014 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved this when I saw it online for my daughter's circus party. However, when it arrived, there were no directions in the box, just a lot of pieces.. After, finally figuring it out, there were missing pieces. Overall, it does look cute, after it did get put together. However, the time and hassle over this plus the high price was not worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
So cute and so worth the money. It really made a statement and was easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought it for movie night at church. We assembled it and had two kids hand out movie night tickets from underneath it. On the night of the event we placed a hot dog and popcorn machine, condiments and refreshments underneath it as well. Everyone loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie86 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie86 could not be loaded.
from Stockton, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase due to quality and price. But, I will not be able to review on assembly yet until October 11.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpwilmington is loaded.
Additional information about gpwilmington could not be loaded.
from Wil, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought so many products and have been happy but this one has been one of two things that has had something wrong with it. This Carnival Table Top Tent had missing parts that has made the product uneven when we set it up for the first time for a Carnival Party. Very embarrassing! Someone called for me to give your company a review and I couldn't because I don't think, that this has passed a quality control inspection and sold for new. It shouldn't have been packaged. It should have been inspected first, just as I've read some of the reviews before mine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality is good material
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about appi1 is loaded.
Additional information about appi1 could not be loaded.
I'm looking for the directions to assemble the big top tabletop tent, a friend had given it to me to use for birthday party but can't figure out how to assemble the canopy top part. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leahlmnop17 is loaded.
Additional information about leahlmnop17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to return this product because it was so small I had no use for it. My 2 year old was almost too big for it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:59:56.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.