Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Big Top Tabletop Tent Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUALITY
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deesspot is loaded.
Additional information about Deesspot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Durable, bright and colorful a perfect addition to my candy table, my guests loved it.
Pros: quality, colorful
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun and cute!
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigtopmom is loaded.
Additional information about bigtopmom could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased two for my 6-year-old's birthday party at a children's pizza/video game/indoor playground/ride center. There is no hanging decorations on walls in the party room, as is typical for that type of place. One I used over the cake and candy table and the other as a sort of game table. Then I hung plastic multicolor flag banner between them. Super cute! I brought them partially assembled, so everything came together quickly! Everyone wants to borrow them from me! They will probably be used over and over again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, made a big decorative impact
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decor
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AandAevents is loaded.
Additional information about AandAevents could not be loaded.
from Queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to build. Able to reuse. Two thumbs up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great prop
Cons: fabric didn't fit on polls, fabric was a little dirty
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcole1231 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcole1231 could not be loaded.
My daughters party is tomorrow and I woke up to put the tent tents together this morning. One is missing an elbow piece so the top will not properly connect to the bottom, the other tents holes where you tie them on the side or opposite directions so their is no way to tie the tent down.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality at a fantastic price point
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMScott is loaded.
Additional information about AMScott could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
My order arrived and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of my merchandise especially since the price point is beyond reasonable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and a good value. We ordered 8 for a carnival event. One was missing an important joint so we had to rig it with tape.
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellcap is loaded.
Additional information about Shellcap could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We ordered 8 for a carnival event. Very cute and better than i expected. However, one of the eight was missing an important joint that connects the corners. We had to rig it with tape and it wasn’t sturdy. All in all, we made it work.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Is not stable
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymama82 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymama82 could not be loaded.
from Nc
I was unable to use the table top tent because the frame would not stand and stay together properly. I followed the return instructions on OTC website and have yet to receive any response. I would like to return the item since it was faulty and was not able to be used for my party nor for any future events. I am not use to the lack of customer service by OTC nor the unsatisfactory product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome Tabletop
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbyH93 is loaded.
Additional information about GabbyH93 could not be loaded.
from Houston,Tx
It was very easy to put together. I just love how it came out! I can also continue using it for any party I have in the future. The only thing I didn’t know was everything was plastic so it can break easily so just be careful and don’t push them too hard or it will break.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, no regrets!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floridagsleader is loaded.
Additional information about Floridagsleader could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this to enhance my troop's cookie booths and love it. It is tall and has sufficient room within base. Got lots of compliments!!! The canopy is quality material and has metal grommets for the ties. Frame is light weight and if used with the canopy outdoors and there is wind you'll need to take the canopy off. So frame can be used without the canopy as an option. Also, be careful as not all pipes go very far into the joints/connectors and may slip out. Otherwise, no regrets! This should last many years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: connections may slip
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Great Quality
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingCLiz is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingCLiz could not be loaded.
The tent came on time, but unfortunately the cloth was dirty and wasn't very well made. Looks a bit cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2018
Hi! We're really sorry that your Big Top Tabletop Tent was less than awesome. Because of your feedback, we've made sure that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. Please give our Customer Service Department a call at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you squared away lickety-split with a no-hassle refund or exchange. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T23:23:55.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1536, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.