Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival Treat Boxes
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were used at a carnival party as a gift bag treat option and they were difficult to put together. I really enjoyed the value and amount I received for the price I paid, however I wish they were not so flimsy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilyelim is loaded.
Additional information about ilyelim could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for circus or carnival themed party. The kids loved it. The botom is not strong, but we fix that with tape on the inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: bottom needs reinforcement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norzagaray is loaded.
Additional information about Norzagaray could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were so cute and perfect for my sons 1st birthday carinval. I used them for the candy bags and taped the bottom just in case. I loved them!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat boxes
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flex58 is loaded.
Additional information about Flex58 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Circus themed treat boxes were an excellent choice
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for small favors!!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamey25 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamey25 could not be loaded.
from Orlando,Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were a big hit at my sons bday party!! I used them for candy favor boxes. No problems but wouldn't put any thing heavy in them..
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: not good for heavy items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boxes!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeLC is loaded.
Additional information about DianeLC could not be loaded.
from Freeland, Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's circus themed shower for people to use at the candy bar. They were made from a very nice weight cardboard, and fairly sturdy. They served their purpose and we were very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about bestmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for packaging circus related items. Easy to assemble and close
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Room for lots of goodies
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maisy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Maisy123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Grand-daughter enjoyed filling boxes with lots of candy, pencil, bubble bottle, stamper and other items. Children seemed please with "goodie box"! Used cellophane tape to secure bottom of box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kfpaige is loaded.
Additional information about kfpaige could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for neices 1 year carnival themed party. Held lots of candy and prizes. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat better than bags
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about roseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these rather than the usual Cello bags. I thought they would hold more and also when our son's pinata is busted, the children can grab their goodies and put them in the box. The boxes seem okay but I will warn you, they tear easy at the seam. Careful not to overstuff them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T23:58:04.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1535, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.