Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...Just the right size
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
nana23
 
Please wait while more information about nana23 is loaded.
Additional information about nana23 could not be loaded.
from Deltona Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These carnival theme boxes were a great buy. They were just the right size for party favors. They looked great with all the other circus theme decorations..
Pros: Child's Favorite, they were better than just giving them a bag., they can hold a lot of small items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
meekiee
 
Please wait while more information about meekiee is loaded.
Additional information about meekiee could not be loaded.
from shreveport
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute tret boxes
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Multipurpose Purchase
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MomaBear
 
Please wait while more information about MomaBear is loaded.
Additional information about MomaBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these carnival boxes to go with the circus theme for our preschool graduation. They were a snap to assemble. I filled them with a snack bag full of animal crackers and the invitation to the graduation ceremony. What a unique invitation!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for my carnival party
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
JM88
 
Please wait while more information about JM88 is loaded.
Additional information about JM88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's carnival/circus theme party. Packed them with small packs of animal crackers, cracker jacks, and little knicknacks. Turned out great. However, I ordered the carnival stickers and they barely fit into the box. I did find these for cheaper on another website but Oriental Trading was quick to refund me the 110% which they guarantee on their website. Overall, a great favor box!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, spacious, sturdy
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Wyominghotsause
 
Please wait while more information about Wyominghotsause is loaded.
Additional information about Wyominghotsause could not be loaded.
from Casper, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute little boxes were perfect for my daughter's circus-themed party. i used them as favor boxes and filled them with clown noses, stickers, bracelets and candy. They're easy to put together and kids like when they get something a little more substantial then a goody bag. Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE TREAT BOXES
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopaholic1223
 
Please wait while more information about Shopaholic1223 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopaholic1223 could not be loaded.
from Sanger, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These treat boxes are really cute. i know for sure they are going to be a big hit at the party. OTC keep coming up with cute party stuff just like this!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Product and Price!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
akossen
 
Please wait while more information about akossen is loaded.
Additional information about akossen could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these boxes for my daughter's 1st carnival party..they were a huge hit!! They were the perfect size for all the treats to fit inside and sturdier then I imagined. I'm so glad I bought these, everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finishing touches
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
plug
 
Please wait while more information about plug is loaded.
Additional information about plug could not be loaded.
from springfield IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As we preprared for the party we are always in need for a thank you gift for coming. What a surprise to us a oriental trading mag. was Just what we needed. We were so lucky to come across this find and the finishing touches. Our adult guest were like kids in a candy store. Thanks to Oriental Trading. The boxes were very sturdy and just the right size for a small token of our appreciation for coming to the Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
pinaybabae
 
Please wait while more information about pinaybabae is loaded.
Additional information about pinaybabae could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit for our twin's 1st birthday party. Parents and kids loved them. They are a great touch esp if you are doing a carnival themed party like we had. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will do quite nicely
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Malaefou3
 
Please wait while more information about Malaefou3 is loaded.
Additional information about Malaefou3 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my baby's first birthday party this summer and they are just what we needed. It's actually a circus theme but these treat boxes are way better than the usual party bags--- they're are such a good match and at a great price, I couldn't pass them up and neither should you! Thanks OTC, you've made me a first and future customer!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.