Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Bags
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kalidra
 
Please wait while more information about kalidra is loaded.
Additional information about kalidra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute beach ball bags, they are perfect for summer party favors, great size, too. Nice quality, they didn't rip when stuffed. They do not come with twist ties you need to get them separately.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pinata Goody Bags
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaAnn could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with the beach pall pinata for the kids to fill up with their pinata treats. Bags are great quality, very bright and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
snjan
 
Please wait while more information about snjan is loaded.
Additional information about snjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ties were cheaply made, so I just used ribbon to close the bags. The bags were cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fabulous1
 
Please wait while more information about fabulous1 is loaded.
Additional information about fabulous1 could not be loaded.
from clinton, md
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My niece had a flip flop theme for her pool party and this bag worked out great. It held about 5-6 small items for the goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gunnr
 
Please wait while more information about Gunnr is loaded.
Additional information about Gunnr could not be loaded.
from Gray, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these goody bags for my grandson's fourth birthday party (pool/swimming themed.) They looked really good and all the kids attending the party enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the pool party
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Eaves
 
Please wait while more information about Eaves is loaded.
Additional information about Eaves could not be loaded.
from Newcastle, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag were the perfect size and price for the giveaway at the pool party for my 10 yr old grandson.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Pool Parties
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
 
Please wait while more information about Sascie is loaded.
Additional information about Sascie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a pool party w/candy cart. These will great with all the beach ball/pool related items I have for the candy table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SabrinaD
 
Please wait while more information about SabrinaD is loaded.
Additional information about SabrinaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute. They hold a fair amount of goodies. They're extra cute if you blow them up before tying them closed. I ordered 2doz and the bottom of the bag fell out on 2 of them. Good thing I ordered more than i needed.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyNewYork
 
Please wait while more information about MommyNewYork is loaded.
Additional information about MommyNewYork could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Cute but couldn't use these, the favors didn't fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for the pinata.
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Malkavai
 
Please wait while more information about Malkavai is loaded.
Additional information about Malkavai could not be loaded.
from Bangor, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put the pinata filler in these to ensure everyone got a fair amount of goodies. We put them into the pinata once they were tied. Wish I could say they held up hitting the ground, but the kiddos couldn't bust open the pinata so we actually had to cut the pinata open.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.