Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Bags
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kalidra
 
Please wait while more information about kalidra is loaded.
Additional information about kalidra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cute beach ball bags, they are perfect for summer party favors, great size, too. Nice quality, they didn't rip when stuffed. They do not come with twist ties you need to get them separately.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pinata Goody Bags
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about MelindaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about MelindaAnn could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to go with the beach pall pinata for the kids to fill up with their pinata treats. Bags are great quality, very bright and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, perfect size!
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Rayej
 
Please wait while more information about Rayej is loaded.
Additional information about Rayej could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these bags for a candy buffet for a beach themed party. They are bigger than I expected. I was very pleased. I read the reviews ahead of time so I was prepared to buy string to tie them closed. The only way this product can be inproved is to add ties to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bottoms fell apart
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were so cute, and perfect for our pool-theme party. We handed the beach ball bags out to gather up pinata treats. Several of the bags had holes in the bottom, like it wasn't sealed. Many more broke after adding candy (not overstuffed, approx. 8 pieces).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bags for kids and adults
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmato6
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmato6 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmato6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for a treat bags. Held way more candy that we expected and they were a big hit. Read reviews before I purchased so I knew to buy ribbon to tie them closed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party goody bags.
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
CandyisDandy
 
Please wait while more information about CandyisDandy is loaded.
Additional information about CandyisDandy could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are excellent for goody bags for birthday parties. They are cute and colorful and look like a little beach ball when full.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks cute but not all open
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvmy2boyz
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my son's birthday party so kids can put candies in them at the candy bar but there were many bags that did not open up, they were literally sealed and unable to open. So I thought that was a shame. The bags went perfectly with his beach surf theme but it was a shame there ended up being a lot of bags that went to the trash.
Pros: cute colors
Cons: not all bags opened up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
include the ties
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
cajj4
 
Please wait while more information about cajj4 is loaded.
Additional information about cajj4 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, it's my fault for not reading the description more closely, but these bags do not come with ribbon or twist ties to close them. I'm a busy mom who was preparing for this party up until the last minute. It was not fun having to scramble to find ribbon in my house to close all the bags hours before the party. When I purchase treat bags at the dollar store, they always come with the ties... for only $1 and you get 12 bags. That being said, the bags held a good amount of candy and went with our pool party theme.
Cons: ties not included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
snjan
 
Please wait while more information about snjan is loaded.
Additional information about snjan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ties were cheaply made, so I just used ribbon to close the bags. The bags were cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fabulous1
 
Please wait while more information about fabulous1 is loaded.
Additional information about fabulous1 could not be loaded.
from clinton, md
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
My niece had a flip flop theme for her pool party and this bag worked out great. It held about 5-6 small items for the goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T14:13:23.210-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1533, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.