Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute pattern!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
zubie
 
Please wait while more information about zubie is loaded.
Additional information about zubie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an engagement party. Even cuter in person. Smaller roll than regular TP but worth it because looks great.
Pros: looks good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
VegasBride
 
Please wait while more information about VegasBride is loaded.
Additional information about VegasBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute product! I read the other reviews of this product before I bought it and knew it would be a little on the small side as far as toilet paper rolls go. I only bought it to put in the hotel room bathroom in hopes of it making my fiance laugh a little. Super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A fun purchase but not really practical!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bmom3
 
Please wait while more information about Bmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmom3 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
These are cute little rolls I bought to display in the portable restrooms trailers rented for an outdoor remote wedding. Not really what you would want to "use" but cute never-the-less! Much smaller than the average roll of TP and comes wrapped in plastic (that I haven't opened yet) but doesn't look to be very "soft" at all! So I'm not sure if you would want to actually use this at all, but it is cute for a display!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pattern but rolls are very small.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CocoM
 
Please wait while more information about CocoM is loaded.
Additional information about CocoM could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pattern is cute, what I expected but, the rolls are very small. Not even close to the size of a standard roll and paper is very stiff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklekelly
 
Please wait while more information about sparklekelly is loaded.
Additional information about sparklekelly could not be loaded.
from Southfield Michigan
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, they are ok if you plan to throw at the wedding only.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
cocogrl
 
Please wait while more information about cocogrl is loaded.
Additional information about cocogrl could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its was a cute surprise for guests to see the toilet paper when they used the bathroom. Unfortunately, you don't get enough paper for your money. And with kids mainly using the bathroom. Its not worth the price but people will definitely be talking about the bathroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but slightly Lacking
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mizu
 
Please wait while more information about Mizu is loaded.
Additional information about Mizu could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This toilet paper is great for a Bridal shower or any other related event but you will have to buy many more than expect because of the sizing. The paper feels very flimsy but not unbearable. I would only recommend it because of the uniqueness of the item but I highly trying to get it on a sale and buy double what you think you need.
Pros: cute, event approriate
Cons: quality, small, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Whole order was junk, very disappointed.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Poorqualitystore
 
Please wait while more information about Poorqualitystore is loaded.
Additional information about Poorqualitystore could not be loaded.
This order was all junk and garbage. Poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Teey
from Crstview, FL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Helping plan my son's wedding and have a neice also getting married this year. Happened upon the bride and groom toilet paper and thought it was the cutest thing. Bought it for fun and my neice went nuts thinking it was adorable!!!! My son hasn't seen it yet, but will laugh at his mom.
Pros: cute
Cons: small roll
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KMeis
 
Please wait while more information about KMeis is loaded.
Additional information about KMeis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these rolls to have at our wedding rehearsal dinner that was hosted at our friend's house. I read earlier reviews and understood that the rolls were a bit small, which is why I bought two. I'm glad I did, I got lots of compliments and as it turns out, for a party with 56 people - we didn't even go through both rolls! In any case, everybody loved them and I thought it was a nice touch to have at the party. A good way to carry the festivities to all the rooms in the house! :o)
Cons: not super soft-more papery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.