Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute pattern!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zubie is loaded.
Additional information about zubie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an engagement party. Even cuter in person. Smaller roll than regular TP but worth it because looks great.
Pros: looks good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was an OK purchase.
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatRed is loaded.
Additional information about PatRed could not be loaded.
from Madison, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a very big roll, wouldn't be able to use for a crowd, like at a reception. Fun to maybe leave in the wedding couples bathroom if your "privy" to be in their "privy".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute for a wedding.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jehilliard is loaded.
Additional information about Jehilliard could not be loaded.
Not a typical roll, very small but cute for the day.
Cons: Assembly, not much on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The roll is about a third of what you would get on a regular roll of tp.
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeCee is loaded.
Additional information about GeeCee could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw how little was on the roll !! It is about a third of a regular roll of TP. I was planning on using it at our anniversary party, but it would not last very long and would need replaced quickly. So I guess I just wasted money on this. If you plan on using it for an event I would suggest buying several rolls.
Cons: quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmoney is loaded.
Additional information about Gmoney could not be loaded.
from memphis,tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This will be great to use st our wedding got our guest.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A fun purchase but not really practical!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bmom3 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
These are cute little rolls I bought to display in the portable restrooms trailers rented for an outdoor remote wedding. Not really what you would want to "use" but cute never-the-less! Much smaller than the average roll of TP and comes wrapped in plastic (that I haven't opened yet) but doesn't look to be very "soft" at all! So I'm not sure if you would want to actually use this at all, but it is cute for a display!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pattern but rolls are very small.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CocoM is loaded.
Additional information about CocoM could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pattern is cute, what I expected but, the rolls are very small. Not even close to the size of a standard roll and paper is very stiff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sparklekelly is loaded.
Additional information about sparklekelly could not be loaded.
from Southfield Michigan
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, they are ok if you plan to throw at the wedding only.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great surprise
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cocogrl is loaded.
Additional information about cocogrl could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its was a cute surprise for guests to see the toilet paper when they used the bathroom. Unfortunately, you don't get enough paper for your money. And with kids mainly using the bathroom. Its not worth the price but people will definitely be talking about the bathroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but slightly Lacking
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizu is loaded.
Additional information about Mizu could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This toilet paper is great for a Bridal shower or any other related event but you will have to buy many more than expect because of the sizing. The paper feels very flimsy but not unbearable. I would only recommend it because of the uniqueness of the item but I highly trying to get it on a sale and buy double what you think you need.
Pros: cute, event approriate
Cons: quality, small, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T20:51:22.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1526, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.