Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
suzique
 
Please wait while more information about suzique is loaded.
Additional information about suzique could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will work well for my decorating needs of creating a colorful backdrop on the stage behind the band. Good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was perfect and quality was good.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyGeorgiaMom
 
Please wait while more information about BusyGeorgiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BusyGeorgiaMom could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My daughter wanted the Mardi gras theme for her sweet 16 they really helped cover empty wall space and added something special was also a great back drop for pictures.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Description of product was accurate but online photo was not
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewknee
 
Please wait while more information about Sewknee is loaded.
Additional information about Sewknee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 2 for a Girl Scout Event they fit perfectly in the doorway.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meet my needs completely
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperBear
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBear is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBear could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered the curtains to use as a photo background and they were perfect. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked fantastic!
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great as a backdrop. To make them more effective we doubled them. Keep in mind that while they are long they are not wide (just as advertized). We also used them in an opening and doubled them to make them thicker and fuller looking. They also offer a matching table skirt that also looks great.
Pros: colorful, shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Partybymom
 
Please wait while more information about Partybymom is loaded.
Additional information about Partybymom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this because it fit well with our Mardi Gras themed birthday party. The colors were vibrant. However with the slightest tug clumps of the strands would tear out.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rushfamily3
 
Please wait while more information about Rushfamily3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushfamily3 could not be loaded.
from Titusville,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is what I've been looking for. I bought 3 and I'm using them as a back drop for my daughters Sweet 16 Mardi Gras Madness party along with the stand-up jester. Perfect for individual or group photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
DDDinah
 
Please wait while more information about DDDinah is loaded.
Additional information about DDDinah could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It added some great color to a doorspace. Worked well but a little bit flimsy so must be extremely gentle with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Lovely706
 
Please wait while more information about Lovely706 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovely706 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these for my mardi gras party as an entrance of the party very durable to traffic.... only complaint is unrolling it and detangling the string when I wnt to hang them up... lost a few strings...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked nice, and extra long
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
moose0527
 
Please wait while more information about moose0527 is loaded.
Additional information about moose0527 could not be loaded.
from massillon, oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was a tad over priced for my liking, but it did make a fun entrance to the down stairs game room for the party. the fringes were extra long for any door in my house, so i trimmed off a foot of it and used in clear vases as table decor. several of the strings fell out b4 party was over- but that is to be expected i guess.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.