Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Festive
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cozmo is loaded.
Additional information about Cozmo could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This Fringe Curtain created a great entrance to our Mardi Gras party! It helped to make the party festive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
door hanging pretty
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlady could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wanted a Mardi Gras backdrop for some photos I was taking. This fit the bill.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Awesome
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasMama is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasMama could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 8 columns inside my house & wanted them to stand out for my Mardi Gras party. I wrapped a fringe curtain around each one & it looks amazing. I know my guests will enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, falls apart
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about eventdiva1 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this for a High School Winter Ball/Mardi Gras party. The quality was very inferior, and I had to staple the curtain to keep it from falling apart. For the price, it is not worth it. For my business as an event planner, I will re-think your company in the future.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anam is loaded.
Additional information about Anam could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald515 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald515 could not be loaded.
from Citrus Springs, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used this yet. It is for a play in April, so I really can't review, but looks like it will be perfect for what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Door Decoration
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolores22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolores22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this curtain as decorations for a themed bridal party. It was a great addition to the party. The only bad part is that parts fell off.
Pros: cool decoration
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was perfect and quality was good.
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyGeorgiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about BusyGeorgiaMom could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My daughter wanted the Mardi gras theme for her sweet 16 they really helped cover empty wall space and added something special was also a great back drop for pictures.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Description of product was accurate but online photo was not
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewknee is loaded.
Additional information about Sewknee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased 2 for a Girl Scout Event they fit perfectly in the doorway.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meet my needs completely
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperBear is loaded.
Additional information about SuperBear could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i ordered the curtains to use as a photo background and they were perfect. Everyone was happy with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T14:07:18.963-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.