Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 119(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 119(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
115 of 119(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
craniomama
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Missmelissy
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely what was promised. Great looking, plenty of room for the "loot," nice quality and price. The kids thought they were really cool! Glad I read the reviews and purchased them. Major hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mspecansandy
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for my niece's mermaid/pirate themed 1st birthday as treat boxes on her candy buffet. They are just the right size and the design is adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and Easy
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
McGrammy
 
Please wait while more information about McGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about McGrammy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small treasures at VBS - God's Word, My Treasure! They were very easy to assemble and just the right size to hold candy or treats for 10+ kids. Inexpensive enough to use for multiple purposes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mjb2
 
Please wait while more information about mjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mjb2 could not be loaded.
from ny,ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these loot boxes for my son's birthday party. Thought they looked cute online...so i bought them. I was pleasantly surprised when they came. They are absolutely adorable! I love the way the treasure chest image is on the entire box and there is room on top to personalize it! I would highly recommend them for any child's pirate birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Bailey29
 
Please wait while more information about Bailey29 is loaded.
Additional information about Bailey29 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were exactly what I'd hope they'd be! The size for great for the treat boxes I wanted to use them for. I was able to fit a cup, tattoos, suckers, the pirate gummy's, fruit snacks, coins, spyglasses, and eye patches! You can probably even fit a pencil in sideways. Great treat boxes for our pirate themed party. I would definitely order again and recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smelled HORRIBLE
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sequin360
 
Please wait while more information about Sequin360 is loaded.
Additional information about Sequin360 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were nice looking, okay quality and my son loved them. However they smelled HORRIBLE! It was a strange chemically smell that just didn't seem to air out. I aired them out for a week, but a faint smell is still there. I ordered two dozen, so I hoped it was just one of the dozen that smelled (for whatever reason) but NOPE, it was both sets!
I used them a displays for the son's party but didn't want to risk putting the goodies and candy in there because the smell just would NOT go away. I'm disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, smell, flimsy material
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were great for pirate party favors but doesn't hold a lot of weight. out of 20 boxes we only had one break when being carried that I know of but it is only paper.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: thin easily torn
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a very good product
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
rubix
 
Please wait while more information about rubix is loaded.
Additional information about rubix could not be loaded.
from new york,ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recommend this product for its great for birthdays or party theme gift box
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purim Bags
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shmosky
 
Please wait while more information about Shmosky is loaded.
Additional information about Shmosky could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my Pirate purim theme. they are a lot bigger then i imagined which is great! I filled it with a small pirates booty bag, chocolate coins, candy jewelry & plastic pirate coins (also from OT). You may want to line the bottom so items won't fall through the openings.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.