Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely what was promised. Great looking, plenty of room for the "loot," nice quality and price. The kids thought they were really cool! Glad I read the reviews and purchased them. Major hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for my niece's mermaid/pirate themed 1st birthday as treat boxes on her candy buffet. They are just the right size and the design is adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and Easy
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about McGrammy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small treasures at VBS - God's Word, My Treasure! They were very easy to assemble and just the right size to hold candy or treats for 10+ kids. Inexpensive enough to use for multiple purposes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mjb2 could not be loaded.
from ny,ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these loot boxes for my son's birthday party. Thought they looked cute online...so i bought them. I was pleasantly surprised when they came. They are absolutely adorable! I love the way the treasure chest image is on the entire box and there is room on top to personalize it! I would highly recommend them for any child's pirate birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bailey29 is loaded.
Additional information about Bailey29 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were exactly what I'd hope they'd be! The size for great for the treat boxes I wanted to use them for. I was able to fit a cup, tattoos, suckers, the pirate gummy's, fruit snacks, coins, spyglasses, and eye patches! You can probably even fit a pencil in sideways. Great treat boxes for our pirate themed party. I would definitely order again and recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guzmanna is loaded.
Additional information about Guzmanna could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters bday. I put a lot of goodies in each treasure chest. CAndy, gold beads, jewels, telescopes, map, rings, etc. They all fell apart. They were not to heavy, they just came apart on the sides. I suggest you tape them to reinforce them, or get something else. They enjoyed opening them and finding all their loot.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim23 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the treasure treat boxes they go with my child's pirate birthday party theme. I did put tape on the bottom just to give it sopport.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not well constructed
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlp1226 is loaded.
Additional information about jlp1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These treat boxes are adorable and I was so excited to get them for my son's pirate birthday party. Unfortunately they're not well made. The glue on the seam of an entire package was bad and they all fell apart and I had to tape all of them. Also on a lot of them, when I unfolded them the tabs for the bottom were stuck and you'd have to rip them to get them open. The goody bags turned out cute but were a lot of hassle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bambilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Bambilynn could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We selected "You are Treasured" as the theme of our Thank you luncheon for our volunteers. Then I went on a hunt to find decorations to support our theme. Though there were lots of "treasure chests" available, I chose this one based on the positive reviews. I was not disappointed. I am confident that our volunteers will like them too - especially after we stuff them with chocolate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:44:25.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.