Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect boxes to hold the "sunken treasure" party favored for my daughter's party. We had lots of goodies in there, plus still had room for the piñata loot.
They unfolded easily, were totally clean, and held up well with the weight inside.
Total hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely what was promised. Great looking, plenty of room for the "loot," nice quality and price. The kids thought they were really cool! Glad I read the reviews and purchased them. Major hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for my niece's mermaid/pirate themed 1st birthday as treat boxes on her candy buffet. They are just the right size and the design is adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, large, wonderful
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyLeo is loaded.
Additional information about AlyLeo could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as favor boxes for my restaurant's Renaissance Night event. Ended up having to buy more favors because these were surprising large! Not huge, just bigger than I was expecting. They pop open quickly and easily, and actually stay closed well. Only had one in the bunch (I ordered about 100 of them) that had any quality issues where the bottom was glued weird and so it wouldn't stay flat. All the others were perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DadHelper2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DadHelper2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is a great size and for a goodie bags for a kids party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Sea Theme
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fergiety is loaded.
Additional information about fergiety could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the colors and the easiness of putting the boxes together however some of the boxes were already ripped where you had to fasten them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solinda is loaded.
Additional information about Solinda could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Came well packaged. Super easy to assemble! Goes perfect with my sons 2nd Jake and the Neverland pirates birthday. I definitely know these treasure chests will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have!!!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are the best. They're a great size. I put a bunch of trinkets in them that would normally go in a goodie bag and then had the kids use these to gather candy when we did the piñata. Worked perfect. They assembled fast and are very durable. No issues during the chaos of gathering piñata candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would purchase again.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childreader is loaded.
Additional information about childreader could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The treasure chest purchased was of good quality card stock, large size, colorful and the quantity was perfect for a group setting.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:46:14.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.