Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Treasure Chest Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect boxes to hold the "sunken treasure" party favored for my daughter's party. We had lots of goodies in there, plus still had room for the piñata loot.
They unfolded easily, were totally clean, and held up well with the weight inside.
Total hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So appropriate
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djrs is loaded.
Additional information about Djrs could not be loaded.
We do a teacher's luncheon before school starts each year. We are the Pirates. These were filled with candies and were scattered as centerpieces along with the pirate sheathes and eye patches
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBedford is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBedford could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
We put a Bible verse in these with a cupcake and ring pop for our last day at VBS. They were a huge hit. -I rejoice in your word like one who discovers a great treasure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy48 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy48 could not be loaded.
from IL Kath
They will work just fine. Good.design.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super hit product.
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikson is loaded.
Additional information about Nikson could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
This is an amazing product. I used it as a goody bag for my 8 year olds pirate theme birthday party. I could fit candy and small party favors in it. It was super easy to assemble too. I am super happy with this purchase. The assembled goody bags added to the party decor,
Pros: Assembly, quality, design
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Design
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friendship46 is loaded.
Additional information about Friendship46 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the treasure boxes. It was a light assemble, nothing hard to do. Some of them on the inside of the boxes, were stuck together because the glue they use probably didn't had sufficient time to dry. I just had to pull them apart lightly so i don't rip the boxes. Also you may have to tape the inside of the box so the stuff you put in don't fall out due to the weight. I would still highly recommend them and buy them again because they are so nice.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will not regret buying from here.
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Galvm is loaded.
Additional information about Galvm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super good quality.
Just as it looks online it looks in person,it was also really simple to assemble. I was not disappointed in the least. I will for sure order from this website AGAIN!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, large, wonderful
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyLeo is loaded.
Additional information about AlyLeo could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as favor boxes for my restaurant's Renaissance Night event. Ended up having to buy more favors because these were surprising large! Not huge, just bigger than I was expecting. They pop open quickly and easily, and actually stay closed well. Only had one in the bunch (I ordered about 100 of them) that had any quality issues where the bottom was glued weird and so it wouldn't stay flat. All the others were perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DadHelper2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DadHelper2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Is a great size and for a goodie bags for a kids party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:38:22.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.