Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
100 of 104(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
craniomama
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Missmelissy
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely what was promised. Great looking, plenty of room for the "loot," nice quality and price. The kids thought they were really cool! Glad I read the reviews and purchased them. Major hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mspecansandy
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for my niece's mermaid/pirate themed 1st birthday as treat boxes on her candy buffet. They are just the right size and the design is adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and Easy
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
McGrammy
 
Please wait while more information about McGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about McGrammy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small treasures at VBS - God's Word, My Treasure! They were very easy to assemble and just the right size to hold candy or treats for 10+ kids. Inexpensive enough to use for multiple purposes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mjb2
 
Please wait while more information about mjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mjb2 could not be loaded.
from ny,ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these loot boxes for my son's birthday party. Thought they looked cute online...so i bought them. I was pleasantly surprised when they came. They are absolutely adorable! I love the way the treasure chest image is on the entire box and there is room on top to personalize it! I would highly recommend them for any child's pirate birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price!
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Bailey29
 
Please wait while more information about Bailey29 is loaded.
Additional information about Bailey29 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were exactly what I'd hope they'd be! The size for great for the treat boxes I wanted to use them for. I was able to fit a cup, tattoos, suckers, the pirate gummy's, fruit snacks, coins, spyglasses, and eye patches! You can probably even fit a pencil in sideways. Great treat boxes for our pirate themed party. I would definitely order again and recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as Decoration and Candy Bag!
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CandyMarie
 
Please wait while more information about CandyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about CandyMarie could not be loaded.
from Yorba Linda, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were perfect for my Sons Jake and the Neverland Pirates birthday party. I used them at the Candy Bar as boxes for kids to put their candy in! Looked great as a decoration on the table as well. Perfect for the price and any pirate party! The kids were carrying them around the whole time. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat boxes
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Circket
 
Please wait while more information about Circket is loaded.
Additional information about Circket could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size treat boxes, easy assembly, good price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pirate Parties
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PirateMomLI
 
Please wait while more information about PirateMomLI is loaded.
Additional information about PirateMomLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
I loved these boxes! I ordered them for my son's pirate themed 5th birthday party. They were easy to put together but based on other reviews, I also added some scotch tape to the inside bottom of each box for extra support. They were much bigger than I thought & I ended up adding an extra favor inside b/c what I had planned on putting in did not fill the box. I put in a bag of pirate booty, a bag of Jake/Neverland Pirate fruit snacks, an eye patch, a treasure map, pirate coins & some bead necklaces & everything fit perfectly. The kids loved them too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
keys1234
 
Please wait while more information about keys1234 is loaded.
Additional information about keys1234 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Had no problem at all. Has a lot of space and definitely worth what you pay. Holds a lot weight wise. We used it with our candy buffet which included things like huge gum balls, rock candy pops, candy sticks, etc.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, lots of space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.