Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craniomama is loaded.
Additional information about craniomama could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want favor boxes that are easy to assemble and are not too expensive but you don't want just "bags" then these are really good. Especially for the price!! I had to put tape on the bottom so that the goodies wouldn't fall but that worked fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: bottom part had to be taped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmelissy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmelissy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely what was promised. Great looking, plenty of room for the "loot," nice quality and price. The kids thought they were really cool! Glad I read the reviews and purchased them. Major hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspecansandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mspecansandy could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for my niece's mermaid/pirate themed 1st birthday as treat boxes on her candy buffet. They are just the right size and the design is adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and Easy
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about McGrammy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small treasures at VBS - God's Word, My Treasure! They were very easy to assemble and just the right size to hold candy or treats for 10+ kids. Inexpensive enough to use for multiple purposes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serendipty is loaded.
Additional information about Serendipty could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to tape about 1/2 of them because they were flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect boxes to hold the "sunken treasure" party favored for my daughter's party. We had lots of goodies in there, plus still had room for the piñata loot.
They unfolded easily, were totally clean, and held up well with the weight inside.
Total hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Walks is loaded.
Additional information about 4Walks could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Occasion:Other
They were PERFECT for our teacher appreciation treat
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to use as goodie bags
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NerdAlert is loaded.
Additional information about NerdAlert could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Easy to fold together and good size to fit enough treats in them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Mermaid Party
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miragado is loaded.
Additional information about miragado could not be loaded.
from texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size to hold a few treats and prizes. Goes well with the Little Mermaid theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid fave
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley2015 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids were all super excited for these boxes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T18:50:30.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.