Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Treasure Chest Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitmans0Ghost is loaded.
Additional information about Whitmans0Ghost could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect boxes to hold the "sunken treasure" party favored for my daughter's party. We had lots of goodies in there, plus still had room for the piñata loot.
They unfolded easily, were totally clean, and held up well with the weight inside.
Total hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johanna77 is loaded.
Additional information about Johanna77 could not be loaded.
from Riverbank ca
I think everyone should buy these type of little favor boxes for a kids party! They are easy, fill them with goodies and kiddos love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are like child’s meal boxes
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artys is loaded.
Additional information about Artys could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These actually worked well for the intended use. Think of what child’s meal boxes were like at the fast food chains and that is what these are.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bright colors and nice quality
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieN is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieN could not be loaded.
Loved these at my daughter's Under the Sea party as party favors. These were a huge hit among the kids. Would purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Favor Boxes
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiggerpooh is loaded.
Additional information about Tiggerpooh could not be loaded.
from Canton, CT
These will be used for our Disney cruise. Came in good condition and arrived in a short time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetMa is loaded.
Additional information about SweetMa could not be loaded.
I am retiring on 10-31-2017 and I work in Finance/Treasury and I purchased these so I can give my staff gift/candy boxes. These treasurer chest are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So appropriate
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djrs is loaded.
Additional information about Djrs could not be loaded.
We do a teacher's luncheon before school starts each year. We are the Pirates. These were filled with candies and were scattered as centerpieces along with the pirate sheathes and eye patches
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBedford is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBedford could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
We put a Bible verse in these with a cupcake and ring pop for our last day at VBS. They were a huge hit. -I rejoice in your word like one who discovers a great treasure.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy48 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy48 could not be loaded.
from IL Kath
They will work just fine. Good.design.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super hit product.
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikson is loaded.
Additional information about Nikson could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
This is an amazing product. I used it as a goody bag for my 8 year olds pirate theme birthday party. I could fit candy and small party favors in it. It was super easy to assemble too. I am super happy with this purchase. The assembled goody bags added to the party decor,
Pros: Assembly, quality, design
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T13:56:21.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.