Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 37(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 37(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 37(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
bootac
 
Please wait while more information about bootac is loaded.
Additional information about bootac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for the adults for my child's 7th cowboy themed birthday party. The parents really liked them. They are a little bigger that soft drink cans, so they fit kind of awkwardly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Precious!
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
RMACK
 
Please wait while more information about RMACK is loaded.
Additional information about RMACK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a country Bar-b -Q shower/party. They were such cute party favors & fit cans & bottles perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Cowboy Boot "CAN" cover did not fit a can
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Denn
 
Please wait while more information about Denn is loaded.
Additional information about Denn could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
The Cowboy Boot "CAN" cover would not fit a can at all. Tried it on glass bottles and it was a struggle. It was to small for a plastic bottle also. Sent me another order and they were the same way. Threw them away couldn't be used for anything.
Cons: Assembly, quality, size- way to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy, too small!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
kari1
 
Please wait while more information about kari1 is loaded.
Additional information about kari1 could not be loaded.
While these look very cute, they are not practical. You can not fit a can of pop in them, nor a bottle of water. They are not wide enough. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cincygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Cincygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Cincygirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not fit any kind of can. They were too small only after I gave them out as gifts at an out of town party did we find that they were useless.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cowboy Boot Can Covers
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TampaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about TampaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TampaGirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The boot can covers are adorable but NO CANS or bottles will fit them. Juice cans are too short. Very disappointed that we can't use them for the drinks.
You would still need a container to fit into the boot even if you use them as a flower holder or candy/nut holder.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Teachermath
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermath is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermath could not be loaded.
from Cleburne, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Cans or bottles do not fit in this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Problems with cans
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
West69
 
Please wait while more information about West69 is loaded.
Additional information about West69 could not be loaded.
from Willcox, AZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is almost impossible to put a full can of soda in the boot, and the boot is to tight to put an empty can in. The designs on the boots are fine but I ended up using plastic cups to hold their shape.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not fit cans/cups
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kcj11
 
Please wait while more information about kcj11 is loaded.
Additional information about kcj11 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for a work event and couldn't get them to fit anything! We ended up having to cut them up and glue them. I wouldn't recommend these. They don't even look like boots. There was also sand in the bag. What a mess!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just a bit too small for cans
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Mountaineer
 
Please wait while more information about Mountaineer is loaded.
Additional information about Mountaineer could not be loaded.
from Preston County, WV
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boots were very cute and everyone loved them except they really didn't fit on soda or beer cans. A little too small maybe on a bottle they would work better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.