Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so AWESOME
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
NOTabridezilla
 
Please wait while more information about NOTabridezilla is loaded.
Additional information about NOTabridezilla could not be loaded.
from St.Stephen, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased both the wedding and reception sign kit and I am very pleased with both of them. OTC always has great deals and then they give you discounts on top of that!! I am going to spray my signs and balloons with glitter so they shine even more! The phrases on the signs are adorable also, I am very pleased. I am going to hot glue the signs to the stakes though so they stay attached because it only has sticky tape to attach them and I don't want the wind to blow them off, but what a great deal and one less thing to worry about!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
TLH111375
 
Please wait while more information about TLH111375 is loaded.
Additional information about TLH111375 could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ribbon is wider than I expected-very nice. The post can be placed into the sign with out using the tape so it can be used multiple time-weather permitting. If I had to list a con... The lettering could be darker making it easier to see but with the balloons drawing attention they worked out wonderfully!
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast delivery!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sign kit
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Bricksey
 
Please wait while more information about Bricksey is loaded.
Additional information about Bricksey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These appear to be very nice. We have not used them yet so how well they actually stick in the ground remains to be seen but as for how they look now is Very Good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not Practical
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
imasiouxsiefan
 
Please wait while more information about imasiouxsiefan is loaded.
Additional information about imasiouxsiefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband and I are recently married and had our wedding in a remote location. I thought these yard signs would be cute to direct our guests to the location. Unfortunately, they were not as big as I anticipated. I would have been better off tieing streamers to the street signs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and useful for decorating outside the reception hall. I cannot wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will Save Time
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
LeoKayCat
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The signs are a little bit smaller than I had imagined them. Still I think these will save me time as I won't have to make them myself. With so many other things to do for a wedding this is one that is worth not having to worry about. These will work fine for that purpose. Plus, the signs are more attractive than a lot of hand made signs I have seen before.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased with quality or price
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Beth
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I loved the idea of these signs and there were a lot of great reviews. However, when mine arrived there were tears on the signs where you could see the brown cardboard underneath the print. The signs were also bent down the middle and flimsy. I called the 1-800 number and was sent a new set pretty quickly. The second set was in the same condition as the first. One of the signs though was misprinted on one side. I am planning to call and return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ffemtbear
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit is gonna save us alot of time. I think the price is a little high for the material but otherwise its gonna be great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
planner
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product saves a lot of time not having to make direction posters for an outdoor wedding. Keeps the crowd moving around. I recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good call on my part
PostedMarch 18, 2009
Customer avatar
kliberal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I seriously debate ordering these. The colors for my reception were red and pink, I was concerned about the price and the quality. I ordered them anyway, and boy was it a good call. These held up through a nasty storm that came before teh reception. The looked great and everyone commented on how they were a life saver in finding the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.