Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected!
PostedJuly 30, 2010
Customer avatar
SarRaRa
 
Please wait while more information about SarRaRa is loaded.
Additional information about SarRaRa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sizes, colors, items and quanities are exactly as described. I especially like the satin ribbons, they are a nice quailty in dark silver.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great signs!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
whosthatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about whosthatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about whosthatgirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The signs balloons and ribbons were perfect. It will be great to direct my wedding guests!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK Signs
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinytina
 
Please wait while more information about Tinytina is loaded.
Additional information about Tinytina could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Those signs are made of paper and are not very stable. They are also very tiny, and the sticks are basically useless. The price is way too high for paper signs and plastic sticks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great help for guests to find our event.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Goldi
 
Please wait while more information about Goldi is loaded.
Additional information about Goldi could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: the stakes could be longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best signs
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Rachel8
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel8 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel8 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The signs seemed to be very flimsy. The stakes are plastic and were very hard to get stuck in the sign.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nutin2it
 
Please wait while more information about Nutin2it is loaded.
Additional information about Nutin2it could not be loaded.
from Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You really can't go wrong with this purchase. I've compared with many other sites and signs. Save your money for other items, this is a great value. The signs are cute and sturdy enough. Stakes have tape double sided and signs are double sided as well making them very user friendly no matter which way you need them to point. balloons and ribbon included make them a great value!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sweetkbg
 
Please wait while more information about sweetkbg is loaded.
Additional information about sweetkbg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed simple signs to show where my wedding would take place. These are perfect for my budget and they came with everything I needed. Warning: Signs are not that big!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lulu85
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu85 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These signs were okay, but very small when it comes to directing people.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Sign 'Kit"
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BeachWeddingPortAransas
 
Please wait while more information about BeachWeddingPortAransas is loaded.
Additional information about BeachWeddingPortAransas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The description implies that the 'kit' includes reception signs. Upon arrival all we had were signs for the wedding, not a complete set of signs for the event. We were disappointed but of course made due with what we had.
Pros: customore service
Cons: item descriptions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ILoveLA
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveLA is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveLA could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The signs were great. I like the balloons to attach to the signs to assist my guests in finding their way to our wedding. I wish the stakes were a little taller, however.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.