Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RoRocks
 
Please wait while more information about RoRocks is loaded.
Additional information about RoRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these so I could fill them up with party favors for my sons first birthday! I didn't realized how much stuff you could put in them. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Goody Bag
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sugjenni
 
Please wait while more information about Sugjenni is loaded.
Additional information about Sugjenni could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this believing that it was the standard size bag but no...you can put so much more in this bag! Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
casadeoro
 
Please wait while more information about casadeoro is loaded.
Additional information about casadeoro could not be loaded.
from Sunny CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Some reviews complained that bags were too large but when do you here kids complain about toys being to large? These bags were a HUGE hit at 5 year old animal theme birthday party! Kids went crazy for these favor bags & even brought them to school for show & tell!
Originally purchased cute animal favor boxes but one tore (folding flap) with in minutes of the 5 year old playing with it. Then I found these and am so happy we did!
Quality is great, plastic seems sturdy & the price is FANTASTIC for the quantity- it's a hands down winner!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit large but kids didn't mind!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Plastic Bags
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Angelica3226
 
Please wait while more information about Angelica3226 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelica3226 could not be loaded.
from RGV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If your looking for small goodie/favor bags these are not it. Read the sizing on them. Now the price and quality are nice. so if you are having a party that has a lot of giveaways these are perfect..I'm going to use them anyways because ones guest can reuse them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic product
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
moonsongs
 
Please wait while more information about moonsongs is loaded.
Additional information about moonsongs could not be loaded.
from beautiful Lake Huron
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice larger size, strong, good value, bright and colorful. Fun for kids. We have used them for several years for our Neighbor BB Que and are never disappointed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and colorful
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
ForC4
 
Please wait while more information about ForC4 is loaded.
Additional information about ForC4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't tested the strength of the handles yet, but the size and colors are good. The children will like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very big.
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jordan2388
 
Please wait while more information about Jordan2388 is loaded.
Additional information about Jordan2388 could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, NM
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There was a smudged line about an inch wide on one side of all the bags, none of the kids noticed. They were allot bigger than expected. But my daughter liked them and that was most important.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags are too LARGE!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndgradersmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndgradersmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndgradersmom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags thinking they would be perfect for my child's zoo-themed birthday party! When they arrived ,I chuckled! They were CUTE ,but far too large! I used them anyway and put a folder in each one for "back to school" to fill the space and they worked out fine! However, beware ~rhese bags ARE TOO BIG for the little party favors I used from the Zoo Mega Assortment. As far as I know, there is no measurement given for the size of the bag and the picture is unreliable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too large for a party favor bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size bags.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MissDe14
 
Please wait while more information about MissDe14 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDe14 could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Good bags for larger gifts, such as door prize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Chino24
 
Please wait while more information about Chino24 is loaded.
Additional information about Chino24 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, new york
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for candy...i didnt read the size,,but, they were truly kool.....i had parents asking me for a bag...it was a very good order..yes buy them...kids were taking there craft stuff in them..an all there class items..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, really good size for kids to carry things after a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T08:34:15.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_148, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.