Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RoRocks
 
Please wait while more information about RoRocks is loaded.
Additional information about RoRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these so I could fill them up with party favors for my sons first birthday! I didn't realized how much stuff you could put in them. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Goody Bag
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sugjenni
 
Please wait while more information about Sugjenni is loaded.
Additional information about Sugjenni could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this believing that it was the standard size bag but no...you can put so much more in this bag! Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags.
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
vbs8
 
Please wait while more information about vbs8 is loaded.
Additional information about vbs8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for the last day of VBS so the students would have something to carry certificates, attendance charts, etc. home. They were just the right size. We put little treats in them also. They are very colorful and attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags are too LARGE!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndgradersmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndgradersmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndgradersmom could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags thinking they would be perfect for my child's zoo-themed birthday party! When they arrived ,I chuckled! They were CUTE ,but far too large! I used them anyway and put a folder in each one for "back to school" to fill the space and they worked out fine! However, beware ~rhese bags ARE TOO BIG for the little party favors I used from the Zoo Mega Assortment. As far as I know, there is no measurement given for the size of the bag and the picture is unreliable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too large for a party favor bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size bags.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MissDe14
 
Please wait while more information about MissDe14 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDe14 could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Good bags for larger gifts, such as door prize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Chino24
 
Please wait while more information about Chino24 is loaded.
Additional information about Chino24 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, new york
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for candy...i didnt read the size,,but, they were truly kool.....i had parents asking me for a bag...it was a very good order..yes buy them...kids were taking there craft stuff in them..an all there class items..
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, really good size for kids to carry things after a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
bearsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bearsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bearsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The prior reviews weren't kidding when they stated "'good size" bag-THEY REALLY ARE BIG!!!! I love it and will definitely order more for my son's animal theme party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge Goody Bags not standard ones!!!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sofia0490
 
Please wait while more information about Sofia0490 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofia0490 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute But to big for the occasion.
Didnt have enough items to fill the Big Bags so they are not bieng used :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really big!!
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cowgirlparty
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlparty is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlparty could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's zoo themed party, and they were excellent! I read the discription wrong and thought they were regular small sized bags like all the other goodie bags. Boy was i wrong!!! they were really big!! they are definatley worth the price and good quality! they lasted thru a party with a petting zoo and lots of toddlers! they are well worth the price and i would definatly buy them again !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much bigger then i expected.
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
miasweetness
 
Please wait while more information about miasweetness is loaded.
Additional information about miasweetness could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed goddie bags for the pinata and was so exicted to get 50 for $10 but when I got them they were huge. Trick or treating huge. Although they are nice idk what I'm going to do with these huge bags..... : /
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: giant goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.