Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Zoo Animal Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerjenn is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerjenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very large and hold plenty of goodies. Loved the colors and good price for the size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Special Olympics
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi430 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi430 could not be loaded.
from Holbrook, NY
We purchase these every year for the Special Olympics. They are the perfect size for the items the Olympians choose. It's great watching their faces while they play the games at our tables and the happiness is so fantastic. These bags can fit the prizes they win. 5 stars all around shopping here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thinker42 is loaded.
Additional information about Thinker42 could not be loaded.
from Oyster Bay, NY
Bigger than I expected but, love it because I purchased big favor so they would definitely fit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag! Great size!! Nice and large! Very sturdy!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whistler511 is loaded.
Additional information about Whistler511 could not be loaded.
from Teaneck, NJ
Great size, can’t see thru!! Got them on sale! Super size, can fit larger stuffed animal ,, can also fit coloring book or book that size,,, can see thru slightly but it didn’t make a difference witH the children I gave them to,,,, made it easy to carry goodies home!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not goody bags
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear1517 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear1517 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These bags are huge. I bought these because they are advertised as “goody bags.” When I think of goody bags, I think of little bags given out at the end of a birthday party with a few candies in them. These bags can hold whole sheets of paper. I could put a blown up beach ball in these. I paid about $7 for the bags and $7 for shipping. The return policy indicates that I need to pay to ship them back. Not worth it to pay more for shipping than I did for the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: way too big, bad return policy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable but small
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celine83 is loaded.
Additional information about Celine83 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: small size boxes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bag
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leennie is loaded.
Additional information about Leennie could not be loaded.
from Lemoore, Ca
used these for the kids to hold the items that we handed out at a rally. They are the perfect size not small at all. the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssgarden is loaded.
Additional information about ssgarden could not be loaded.
from Illinois
These bags were quite large (my fault for not reading the size), so we used them for game prize gifts and a few other misc. things. They are SUPER colorful and very fun! Highly recommend if you need a LARGE size bag - take note of their size when you are checking these out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great graphics!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snickies is loaded.
Additional information about snickies could not be loaded.
from ohio
Cutest jungle themed bags ever! Much bigger than I was expecting them to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good bags but way too big
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyneen4u is loaded.
Additional information about Babyneen4u could not be loaded.
The quality and the pricing is a great price but it's way to big for small goody favor bags.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:38:20.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_148, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.