Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the price
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RoRocks
 
Please wait while more information about RoRocks is loaded.
Additional information about RoRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these so I could fill them up with party favors for my sons first birthday! I didn't realized how much stuff you could put in them. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Goody Bag
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sugjenni
 
Please wait while more information about Sugjenni is loaded.
Additional information about Sugjenni could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this believing that it was the standard size bag but no...you can put so much more in this bag! Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags.
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
vbs8
 
Please wait while more information about vbs8 is loaded.
Additional information about vbs8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for the last day of VBS so the students would have something to carry certificates, attendance charts, etc. home. They were just the right size. We put little treats in them also. They are very colorful and attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
bearsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bearsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bearsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The prior reviews weren't kidding when they stated "'good size" bag-THEY REALLY ARE BIG!!!! I love it and will definitely order more for my son's animal theme party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge Goody Bags not standard ones!!!
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sofia0490
 
Please wait while more information about Sofia0490 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofia0490 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute But to big for the occasion.
Didnt have enough items to fill the Big Bags so they are not bieng used :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really big!!
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cowgirlparty
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirlparty is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirlparty could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughter's zoo themed party, and they were excellent! I read the discription wrong and thought they were regular small sized bags like all the other goodie bags. Boy was i wrong!!! they were really big!! they are definatley worth the price and good quality! they lasted thru a party with a petting zoo and lots of toddlers! they are well worth the price and i would definatly buy them again !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much bigger then i expected.
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
miasweetness
 
Please wait while more information about miasweetness is loaded.
Additional information about miasweetness could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed goddie bags for the pinata and was so exicted to get 50 for $10 but when I got them they were huge. Trick or treating huge. Although they are nice idk what I'm going to do with these huge bags..... : /
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: giant goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift bags
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
taniegirl
 
Please wait while more information about taniegirl is loaded.
Additional information about taniegirl could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong, plenty big and cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
piggie
 
Please wait while more information about piggie is loaded.
Additional information about piggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the bags were ripped in the bottom. Unlike other goodie bags from Oriental, this one was very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Good Size
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased these plastic bags for our Easter Egg Hunt, and they were pretty good size. Kids put their plastic eggs and prizes as they were hunting, and nothing broke, and this held up pretty well. They are good size, so you can put a lot of things in here. I'll use the left over for our VBS this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.