Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
granny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these differently from what I originally intended. Took 2 of them and put them in the middle of bows on pkg. or folded half way and glued one to a pkg. as decoration. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken Bells
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Chaalie
 
Please wait while more information about Chaalie is loaded.
Additional information about Chaalie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We only used about 4 of the 12. I was very disappointed in the quality. I've purchased many items from this company and they were amazing until I purchased these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If they could only get the quality to be consistent.
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DieselMama
 
Please wait while more information about DieselMama is loaded.
Additional information about DieselMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
8 out of the 12 bells were useable. I only needed 6, so I was alright. The bells that assembled correctly were great, the one that didn"t hit the trash bin.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would never purchase this product again.
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
sweetJamaica16
 
Please wait while more information about sweetJamaica16 is loaded.
Additional information about sweetJamaica16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received this product my husband was surprise of how small it was and ask me to open it up and to put it together. We were instantly disappointed with it. It did not form a complete bell. Very poor item. Oriental Trading should stop offered this poor quality product.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little on the flimsy side
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaLD
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLD is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was good so we could discard the "bad" ones, but alot of bells were mishapen when assembled. The cardboard "frame" was too flimsy, so it made for an uneven "base". Good enough to use for a wedding shower, but could be so much nicer if the quality was improved.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
hotjacki85
 
Please wait while more information about hotjacki85 is loaded.
Additional information about hotjacki85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for 1.99 u cant beat these but they are very smallandlook a lot bigger than they are..... but allin all very cute for 1.99!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Mis-shapen
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
chainsaw
 
Please wait while more information about chainsaw is loaded.
Additional information about chainsaw could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are cheap, altho would have been just fine and looked nice except that they are all very misshapen and time consuming because of it. I'd rather pay a couple dollars more for better quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
JessesGirl
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are awful. They do not look like bells when you open them, most of them are torn or crushed, and they come with a cheap ugly piece of ribbon that you have to string them onto yourself. I wouldn't use these at a two year olds birthday party if I had gotten them for free. In fact I think a two year old could make something prettier than these. They look like garbage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy this.
PostedMay 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Demarwood
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was the worst thing I have ever bought from you. These thing don't even look like bells when they are unfolded. Placement on the ribbon was no fun either. I ended up putting all of them in the garbage. They were a great price, but a total waste of my money.
save yourself the effort to throw them away, don't buy them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Schmoo
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been very happy with most of the items I purchased from the company but these would not be usable if you got them for free. It just maybe impossible to open paper in such a small size & have it look right. No matter how you try to attach them they come apart & do not look like a bell.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.