Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Favor
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayandGee is loaded.
Additional information about JayandGee could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We liked they were wrapped and clean. We tied a satin bow with our names and date of wedding on the base of the bud vase, and it will be given as a favor with peony and rose flowers as a very nice gift for our guests. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayquellen is loaded.
Additional information about Jayquellen could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When I ordered these I thought they were glass and that I was getting some crazy amazing deal. Completely my mistake lol. They are plastic. I like them anyways. They aren't as shiny as in the pics, but are still very cute. I will put these to use elsewhere in my home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMCC is loaded.
Additional information about MMCC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:None
They are pretty, but not very sturdy even filled with water and light flowers. They tip over too easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Bud Vases let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for bridal shower
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBE1963 is loaded.
Additional information about KBE1963 could not be loaded.
from Latham, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
I used them for my daughter's bridal shower on each table.Small size that wasn't overwhelming. They held about 2-3 flowers. Good value for the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10209 is loaded.
Additional information about 10209 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as center piece on top of a mirror. Filled with grey sand and silver beads. Was better than expected
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little size for multiple tables
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBHeart is loaded.
Additional information about JBHeart could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill,mCA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We are throwing a 100th Birthday Party for our Mom and needed little vases for each of 12 tables. These are so perfect for this occasion. So glad I checked Oriental Trader.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor purchase
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bayoulady1993 is loaded.
Additional information about bayoulady1993 could not be loaded.
from melbourne,ar.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the way they looked. They wete very pretty but not big enough to do anything with.
Pros: quality
Cons: not big enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They did the job I needed.Just the right size.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcey is loaded.
Additional information about Marcey could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price at the time was great. Just what I was looking for. For my tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe52414 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe52414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The vases are so detailed and look like real crystal! I love them so much. They are quite small and shouldn't be expected to hold bouquets of flowers, but other than that they are absolutely perfect! I read in another review that the stickers on the bottoms of the vases can be a hassle to remove, so I am going to leave them be. The vases are just going to be standing on white tablecloths so the stickers shouldn't be noticeable.
Pros: quality
Cons: sticky stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoocher is loaded.
Additional information about smoocher could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The vases are really nice looking, not cheap. Going to use them to hold silk flowers for decorations on tables for sons wedding. Just the right size. We thought they were made of glass, instead of plastic, so we are really pleased with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T20:06:57.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1473, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.