Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little size for multiple tables
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JBHeart
 
Please wait while more information about JBHeart is loaded.
Additional information about JBHeart could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill,mCA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We are throwing a 100th Birthday Party for our Mom and needed little vases for each of 12 tables. These are so perfect for this occasion. So glad I checked Oriental Trader.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor purchase
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bayoulady1993
 
Please wait while more information about bayoulady1993 is loaded.
Additional information about bayoulady1993 could not be loaded.
from melbourne,ar.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the way they looked. They wete very pretty but not big enough to do anything with.
Pros: quality
Cons: not big enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They did the job I needed.Just the right size.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcey
 
Please wait while more information about Marcey is loaded.
Additional information about Marcey could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price at the time was great. Just what I was looking for. For my tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bridetobe52414
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe52414 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe52414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The vases are so detailed and look like real crystal! I love them so much. They are quite small and shouldn't be expected to hold bouquets of flowers, but other than that they are absolutely perfect! I read in another review that the stickers on the bottoms of the vases can be a hassle to remove, so I am going to leave them be. The vases are just going to be standing on white tablecloths so the stickers shouldn't be noticeable.
Pros: quality
Cons: sticky stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
smoocher
 
Please wait while more information about smoocher is loaded.
Additional information about smoocher could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The vases are really nice looking, not cheap. Going to use them to hold silk flowers for decorations on tables for sons wedding. Just the right size. We thought they were made of glass, instead of plastic, so we are really pleased with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table vase for a wedding
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly59
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly59 is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly59 could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these during the free shipping promotion along with a lot of other needed decorations for my upcoming wedding. These vases will be prefect for part of my table center pieces. And what a great price too.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small vases
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherita
 
Please wait while more information about Cherita is loaded.
Additional information about Cherita could not be loaded.
from danville Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed plastic bud vases for my tables in our restaurant but couldn't find plastic unless they were very large or expensive and unattractive. Actually found a bud vase at a thrift store, searched it on line and found that I could purchase it at Oriental Trade. Just what I needed. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
OMGshop
 
Please wait while more information about OMGshop is loaded.
Additional information about OMGshop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
7 vases leaked from the bottom and were unusable. Not as heavy as would like the product to be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Low-cost elegance
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ravenbells
 
Please wait while more information about ravenbells is loaded.
Additional information about ravenbells could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my upcoming wedding to use as centerpieces (grouped with candles, mirrors, and crystal sprays). I had originally planned to use glass vases from another store but they were just too fragile. These are much sturdier and actually match the vase I bought for my sweetheart table. They are a good quality plastic and really look like cut crystal. These little vases are the perfect accent for my centerpieces. Also, I have had no trouble with the stickers, they come off very easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Vases
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
HuntsvilleLady1956
 
Please wait while more information about HuntsvilleLady1956 is loaded.
Additional information about HuntsvilleLady1956 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the vases for a friends little restaurant. I added a little river gravel for weight and placed 4 short stems of silk flowers in each. The small arrangements were lovely and perfect for the small tables.
I agree that the labels were difficult to remove, I went very slowly and found that sliding a paring knife under the edge then lifting up made them come loose better. For the bits of glue that remained I used dishwashing liquid and rubbed and the remainder came off. Do not use goof-off as it will pit and destroy the plastic.
For the low cost the vases are a good deal.
Pros: quality
Cons: removing the lables is time consuming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.