Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ASMB
 
Please wait while more information about ASMB is loaded.
Additional information about ASMB could not be loaded.
from Oxford, AL
Occasion:Children's party
These bags were the perfect size for goody bags at my daughters party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ben2901
 
Please wait while more information about Ben2901 is loaded.
Additional information about Ben2901 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We used these for my sons birthday party, wife had me In charge of all the online stuff, kind of scared she wouldn't approve, but awsome goodie bags, great size for the candy/toys we gave out. Shipping was on point aswell. Very fast. Def using this website again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
sknomad
 
Please wait while more information about sknomad is loaded.
Additional information about sknomad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my 6 year old to give goodies to his classmates on his birthday. They are playful, colorful, and I think appropriate for girls or boys. Some of the bags have red or purple colors at the top, others are just leaves, but nothing that either child wouldn't like to receive. They were thinner than I expected, but seemed to hold up well to contain a few items and then I folded and stapled the top closed. Would also be cute lunch bags for school or summer camp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 different looks, awesome
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
FabuLiz
 
Please wait while more information about FabuLiz is loaded.
Additional information about FabuLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bag were perfect for gift bag's. They held lots of candy and toys and the designs/colors were great. Went well with my son's animal themed party. The only con was they ripped easily, but then again it was a kid's party so I figured they would rip them to get to the goodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive but very thin
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
TrevorsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TrevorsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrevorsMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my son's 4th birthday party, and handed out favors at the start of the party, filled with 10 small toys. Several of the bags got ripped to shreds as the kids were opening and playing with the contents. Also when I received these, several were stuck together and when I peeled them apart the ink came off with it, revealing the white paper underneath. Not a big deal but had I known I probably would've opted for something sturdier for my 25 kid guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful!!!
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Annie1226
 
Please wait while more information about Annie1226 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these in my kindergarten classroom for the first week of school- school desk supplies and treats and a cute introductory letter inside. It matches the zoo theme I bought for my room this year!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favor
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Klcscorpio
 
Please wait while more information about Klcscorpio is loaded.
Additional information about Klcscorpio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the closest to a madagascar bag that was not pricey for a good amount
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN AND COLORFUL
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
AUNTIE48
 
Please wait while more information about AUNTIE48 is loaded.
Additional information about AUNTIE48 could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASED THESE FOR A BABY SHOWER THAT HAD A "JUNGLE" THEME. THEY WERE CUTE AND COLORFUL AND
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR THE GIFTS WE WERE GIVING.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bags
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
FirstTimeMommy
 
Please wait while more information about FirstTimeMommy is loaded.
Additional information about FirstTimeMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags for gift favors. can store lots of items. can be a bit pricey if you need to buy a lot of them. in that case should buy the smaller plastic bags instead. print on the bag is awesome and fits well with our zoo animal theme party! very happy with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Goodie bags!
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for goodie bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.