Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great shot glasses
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for shot glasses and they are perfect. They are great for the western theme~
Pros: quality, price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Occassion
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
NAUW
 
Please wait while more information about NAUW is loaded.
Additional information about NAUW could not be loaded.
from Inglewood California
Occasion:Community event
Scholarship fundraiser with a Western theme and we were looking for a small taken to given to our supporters. The mini boot glasses were perfect. We put about 3 mints in each glass and placed one by each setting. They were a hit and very adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Happy with the boots
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
LaVodron
 
Please wait while more information about LaVodron is loaded.
Additional information about LaVodron could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding shower. They are small but so cute! You can fill the boots with sixlets candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good theme product
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
idahokitty
 
Please wait while more information about idahokitty is loaded.
Additional information about idahokitty could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for table decorations at our Cub Scout Blue & Gold Banquet which had a western town picnic theme. They looked great with a small hat and horse.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Shot Glasses!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ThePammy
 
Please wait while more information about ThePammy is loaded.
Additional information about ThePammy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these shot glasses for my Dad's Western-themed 75th birthday party. Young and old alike loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
happybunny
 
Please wait while more information about happybunny is loaded.
Additional information about happybunny could not be loaded.
from el paso, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These boot glasses were perfect party favors for our western themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DFWMel
 
Please wait while more information about DFWMel is loaded.
Additional information about DFWMel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
This is not nearly as wide as it appears online. I was ok that it was only 2 1/2 inches tall but appeared like it was wide. We were going to use it for a candy bar. The diameter is maybe the size of a quarter so it wouldn't hold much. It should not be called mini boot "glass"....I've never known a glass (other than one you do a shot out of) to be that narrow around. Wouldn't recommend this product unless you want something extremely small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini-Boot Glasses
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KathiJ
 
Please wait while more information about KathiJ is loaded.
Additional information about KathiJ could not be loaded.
from Parker, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these mini-boot glasses for my grandson's 3d birthday party, but these are shot glasses, not 'mini' glasses. Totally unacceptable for these items to be listed anywhere near children's parties. I will be returning these 'glasses' for a full refund. Just not right.
Pros: theme
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute if you like pricing stickers.
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MOTBB
 
Please wait while more information about MOTBB is loaded.
Additional information about MOTBB could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each one came with a very-hard-to-remove pricing sticker. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy..
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Lgonzalez
 
Please wait while more information about Lgonzalez is loaded.
Additional information about Lgonzalez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these for my little boy's birthday party.He had a
cowboy theme. I loved everything I bought from oriental trading, except the mini boots..they were just to small for anything. Not worth the buy. I would not recommend it to anyone..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T12:37:27.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1464, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.