Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good promo shot glasses
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlpineDistilling is loaded.
Additional information about AlpineDistilling could not be loaded.
from Park City, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool, unique plastic shot glasses. Recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable and inexpensive!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacy919 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy919 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little shot glasses for an adult western themed Halloween party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect-
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AGShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely perfect- they are equivalent to a shotglass. They are perfect for western theme party!
Pros: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but they leak
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhouse1744 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhouse1744 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to use as shot glasses for my husband's 40th birthday party. They look great and the price was good, but 1 out of 4 leaked. =( I really wanted these to work out, but don't advertise them as "drink glasses" if they don't hold liquid.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Boot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchace
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samowl is loaded.
Additional information about samowl could not be loaded.
from Fort Mill, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and fast delivery
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO. NOT. BUY.
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BluhBlah is loaded.
Additional information about BluhBlah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 24 of these for our Halloween party. Poured the first round of shots, and all but 6 leaked!! Thanks a lot, OT. Never again.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigsho is loaded.
Additional information about Bigsho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for my 7 year old daughters cowgirl themed birthday party. The description says they are drink glasses but they are the size of a shot glass. They were not usable or appropriate for a kids party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for One Time Use
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthForty is loaded.
Additional information about SouthForty could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are plastic and smaller than expected but work great for a small party favour. Would recommend for any large gatherings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table favors
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hammerxxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Hammerxxxx could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boots leaked
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbyjm is loaded.
Additional information about Bbyjm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boots leaked. Not good at all if you want to use them as shots or with any food/liquid item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T10:30:39.227-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1464, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.