Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great shot glasses
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
chfqueen
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for shot glasses and they are perfect. They are great for the western theme~
Pros: quality, price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Occassion
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
NAUW
 
Please wait while more information about NAUW is loaded.
Additional information about NAUW could not be loaded.
from Inglewood California
Occasion:Community event
Scholarship fundraiser with a Western theme and we were looking for a small taken to given to our supporters. The mini boot glasses were perfect. We put about 3 mints in each glass and placed one by each setting. They were a hit and very adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
happybunny
 
Please wait while more information about happybunny is loaded.
Additional information about happybunny could not be loaded.
from el paso, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These boot glasses were perfect party favors for our western themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DFWMel
 
Please wait while more information about DFWMel is loaded.
Additional information about DFWMel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
This is not nearly as wide as it appears online. I was ok that it was only 2 1/2 inches tall but appeared like it was wide. We were going to use it for a candy bar. The diameter is maybe the size of a quarter so it wouldn't hold much. It should not be called mini boot "glass"....I've never known a glass (other than one you do a shot out of) to be that narrow around. Wouldn't recommend this product unless you want something extremely small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini-Boot Glasses
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KathiJ
 
Please wait while more information about KathiJ is loaded.
Additional information about KathiJ could not be loaded.
from Parker, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these mini-boot glasses for my grandson's 3d birthday party, but these are shot glasses, not 'mini' glasses. Totally unacceptable for these items to be listed anywhere near children's parties. I will be returning these 'glasses' for a full refund. Just not right.
Pros: theme
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute if you like pricing stickers.
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MOTBB
 
Please wait while more information about MOTBB is loaded.
Additional information about MOTBB could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Each one came with a very-hard-to-remove pricing sticker. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy..
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Lgonzalez
 
Please wait while more information about Lgonzalez is loaded.
Additional information about Lgonzalez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these for my little boy's birthday party.He had a
cowboy theme. I loved everything I bought from oriental trading, except the mini boots..they were just to small for anything. Not worth the buy. I would not recommend it to anyone..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for the theme weddings
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
dawnloveskieran
 
Please wait while more information about dawnloveskieran is loaded.
Additional information about dawnloveskieran could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have at the outside bar for our Rustic Wedding we are having in July. They are just an added fun thing to have at the bar when someone is looking to do a shot.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plastic :/
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
blyizzle
 
Please wait while more information about blyizzle is loaded.
Additional information about blyizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess in part it is my fault since I didn't read the entire description. In the NAME of it, it says MINI BOOT GLASSES. It led me to believe they were little shot glasses. I ordered 5 dozen of them. When I received them I was thoroughly saddened to see that they were just acrylic boots. And they are absolutely ridiculously tiny. The only part you can use is the shaft, and the shaft is very very tiny, maybe fitting 2-4 Jordan Almonds. Definitely not my favorite thing, and they should really think about putting the word "plastic" in the actual name.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, misleading name
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding favors
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
armymom1991
 
Please wait while more information about armymom1991 is loaded.
Additional information about armymom1991 could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this are so cute as filled with match sticks and paired with the votive candles as a western perfect match....LOL
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.