Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great shot glasses
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chfqueen is loaded.
Additional information about chfqueen could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for shot glasses and they are perfect. They are great for the western theme~
Pros: quality, price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product for the Occassion
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NAUW is loaded.
Additional information about NAUW could not be loaded.
from Inglewood California
Occasion:Community event
Scholarship fundraiser with a Western theme and we were looking for a small taken to given to our supporters. The mini boot glasses were perfect. We put about 3 mints in each glass and placed one by each setting. They were a hit and very adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for One Time Use
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthForty is loaded.
Additional information about SouthForty could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are plastic and smaller than expected but work great for a small party favour. Would recommend for any large gatherings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table favors
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hammerxxxx is loaded.
Additional information about Hammerxxxx could not be loaded.
Exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boots leaked
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbyjm is loaded.
Additional information about Bbyjm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boots leaked. Not good at all if you want to use them as shots or with any food/liquid item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cowgirl2015 is loaded.
Additional information about cowgirl2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boots are cool. Will use them for a variety of things- shots, pudding shots, dips, drinks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Happy with the boots
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaVodron is loaded.
Additional information about LaVodron could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding shower. They are small but so cute! You can fill the boots with sixlets candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good theme product
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idahokitty is loaded.
Additional information about idahokitty could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for table decorations at our Cub Scout Blue & Gold Banquet which had a western town picnic theme. They looked great with a small hat and horse.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Shot Glasses!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePammy is loaded.
Additional information about ThePammy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these shot glasses for my Dad's Western-themed 75th birthday party. Young and old alike loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happybunny is loaded.
Additional information about happybunny could not be loaded.
from el paso, tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These boot glasses were perfect party favors for our western themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T04:21:03.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1464, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.